Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Grandmother for Mother's Day. I had all her grandchildrens' and great-grandchildrens' names printed on it. She is 82 years old and loved the mug. Everyone who has seen it has been really impressed. Thank you so much for making this quality product, it was a perfect gift.
Brilliant idea, but brighter colors would have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisplains, NJ) - May 19, 2012
Would ontinue shopping with them.Delivery on time.
Great Mother's Day Present for DIL's
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters-in-law loved this mug! And, it will last longer than flowers!
Made Grandma smile!
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with Grandma! Nice quality and very cute.
Cute mug...
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words in heart are a little small, outside of that it was really cute...
Great product
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job printing and quality mug thank you
loved the mug
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover , NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift and it was perfect. The mug was exactly as shown and of good quality. She received her gift in just a few days.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
Coffee mug turned out beautiful! I got this for my step mother for mothers day with all 8 grandkids names on it. She loved it. It shipped very quickly and all that i ordered was packaged nicely where it wouldnt break!
Mothers Day Gift
By Tanyea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED it!!
Perfect gift!
By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 mugs - one for my mom and one for my grandmother. PERFECT gift and was very high quality!
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this and the grandkids where impressed with there names on the mug!
Heart of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - May 16, 2012
This was a great gift for Mother's Day. Quality of the product is great. Quick turn-around time. The only complaint was that it isn't big enough for those serious coffee drinkers.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
I loved the way it turn out. It was the special gift that I was looking for.
Great Gift
By stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north highlands, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow just ordered this for mothersday and my mom LOVED it. It was shipped fast & In perfect condition. Im very happy with this product & site!!
Satisfied
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design, prining & quality were excellent
The item was shipped on time
I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
Mother's Day mugs
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were such a neat and inexpensive gift. My mom loved hers, and it leaves LOTS of room for several names. We did one for each of our moms and they just loved them. They shipped out & at our door in 5 days from placing order... Amazing service!
Great mother's day gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I ordered it for my mom for mothers day. It came out great. It's a really good quality product and my mom loves it.
Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
Just as expected.
Mug for mom
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just called and loved it!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Odette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for mothers day. They are beautiful, more then I expected. Very happy with my purchase, have already recommended to friends. I will definitly be ordering again.
Too cute for words
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
Great gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
Great coffee mug.
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
A wonderful present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
Love from the family :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
Mother day gift
By Barbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great, my mom loved it
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 8, 2016
I ordered 2 mugs as gifts for special people in my life. They arrived quickly and exactly as shown on the website. Will definitely order again!
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
She loved it
By Kandee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reserve, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Birthday present for my grandmother, she love it. I got the 15oz rather than the smaller one and I am glad I did because she told me that now she enough room in her cup she does not have to worry about spilling any of her coffee.
Cup
By Rene' M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy , WA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and when I came here
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved