Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
    ~Nicole - TX

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
    The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
    This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
    I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
    lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
    you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
    was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
    fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
    the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
    the writing in the heart....
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
    As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
    Cute Mug
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
    Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
    By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
    A big hit with grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
    Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

    That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
    Wonderful present for mother-in-law
    By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
    Godmother cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
    This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
    Outstanding
    By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
    Great gift
    By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
    Cute mug
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
    Fun Mug - Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
    I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
    soooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
    New Addition
    By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

    I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

    Great gift!
    Mother's Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
    Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
    sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
    It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
    Love it but wish more names could be added
    By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
    My mom LOVED it!
    By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely pleased with this...

    My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

    Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
    Meh
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
    Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
    Text smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
    I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
    Grandma will love
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
    Need more room on back for saying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
    Mommy Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
    Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

    Thanks!
    Cute but do not add to many names
    By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
    Great :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
    The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

    Overall happy with the Product :)
    Not just for families
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
    Great little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
    Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
    A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
    Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
    holiday mug
    By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
    Could use a little updating
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
    I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
    Mug of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
    Cute, cute!
    Congratulations, excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
    Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
    This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
    heart cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
    All my girls were thrilled with their mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 15, 2013
    The coloring was beautiful and the mugs were great quality. My daughters and daughters-in-law all loved their mugs! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift for them. I also purchased one for my sister and her daughter who is about to become a mother for the first time. Can't wait to see their faces when I present the mugs to them!
    My Mother Loves This!
    By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother was pleasantly surprised when she received this. She is starting a new job on Monday and she is so excited to be using this mug!
    Another great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
    This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
    Great gift!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug! I ordered it for my sister in-law. Just a little something to acknowledge her for mother's day. I know she will love it too!
    Awsome
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was awsome, a excellent option to give as gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved