Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Dispatchers close to my heart
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
Love
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was an awesome idea an looks great an is great quality
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 10, 2015
This mug was everything i thought it should be love it. Nice job
Retirement Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for fellow employee's that retire. We put all the names of their co-workers on it. It says only 8 but if you put 2 names on each line you can get up to 16 names. On the other side of the mug you can write a nice message.
It is a very nice going away gift!
Coffee Mug
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it!
grammies mother day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my grammie for mother's day with all my siblings and nephews name on it. she love it sooooo much which brought tears to my eyes.
??
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for. This was a gift and she loved it. Will use it for morning coffee everyday!!! Great Quality!! Can't believe how fast it came. Look forward to my next purchase.... Thank you
Great quality personalized grandma cup
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The darling, personalized grandma cup with my 6 grandchildren's names on it and my message of promised love and prayer arrived promptly for my coffee enjoyment!! The quality is great as always with Personalization.mall.com
Beautiful gift
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Abington Twp, PA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug as a birthday present for my mom, adding all of her grandchildren's names into the heart. She LOVED it! So does everyone who sees it. Such a lovely idea and it's a nice sized mug as well. Would definitely recommend!
Love this Mug!
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I personalized with her 4 children's names and their spouses. I really liked the fact that I could hand select which names would stand out the most on the mug, simply by rearranging them in the personalization slots. You can also personalize the back side of the mug as well! It was a hit!
Lovely
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing!
Perfect
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
The quality of the print was great! Looked just like the photo. Great unique gift!
LOVE MY MUG
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this mug....I look forward to having my coffee and using my mug!!!!!!!!
Love It
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. I could not be any happier with the product. The personalization really made this gift special.
Great product and quick delivery
By Tracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all of the personalized gift ideas I've seen, I think personalizationmall has the coolest ideas. I just ordered personalized coffee mugs for mothers day this time. They were exactly what I expected and turned out great. I will definitely order other things in the future.
What A Great Way To Start Your Day!
By Rosiland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On those mornings when your mind is strong but the flesh is weak, start your day with a" Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug". You will feel loved while reading the names of your children and/or grandchildren and your flesh will grow stronger as the nice hot coffee goes to work .
Great Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 3, 2015
I bought this mug as a gift for Mother's Day. I am pleased with the mug, though I do wish the colors of the names were a bit darker. Overall, this is a great product for the money and will make a great gift!
Pleased!
By Suzi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! It turned out great!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
Simple, fun coffee mug! Easy gift with an adorable design! A+ for this product!!!
Mother's Day Delight
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for my mother and grandmother for mother's day. They looked exactly like the preview, excellent quality. This was not my first purchase and most certainly won't be my last!
Love this mug!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This just turned out perfect! The colors are perfect on the mug and the mug is of good quality!
Large Coffee mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Very Disappointed
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had I known the personalization would turn out so small, I would have used the actual names of the four ladies, rather than our silly nicknames. We are having a small reunion next week. The mugs were to commemorate our first visit with all four of us together at the same time.

IMHO, you should not allow so many letters per name, if they are not going to show up well. I feel the heart should expand to fit the names, if you are going to allow long names.

I hope my friends are not as disappointed as I am. I'm usually very, very happy with my personalized orders. :(
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful mug with great quality ceramic and print. The image looks exactly like the preview and my mom loved it!
I said "Happy Birthday, Mom! I love you! - From, Heather", and instead of putting names in the heart, I put descriptions of her such as "beautiful", "amazing", "the best", etc., and it looks wonderful :)
Mom in law LOVES this mug
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law. She has a ton of grandkids and a couple great grandkids. She adores it. It is HER coffee cup that she uses daily.
It's pretty perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 25, 2015
Husband grunted, kids rolled their eyes and I love it. I like that I had room for all my fav loved ones in the collage. Personalizing it to reflect my character is always a bonus. The only thing I wished I could've done was change the font style & color on the front of the mug.
Love it!
By Shani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even know what to say, it's even better than I expected. Wonderful quality and the price was amazing. Just... BUY IT!
Great Gift for Gal or Guy
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large mug was designed for a retiring co-worker. He loved it with special words noted in the heart of some of his multi job titles and contributions.
Retirement Mug
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this as a retirement gift for coworker. Was able to make it very personal & add names of coworkers. This was truly a unique gift to give.
great gift for grandma
By noreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother in law for christmas. She loved it. It came out beautiful
Beautiful
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was better than advertised. Our loved ones were ecstatic with both the mugs and especially the personalizations. Great product at a fantastic price.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, KY) - December 24, 2014
This was a great gift for one of my awesome coworkers. She loves it
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked really good, especially with a matching apron!
simple but very nice
By Rosie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as the preview
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved