Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
~Steven - CA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
Very cute and different mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
promised, so that was good.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
My grandmother loved it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
Excellent gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
Heart of Love Mug
By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
Love It
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
GRANNY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
cup
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person love it
My Mother Loves This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was pleasantly surprised when she received this. She is starting a new job on Monday and she is so excited to be using this mug!
Great Purchase
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
Really nice
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is so much fun!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
boss
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
Heart Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Extremely pleased
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
Christmas Gift for Grandmother
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
Love the Mugs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
Very impressed with your company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
Mothers Day Mug
By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any mother who loves to have their cup of coffee in the morning, or anytime! Even nice to have to sit at work on a desk to admire her children and grandchildren names!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
She loved it! :)
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
Mothers Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc call, ID) - May 20, 2013
This was a gift for my Mom. She loved it. It was very cute. Thanks.
Alonzetta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
love it
By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
Wonderful gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
lovely mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 15, 2012
Excellent Quality.
As advertised!
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's nice is you can preview what its going to look like before you buy it. I had something written in spanish for mother's day and it turned out great.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
Beautiful! Personal! Great Mothers Day gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and it was perfect! She absolutely loved her grand and great-grandchildren's names on it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved