Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
    ~Maria - OR

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    My Dispatchers close to my heart
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
    Awesome !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
    Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
    Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
    I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
    my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Mom loved it!
    Poor packaging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
    This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
    I got this for my daughter for Christmas. It has all her my grandbabies names, her sisters name, mine and my husbands name along with all her fiancé's kids names so every time she get a cup of coffee she will know she is loved.
    Excellent gift!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I "helped" my Great Neice buy this mug for her Mums birthday. She loves it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 25, 2014
    The mug is wonderful. I bought it for a gift for a friend undergoing cancer treatment and she will,love it! Names are colorful and love the placement .
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend , OR) - July 7, 2014
    the coffee cup are a big hit everyone loved them i will use personalized mall agin
    group gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 13, 2014
    This mug makes a wonderful gift for group members. I bought it for a family reunion and had family names put on the heart. The mugs are very good quality and the names do not fade out even after many dishwashing.
    cute
    By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thia gift ia so cute. I bought for my daughters teacher as an end of the year gift.
    Such a cute & original gift!!!
    By Candi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day....she absolutely loved it! So original!!!
    Great gift
    By Marixenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved the personalization- she uses it everyday!!!
    satisfactory
    By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
    Name mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
    These mugs turned out perfect! We made them for the grandmothers and they love them!
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 14, 2014
    I ordered this for my future mother-in-law for mother's day. It has her son's names, her daughter in law's names, and her grandchildren's names. She loved it!
    PERFECT
    By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was perfect in every way. Best gift ever to give to a loved one
    Carol Jax. FL
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my Mother for Mother's Day. I put my siblings names, my Mother's grandchildren and her great grandchildren's names on the mug. Mom cried when she opened it! She carried it around all day to show it off! Best gift ever and for the price I couldn't have asked for more!
    AMAZING QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
    ORDERED THIS CUTE MUG AND IT CAME JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHERS DAY! MY MOM LOVED IT!
    made her very happy
    By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom said it was original and that she loved it!
    Sooo Cute! Looove it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
    Great quality! Awesome gifts! Bought a few of them for Mother's Day for family and friends. They love it. Definitely recommend these mugs. Will buy more in the future.
    My mom loved it
    By Leonela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loves to drink some tea.. so It was a perfect gift.
    Tugged at her heart strings
    By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Mother's day gift for someone close to our family. She loved it (and the matching card)! Lots of hugs, squeezes and kisses were shared today.
    Great Gift
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift. The receiver absolutely loved it.
    Very nice
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. shipping was fast too.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I got this mug for a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from her baby daughters. Lovely! I also got her the t shirt with the same graphic (also from the babes). We put the shirt in the mug. Very cute. The girls Will give it to her for Mother's Day. I know she'll love it!
    Both items are beautifully done.
    Heart of love mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 5, 2014
    This mug is beautiful and makes a great gift. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered to my home!
    My favorite Mother's Day present.
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This and the matching t-shirt have been my favorite Mother's Day presents for my dils. Luckily, I have a dil who keeps having more babies so this is the gift that keeps on giving. Another bonus - they come very quickly.
    early
    By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was asked to review this product on 5/3 and all i can say is it looks great, i was happy with that. but since mothers day is'nt untill 5/11 i can't tell you if my wife liked it!
    Good Solid Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
    The mug turned out exactly how I designed it. The printing looks great and I highly recommend this company for quality of products and value of the price.
    Mug to Celebrate Dyslexia?????
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sure. We selected the names of eight famous people with dyslexia (Whoopie, Disney, Beethoven, Gates etc.) and gave it to a superintendent of schools who is especially supportive to creative, intelligent, wonderful kids who have dyslexia.
    We love it!
    Best, warmest personal gift, and yet affordable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 21, 2014
    I must have bought 15 of these mugs over the last couple years. They're great! So fun and personal and one can customize it to the ultimate to make them the most meaningful possible. They're beautiful, bright and I can't help but believe they reflect the soul of Personalization Mall. You must be nice people. Thank you. I really appreciate your creating a gift that can aptly express my gratitude to people.
    Awesome
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cup. Love the design.
    Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 13, 2014
    Very nice mug. Gave it to my sister for Christmas with her grandchildren s' names, she loved it!! Some of the names did print a bit to small but overall, very nice.
    Wonderful
    By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived just as pictured. Always get exactly what I expect with super fast shipping!
    cute
    By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item and so did the person I gave this to. Wish it had more color options but great item!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 17, 2014
    I purchased this for my older sister for Valentine's Day and had her grandchildren's names put on it. She absolutely loved it. And so did I.
    This Mug Made a great gift!!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you my Gf Loved this mug!!!! Sometimes a girl just needs something just for her each morning & this is what my gf needs:):). She loves it!!! Thank you for helping me make her birthday a little more special!!
    3 coffe mugs
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 3 different mugs. They where delivered in a snow storm. I was like wow no stopping them. The work o. The mugs was so great it looked like I had paid a lot of money. But I didn't. This is a great place to buy from, love u guys so much.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved