Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Dispatchers close to my heart
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
perfect christmas gifts
By Kasey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSONVILLE, TN) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 one for my grand mother and 1 for my grand father! we got them a single serve coffee maker for Christmas and the cups and will stick money in them the cups make the gift! these cups are so perfect
Perfect
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this cup.
Durable and Beautiful
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup two and a half years ago and it became my absolute favorite, going through the dishwasher hundreds of times with no fading of the pattern. Then I moved, and didn't pack it well enough, and it broke! I was very upset, then I thought about ordering a similar cup to replace it. Imagine my delight when I was able to track my purchases and reorder the exact same cup! It came in just a few days and I am using it and enjoying it daily.
Heart of Love Mug
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a 1st time grandfather...He loved it.
Beyond Satisfied!
By LaShawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a few times for friends and family and it is always a hit! I love that I get to personalize it the way I want it! I have learned a few personalization tricks that make it even more special!

I know that I will keep ordering this again!
Highly recommended
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTOWN , WV) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product great price fast shipping my mother absolutely loved it she loved that it was personalized just for her will order again for all occasions
A mother's heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 7, 2016
This mug is beautiful just as described brought as a mother's day gift for a friend
My mother in law LOVED it!
By Caryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly which is great since we forget to order it in time for my mother in law's b-day. She was ecstatic to receive this mug. We also ordered a shirt for her too. She looked at all the names (we included the dog, too!) It made her laugh and smile. All around great item.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 29, 2016
Very cute, my mom will love it.
Bright colorful mugs
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and mother-in-law both loved these mugs. Fun colors and both moms were quite touched by this gift.
Great
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product! It is perfect ;)
great gift
By SHARON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARY, IN) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it uses it daily
Was exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - March 15, 2016
shipping was fast...good quality very happy with my purchase
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - March 11, 2016
Just as pictured. Fair price!! Traditional glass mug. Very pleased
very nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
did a very nice job !!!!!!!
Beautiful Cup - Printing too SMALL
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is very nice as are all of the cups I purchased for gifts. The names of my grandchildren are so small that you can barely make them out .... they need to re-think this printing
Perfect gift
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millsboro, DE) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very pleased with the quality of gifts I order from this site. The heart mug made up of names is perfect for my Mother -In Law. I used all of her grandchildren's names, and I know she will love it!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Iak, MD) - December 16, 2015
Gave the children each a mug from the parents. Just to let them know every time they take a sip from the cup will remind them they are loved. Nice and sturdy mug and like you can make it personal.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 14, 2015
While the typeface was a littls small, overall this is a great little mug. I created it as a gift and am really excited.
Heart mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2015
Very pretty mug. The lettering came out clear.
Great gift
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my mom! Came out perfect! Great colors and love the different fonts.
Great job
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and shows just like the pictue.
Love
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was an awesome idea an looks great an is great quality
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 10, 2015
This mug was everything i thought it should be love it. Nice job
Retirement Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for fellow employee's that retire. We put all the names of their co-workers on it. It says only 8 but if you put 2 names on each line you can get up to 16 names. On the other side of the mug you can write a nice message.
It is a very nice going away gift!
Coffee Mug
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it!
grammies mother day gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my grammie for mother's day with all my siblings and nephews name on it. she love it sooooo much which brought tears to my eyes.
??
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for. This was a gift and she loved it. Will use it for morning coffee everyday!!! Great Quality!! Can't believe how fast it came. Look forward to my next purchase.... Thank you
Great quality personalized grandma cup
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The darling, personalized grandma cup with my 6 grandchildren's names on it and my message of promised love and prayer arrived promptly for my coffee enjoyment!! The quality is great as always with Personalization.mall.com
Beautiful gift
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Abington Twp, PA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug as a birthday present for my mom, adding all of her grandchildren's names into the heart. She LOVED it! So does everyone who sees it. Such a lovely idea and it's a nice sized mug as well. Would definitely recommend!
Love this Mug!
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I personalized with her 4 children's names and their spouses. I really liked the fact that I could hand select which names would stand out the most on the mug, simply by rearranging them in the personalization slots. You can also personalize the back side of the mug as well! It was a hit!
Lovely
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality printing!
Perfect
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
The quality of the print was great! Looked just like the photo. Great unique gift!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved