Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it!!
A Mug Full of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - November 30, 2011
I purchased 2 mugs for 2 different friends. Both are from a group of 6 best friends. One was for retirement and the other for a birthday. We put gift cards in the mug, and tied a ribbon. Each friend will think of us for years as she uses the mug. The design of the heart is very impressive and the sentiment is perfect. It exceeded my expectations.
great personalized Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordered these cups for 25 different people and was able to personalize each one.They look just like the picture.Thick sturdy cup.They arrived at my house in just a couple days.Unfortunately 2 were broken but when I called the company sent out replacement cups the next day.I Did not have the hassle of sending the others back and they were so friendly on the phone.I loved that each cup came in its own sturdy cardboard box so I could gift wrap it sooo easy! The lettering looks like it is glazed right into the cup. Not a decal. I don't know how they can make them to order so FAST.Very impressed and great price. All 25 cups were less than $200.00 including the shipping. I would buy here again!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 21, 2011
Bought it as a Christmas present! What you see is exactly what you get which is what i LOVE about personalization mall!
Christmas gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 20, 2011
Turned out awesome; hoping she likes it as much as I do!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - November 11, 2011
I loved coffee mugs I ordered!! FAST shipping!!!
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
I love the heart of names. It's so cute. I buy personalized mugs for Christmas gifts and this is by far my favorite!!!
On the other side of the mug where you can put a message i wish we had a choice of lettering color. Don't get me wrong I love the green. I just think that i could have ordered more of this style if there were more message lettering options.
Excellent
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It is so cute. I bought it as a birthday gift for a cousin, but liked it so much that I had to get one for myself too.
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandmother and it looks amazing! All of the names are in different fonts and colors...the mug looks exactly like the preview.
Heartwarming Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother's birthday with seven kids names. It arrived in less than a week. She was extremely touched and uses it everyday. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone looking for something sentimental, especially for a grandparent.
My Dispatchers close to my heart
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
Heart of Love Mug
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a 1st time grandfather...He loved it.
Beyond Satisfied!
By LaShawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a few times for friends and family and it is always a hit! I love that I get to personalize it the way I want it! I have learned a few personalization tricks that make it even more special!

I know that I will keep ordering this again!
Highly recommended
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTOWN , WV) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product great price fast shipping my mother absolutely loved it she loved that it was personalized just for her will order again for all occasions
A mother's heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 7, 2016
This mug is beautiful just as described brought as a mother's day gift for a friend
My mother in law LOVED it!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly which is great since we forget to order it in time for my mother in law's b-day. She was ecstatic to receive this mug. We also ordered a shirt for her too. She looked at all the names (we included the dog, too!) It made her laugh and smile. All around great item.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 29, 2016
Very cute, my mom will love it.
Bright colorful mugs
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and mother-in-law both loved these mugs. Fun colors and both moms were quite touched by this gift.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product! It is perfect ;)
great gift
By SHARON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARY, IN) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it uses it daily
Was exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - March 15, 2016
shipping was fast...good quality very happy with my purchase
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - March 11, 2016
Just as pictured. Fair price!! Traditional glass mug. Very pleased
very nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
did a very nice job !!!!!!!
Beautiful Cup - Printing too SMALL
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is very nice as are all of the cups I purchased for gifts. The names of my grandchildren are so small that you can barely make them out .... they need to re-think this printing
Perfect gift
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very pleased with the quality of gifts I order from this site. The heart mug made up of names is perfect for my Mother -In Law. I used all of her grandchildren's names, and I know she will love it!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Iak, MD) - December 16, 2015
Gave the children each a mug from the parents. Just to let them know every time they take a sip from the cup will remind them they are loved. Nice and sturdy mug and like you can make it personal.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 14, 2015
While the typeface was a littls small, overall this is a great little mug. I created it as a gift and am really excited.
Heart mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2015
Very pretty mug. The lettering came out clear.
Great gift
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my mom! Came out perfect! Great colors and love the different fonts.
Great job
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and shows just like the pictue.
Love
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was an awesome idea an looks great an is great quality
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 10, 2015
This mug was everything i thought it should be love it. Nice job
Retirement Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for fellow employee's that retire. We put all the names of their co-workers on it. It says only 8 but if you put 2 names on each line you can get up to 16 names. On the other side of the mug you can write a nice message.
It is a very nice going away gift!
Coffee Mug
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it!
grammies mother day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my grammie for mother's day with all my siblings and nephews name on it. she love it sooooo much which brought tears to my eyes.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved