Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
~Maureen - NJ

Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - November 23, 2011
I ordered these for my brother and future sister-in-law for their wedding gift. I am planning to create a "coffee" themed basket as they both like to drink coffee together. Like other reviewers stated, they are smaller than I pictured them when they arrived, but they are so special. I know they will use them, or display them. My sister-in-law will be very pleased.
SO cute!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my best friend for her bridal shower. They were such a hit!! Loveee them! I want some for myself :)
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
visible love
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unique and absoultely adorable for the newly engaged couple to which it was given !! A lovely little "we are so happy for you" gift !!
Such a wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - August 26, 2011
such a great gift, i have to say it exceeded my expectations :-) only thing was that it was not as big as i imagine but it is big enough to pour your coffee and be reminded that i hubby is blowing you kisses
So cute!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a little extra wedding gift with the matching card. SO CUTE! They loved it. Great quality too. Definitely recommend for a cute wedding gift!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 23, 2011
This set was absolutely amazing as my dad and stepmom's first wedding anniversary gift. It was a wonderful surprise to them. Thank you to all the people at Personalization Mall. My family and I all give our thanks!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 26, 2011
Just how i expected them too look! Makes a great gift for coffee lovers! Unique and Cute!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
Hooray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 11, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the ease of placing, receiving and giving this super cute gift!
adorable wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 9, 2011
This mug set was purchased for a wedding shower gift. They are absolutely adorable - a very fun gift to give, as well as, receive. The mugs and the personalization both appear to be very nice quality. Although they are not a big as I thought they would be, they make a wonderful keepsake for any couple!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
These mugs were too cute to turn down. I also ordered the matching pillow cases. Both products are absolutely adorable. The young bride and groom I bought them for will love them. The Shipping and packaging was fantastic. Because I am the mother of the bride, I went wild and bought several items. I was impressed with everything I purchased and the shipping.
Cute wedding gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful set that you truly don't understand until it's in your home. I saw this mug set and instantly thought of my other half and with our wedding so close I thought I'd make him smile with mugs that show how close we are and will always be. Thank You!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - June 12, 2011
I bought these mugs for a Wedding gift...the Happy couple LOVED them as did I. I now need another Wedding gift and this is where I came shopping, can't wait for the arrival of my purchase! Best gift website EVER!! Thank You!!
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
I loved the personalized mug set. It arrived quickly and looks just like the picture. I love the design, it's very cute!
Great gift!
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawndale, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved it! Thank you Personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved