Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it!!
A Mug Full of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - November 30, 2011
I purchased 2 mugs for 2 different friends. Both are from a group of 6 best friends. One was for retirement and the other for a birthday. We put gift cards in the mug, and tied a ribbon. Each friend will think of us for years as she uses the mug. The design of the heart is very impressive and the sentiment is perfect. It exceeded my expectations.
great personalized Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordered these cups for 25 different people and was able to personalize each one.They look just like the picture.Thick sturdy cup.They arrived at my house in just a couple days.Unfortunately 2 were broken but when I called the company sent out replacement cups the next day.I Did not have the hassle of sending the others back and they were so friendly on the phone.I loved that each cup came in its own sturdy cardboard box so I could gift wrap it sooo easy! The lettering looks like it is glazed right into the cup. Not a decal. I don't know how they can make them to order so FAST.Very impressed and great price. All 25 cups were less than $200.00 including the shipping. I would buy here again!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 21, 2011
Bought it as a Christmas present! What you see is exactly what you get which is what i LOVE about personalization mall!
Christmas gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 20, 2011
Turned out awesome; hoping she likes it as much as I do!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - November 11, 2011
I loved coffee mugs I ordered!! FAST shipping!!!
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
I love the heart of names. It's so cute. I buy personalized mugs for Christmas gifts and this is by far my favorite!!!
On the other side of the mug where you can put a message i wish we had a choice of lettering color. Don't get me wrong I love the green. I just think that i could have ordered more of this style if there were more message lettering options.
Excellent
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It is so cute. I bought it as a birthday gift for a cousin, but liked it so much that I had to get one for myself too.
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandmother and it looks amazing! All of the names are in different fonts and colors...the mug looks exactly like the preview.
Heartwarming Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother's birthday with seven kids names. It arrived in less than a week. She was extremely touched and uses it everyday. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone looking for something sentimental, especially for a grandparent.
My Dispatchers close to my heart
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. It has all her my grandbabies names, her sisters name, mine and my husbands name along with all her fiancé's kids names so every time she get a cup of coffee she will know she is loved.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - September 3, 2014
I used this idea for a 50th anniversary gift. They had 6 children and you could put up to 8 names on the cup. So the couple and kids names fit perfect! Everyone awed over them! It was the nicest gift they got!! I was so happy!
Excellent gift!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "helped" my Great Neice buy this mug for her Mums birthday. She loves it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 25, 2014
The mug is wonderful. I bought it for a gift for a friend undergoing cancer treatment and she will,love it! Names are colorful and love the placement .
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend , OR) - July 7, 2014
the coffee cup are a big hit everyone loved them i will use personalized mall agin
group gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 13, 2014
This mug makes a wonderful gift for group members. I bought it for a family reunion and had family names put on the heart. The mugs are very good quality and the names do not fade out even after many dishwashing.
cute
By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia gift ia so cute. I bought for my daughters teacher as an end of the year gift.
Such a cute & original gift!!!
By Candi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day....she absolutely loved it! So original!!!
Great gift
By Marixenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved the personalization- she uses it everyday!!!
satisfactory
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
Name mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
These mugs turned out perfect! We made them for the grandmothers and they love them!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this for my future mother-in-law for mother's day. It has her son's names, her daughter in law's names, and her grandchildren's names. She loved it!
PERFECT
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect in every way. Best gift ever to give to a loved one
Carol Jax. FL
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my Mother for Mother's Day. I put my siblings names, my Mother's grandchildren and her great grandchildren's names on the mug. Mom cried when she opened it! She carried it around all day to show it off! Best gift ever and for the price I couldn't have asked for more!
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
ORDERED THIS CUTE MUG AND IT CAME JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHERS DAY! MY MOM LOVED IT!
made her very happy
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said it was original and that she loved it!
Sooo Cute! Looove it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
Great quality! Awesome gifts! Bought a few of them for Mother's Day for family and friends. They love it. Definitely recommend these mugs. Will buy more in the future.
My mom loved it
By Leonela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to drink some tea.. so It was a perfect gift.
Tugged at her heart strings
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for someone close to our family. She loved it (and the matching card)! Lots of hugs, squeezes and kisses were shared today.
Great Gift
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The receiver absolutely loved it.
Very nice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. shipping was fast too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
I got this mug for a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from her baby daughters. Lovely! I also got her the t shirt with the same graphic (also from the babes). We put the shirt in the mug. Very cute. The girls Will give it to her for Mother's Day. I know she'll love it!
Both items are beautifully done.
Heart of love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 5, 2014
This mug is beautiful and makes a great gift. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered to my home!
My favorite Mother's Day present.
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the matching t-shirt have been my favorite Mother's Day presents for my dils. Luckily, I have a dil who keeps having more babies so this is the gift that keeps on giving. Another bonus - they come very quickly.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved