Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was an awesome idea an looks great an is great quality
Wonderful Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted! Really great item and very happy with it.
Great product
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, worth the money
Another awesome purchase from personalization mall
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend - just to say I miss her - and she was thrilled. Perfect "thinking of you gift!"
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 10, 2015
This mug was everything i thought it should be love it. Nice job
Retirement Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for fellow employee's that retire. We put all the names of their co-workers on it. It says only 8 but if you put 2 names on each line you can get up to 16 names. On the other side of the mug you can write a nice message.
It is a very nice going away gift!
Coffee Mug
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it!
grammies mother day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my grammie for mother's day with all my siblings and nephews name on it. she love it sooooo much which brought tears to my eyes.
??
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for. This was a gift and she loved it. Will use it for morning coffee everyday!!! Great Quality!! Can't believe how fast it came. Look forward to my next purchase.... Thank you
Great quality personalized grandma cup
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The darling, personalized grandma cup with my 6 grandchildren's names on it and my message of promised love and prayer arrived promptly for my coffee enjoyment!! The quality is great as always with Personalization.mall.com
Beautiful gift
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Abington Twp, PA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug as a birthday present for my mom, adding all of her grandchildren's names into the heart. She LOVED it! So does everyone who sees it. Such a lovely idea and it's a nice sized mug as well. Would definitely recommend!
Love this Mug!
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I personalized with her 4 children's names and their spouses. I really liked the fact that I could hand select which names would stand out the most on the mug, simply by rearranging them in the personalization slots. You can also personalize the back side of the mug as well! It was a hit!
Lovely
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 13, 2015
This was the perfect gift, it made my mother cry.
Perfect
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
The quality of the print was great! Looked just like the photo. Great unique gift!
LOVE MY MUG
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this mug....I look forward to having my coffee and using my mug!!!!!!!!
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Fast delivery; good quality
Love It
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. I could not be any happier with the product. The personalization really made this gift special.
Perfect!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture. Very nice.
Great product and quick delivery
By Tracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all of the personalized gift ideas I've seen, I think personalizationmall has the coolest ideas. I just ordered personalized coffee mugs for mothers day this time. They were exactly what I expected and turned out great. I will definitely order other things in the future.
Super cute
By Lamaquia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. I purchased it as a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day...I'm sure she is going to love it. Shipping was really quick and it came in a very secure package that prevented it from braking
She loved it
By Kandee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reserve, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Birthday present for my grandmother, she love it. I got the 15oz rather than the smaller one and I am glad I did because she told me that now she enough room in her cup she does not have to worry about spilling any of her coffee.
Pleased!
By Suzi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! It turned out great!
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
Simple, fun coffee mug! Easy gift with an adorable design! A+ for this product!!!
Mother's Day Delight
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for my mother and grandmother for mother's day. They looked exactly like the preview, excellent quality. This was not my first purchase and most certainly won't be my last!
Love this mug!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This just turned out perfect! The colors are perfect on the mug and the mug is of good quality!
Large Coffee mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Cups look great!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as a gift for a woman in my sorority, she loved it! The entire chapter loved it and our past queens would like one also. I also like that there was enough room to add all of the member names.
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my hubby likes it as much as I do. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful mug with great quality ceramic and print. The image looks exactly like the preview and my mom loved it!
I said "Happy Birthday, Mom! I love you! - From, Heather", and instead of putting names in the heart, I put descriptions of her such as "beautiful", "amazing", "the best", etc., and it looks wonderful :)
Mom in law LOVES this mug
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law. She has a ton of grandkids and a couple great grandkids. She adores it. It is HER coffee cup that she uses daily.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
It's pretty perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 25, 2015
Husband grunted, kids rolled their eyes and I love it. I like that I had room for all my fav loved ones in the collage. Personalizing it to reflect my character is always a bonus. The only thing I wished I could've done was change the font style & color on the front of the mug.
Love it!
By Shani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even know what to say, it's even better than I expected. Wonderful quality and the price was amazing. Just... BUY IT!
Great Gift for Gal or Guy
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large mug was designed for a retiring co-worker. He loved it with special words noted in the heart of some of his multi job titles and contributions.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Retirement Mug
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this as a retirement gift for coworker. Was able to make it very personal & add names of coworkers. This was truly a unique gift to give.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved