Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized cutting board for my mother's birthday. I LOVE it! Great quality and really fast shipping! Thanks so much. I will pass your website on to my friends! Thanks again.
    ~Cassie - GA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
    She loved it! :)
    Very impressed with your company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
    I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
    Great gift
    By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
    Wonderful gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
    Congratulations, excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
    Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
    This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
    Mother's Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
    Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
    My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
    sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
    It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Great Grandma loved her new mug I was able to squeeze all 11 great grandchildren on it :) Now I now what to get Grandfather.
    New Addition
    By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

    I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

    Great gift!
    Beautiful Mug!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Great quality and beautiful personalization. As always, it was delivered promptly.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 8, 2014
    This mug was a great good-bye gift for a fellow coworker. The recipient loved the style, workmanship, and the quality. Every gift given from Personalization mall has been cherished and the shipment speed has always been excellent.
    Awesome mug!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved making this mug and my mom loved receiving it! Such a wonderful and creative gift! It also came in the mail pretty quickly.
    lovely mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
    as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
    Grandma will love
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
    Mothers Day Mug
    By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift for any mother who loves to have their cup of coffee in the morning, or anytime! Even nice to have to sit at work on a desk to admire her children and grandchildren names!
    Wonderful present for mother-in-law
    By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
    Alonzetta
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
    The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
    Outstanding
    By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
    I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
    Text smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
    I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
    Meh
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
    Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
    heart cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
    I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
    Very nice and fast delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
    The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
    Really nice
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This design is so much fun!
    Disappointed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
    The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
    Mommy Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
    Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

    Thanks!
    great product
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
    Small print and hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
    The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
    Cute but do not add to many names
    By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
    Love it!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
    Fun Mug - Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
    I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
    Heart Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
    These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
    names
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
    Very cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
    holiday mug
    By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
    Could use a little updating
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
    I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
    Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

    That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
    Extremely pleased
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved