Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
~Cara - SC

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happiness
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to see when people are happy and this defintely did that. Great gift for someone special on your list!!
Awesome
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug and the printing is awesome!!!!!! Great gift !!
mugs for my girlfriends
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization Mall came through. I have purchased things before and very happy, as well as the people I have bought for.
This time it was the personalized mugs, my girls were thrilled and said how thoughtful and on and on.
I would say PERSONALIZED MALL and myself did a wonderful job.
Thank you
order # 176800485
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a special gift for a special friend and came across the personalization.com website. It was very easy to creat a custom gift and the service was very good and prompt. The personalized mug turned out beautifully and she loved it! Thank you for your quality work!
Love this mug!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so beautiful! Really exceeded my expectations, I bought this for my mother in law for Xmas, she is going to LOVE IT! Also, it shipped really fast too, will for sure be doing more business with Personalizationmall really soon!
Great gift for grandparents !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2 different grandparents and LOVE them !!! It's something different for people who are always hard to buy something for--they have everything !!! The quality is excellent and the product is just as it is pictured during the ordering process.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
I love the option of including so many names but I was a little surprised at how small the heart and names actually were. As this is for an older woman, I imagine she'll have a little difficulty seeing the names all that clearly. Also, the yellow font color is already difficult to read -- should be a different color or much darker.
A thoughtful gift of good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I bought these mugs for my sons and their wives and a seperate one for my husband for Christmas. The size and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I thought it would be a nice reminder of our love for them and something they can use every day. I am always amazed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. I really think it is very cute. Very happy with the purchase.
adorable mugs
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs exceeded my expectations of how cute they would come out. Time for making the product and delivery to my door was so fast, makes me wonder if they truly have elves working at your place. Wonderful product...love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma loves her coffee and this was a great addition to her collection of coffee cups. Very cute and well printed on the cup!
colors are a bit too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 14, 2012
While the mug is of good quality, the light colors make it very hard to read the names. Preview shows the images brighter than they actually are. I purchased this for my grandmother with the great grandkids names and I am sure she will love it after we tell her whose names are on it.
These are so cute
By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the cups turned out, they are a great gift idea
Heart of Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Great gift to let somebody know you are thinking about them. It is nice to be able to create a personal message. It reminds the recipient of the senders message every time the mug is used. It is the beauty of simple things in our complex world that can make a difference!
Cute Idea
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of this mug. The cup itself is great, but the script on the cup is SO SMALL that it's indistinguishable. For the price that we paid, it's still very cute and may be worth giving as a gift just because of the "IDEA".
NICE CUP - GREAT BIG SIZE
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHART, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it because it is big enough to hold a lot of coffee and even a little creamer with plenty of room. Solid cup!
Gift
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, the only draw back was the colors are so light, it is hard to see the names on the cup.
perfect Nana gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 10, 2012
I love how all the names look. The mug is large and looks great. Being able to customize the message on the other side was an added plus.
Great Buy!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup, mom is going to love it!!!
Great personalized mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 9, 2012
I love this product! Makes for a great inexpensive Christmas gift from my kids to their Grandmother.. Thank you for yet ANOTHER great gift.
Went back and ordered two more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2012
I bought this for a friend for her birthday in November. I loved the way it looked and she loved it even more. I went back online and ordered two more for Christmas. They look great!
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandmother who drinks coffee every day all day! the colors on the cup are super cute and bright! looks just like the picture! well worth the money!! :))
Color choice
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the producte, but only wish I had a choice of color scheme to choose from, pastel, bold, Christmas, Easter, Valentines...etc. Otherwise...love it!!
Fast shipping, small but meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
So cute and grandma loves it!
Better than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2012
Loved the service and the quality! The mug was shipped in a day, so I expected poor quality. Was amazed at how good it looked. The printing was clear and crisp. Very good experience.
Co-worker surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this for a very special co-worker who works so hard for her 3 kids! It turned out amazing.
Cute Mug
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came exactly as the preview screen showed it. The names were spelled correctly and the message was correct. I can't wait to see the recipient's face when she gets it for Christmas.
Nice, big mug
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a coffee drinker and she's not into the regular size mugs so I was stoked when I found a larger mug that I could personalize. With two new additions to the family between myself and my sister, I can't go all out for xmas like I use to so my tactic was to give gifts with meaning which is why I love personalized gifts!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - December 1, 2012
So pleased and proud to give this item as a gift. Nice quality and fast delivery time.
it's a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I gave this along with the sweatshirt blanket to my aunt for her 80th birthday. Both items were lovely and a big hit.
Beautiful Quality &
By clotilde M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was very Happy with this Item.....
Unique
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday gift was received with open arms and race reviews. Awesome job w/ the Personalization!!! Will definitely purchase again in the future.
Keeping my family with me at work....
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It reminds me of why I am busy at work, I do it for the family! This is a sweet reminder of my children, spouse and grand babies while I am away from them. The details of the names on the mug are done so well. The pastel colors add the best contrast.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!!!!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a deal!!!! I bought this gift for the Grandma who has everthing. Thank you P-M. It amazes me how fast you ship!
Really Cute Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - November 19, 2012
My daughter used this as a gift for the senior flutes in band, and they'll have it forever.
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family LOVED this gift in honor of their mother (my grandmother). It was just perfect gift. Thanks
My New Favorite Mugs!
By Jansina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs, with the names of my book characters and a quote from each book. The quality is lovely, and although I would have enjoyed some variety in the font choice and color of the quotes, they look great. I use them daily and am very happy with this purchase!
birthday gift for a friend
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great. We bought it as a 60th birthday gift for a friend from a group of friends. In the heart I had "friends" and all 7 of our names in. Everyone loved it!
Grandma loved it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my grandmother because she had been feeling down lately related to some health issues. She called me absolutely energetic and cheerful, telling me how beautiful the mug was and how much she liked it. Great price for something that could made someone smile during a tough time!
very nice
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price with personalization I thought they would look very cheap. They are not, they are very nice mugs. Super fast process and delivery time. had delivery of 2 mugs within 5 days. Will definately order again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved