Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Poor packaging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
    This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
    group gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 13, 2014
    This mug makes a wonderful gift for group members. I bought it for a family reunion and had family names put on the heart. The mugs are very good quality and the names do not fade out even after many dishwashing.
    cute
    By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thia gift ia so cute. I bought for my daughters teacher as an end of the year gift.
    Such a cute & original gift!!!
    By Candi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day....she absolutely loved it! So original!!!
    Great gift
    By Marixenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved the personalization- she uses it everyday!!!
    satisfactory
    By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
    Name mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
    These mugs turned out perfect! We made them for the grandmothers and they love them!
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 14, 2014
    I ordered this for my future mother-in-law for mother's day. It has her son's names, her daughter in law's names, and her grandchildren's names. She loved it!
    PERFECT
    By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was perfect in every way. Best gift ever to give to a loved one
    Carol Jax. FL
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my Mother for Mother's Day. I put my siblings names, my Mother's grandchildren and her great grandchildren's names on the mug. Mom cried when she opened it! She carried it around all day to show it off! Best gift ever and for the price I couldn't have asked for more!
    AMAZING QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
    ORDERED THIS CUTE MUG AND IT CAME JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHERS DAY! MY MOM LOVED IT!
    made her very happy
    By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom said it was original and that she loved it!
    Sooo Cute! Looove it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
    Great quality! Awesome gifts! Bought a few of them for Mother's Day for family and friends. They love it. Definitely recommend these mugs. Will buy more in the future.
    My mom loved it
    By Leonela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loves to drink some tea.. so It was a perfect gift.
    Tugged at her heart strings
    By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Mother's day gift for someone close to our family. She loved it (and the matching card)! Lots of hugs, squeezes and kisses were shared today.
    Great Gift
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift. The receiver absolutely loved it.
    Very nice
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. shipping was fast too.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I got this mug for a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from her baby daughters. Lovely! I also got her the t shirt with the same graphic (also from the babes). We put the shirt in the mug. Very cute. The girls Will give it to her for Mother's Day. I know she'll love it!
    Both items are beautifully done.
    Heart of love mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 5, 2014
    This mug is beautiful and makes a great gift. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered to my home!
    My favorite Mother's Day present.
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This and the matching t-shirt have been my favorite Mother's Day presents for my dils. Luckily, I have a dil who keeps having more babies so this is the gift that keeps on giving. Another bonus - they come very quickly.
    early
    By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was asked to review this product on 5/3 and all i can say is it looks great, i was happy with that. but since mothers day is'nt untill 5/11 i can't tell you if my wife liked it!
    Good Solid Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
    The mug turned out exactly how I designed it. The printing looks great and I highly recommend this company for quality of products and value of the price.
    Mug to Celebrate Dyslexia?????
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sure. We selected the names of eight famous people with dyslexia (Whoopie, Disney, Beethoven, Gates etc.) and gave it to a superintendent of schools who is especially supportive to creative, intelligent, wonderful kids who have dyslexia.
    We love it!
    Best, warmest personal gift, and yet affordable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 21, 2014
    I must have bought 15 of these mugs over the last couple years. They're great! So fun and personal and one can customize it to the ultimate to make them the most meaningful possible. They're beautiful, bright and I can't help but believe they reflect the soul of Personalization Mall. You must be nice people. Thank you. I really appreciate your creating a gift that can aptly express my gratitude to people.
    Awesome
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cup. Love the design.
    Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 13, 2014
    Very nice mug. Gave it to my sister for Christmas with her grandchildren s' names, she loved it!! Some of the names did print a bit to small but overall, very nice.
    Wonderful
    By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived just as pictured. Always get exactly what I expect with super fast shipping!
    cute
    By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item and so did the person I gave this to. Wish it had more color options but great item!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 17, 2014
    I purchased this for my older sister for Valentine's Day and had her grandchildren's names put on it. She absolutely loved it. And so did I.
    This Mug Made a great gift!!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you my Gf Loved this mug!!!! Sometimes a girl just needs something just for her each morning & this is what my gf needs:):). She loves it!!! Thank you for helping me make her birthday a little more special!!
    3 coffe mugs
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 3 different mugs. They where delivered in a snow storm. I was like wow no stopping them. The work o. The mugs was so great it looked like I had paid a lot of money. But I didn't. This is a great place to buy from, love u guys so much.
    Iexpected more
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart was smaller than i expected. .. The names looked crappy..
    Perfect mug for Gramma
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as pictured, I couldn't be happier and my mom LOVES her new mug with all of her grandchildren's names on it. Great quality!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 31, 2013
    Bought this for my granddaughter's Christmas stocking, she loved it! I put all her name and nicknames to make up the heart!!
    Fun and pretty but off center
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake charles, LA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this mug and adding our own names was cute and fun. When I relieved this mug the design seemed off center. I'm not sure if it was printed incorrectly or if the design is just a little wonky. The colors are bright and this gift was still appreciated.
    Adorable Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 28, 2013
    Mug was a gift for my sister. Heart contains the names of my husband & I, my children and their special someone, & my grandchildren. To remind her of how much we all love her, each time she uses her mug.
    Perfect for my son's teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013
    I got this for my son's pre-school teacher and included all the names of the kids in his room. She loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased several of these as Christmas gifts for friends and family members. I chose to put words on each mug that reminded me of the person I was giving the mug to. I think this is a nice way to remind someone how special the times are that you spend together. The only reason I gave the mugs a 4 star is because the words that make up the heart are done in pastel colors and, while it's pretty, I wish there was an option to have black lettering - I think the words would be easier to see, and would be a better choice if you were purchasing this mug for a man (even though I did purchase one for my husband). Other than that, I think this is a wonderful gift to give to a friend or relative. The mug is a nice size, the packaging is great, and I received the product within 4 days of ordering it. I can't wait to give these gifts on Christmas morning.
    Very happy
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, NY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great, very nicely done, shipped fast and nicely packaged. I love the first 7 mugs I ordered so much I went back and order another 7 mugs with different printing for my special group of friends. I will be shopping from Personalization Mall for a long time. *The bonus is you get to look at your personalization before you order your item*
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee cups I ordered were exactly what I expected. I received my order quickly, the cups were high quality, and everything was spelled correctly on the cups. I would order items from this company again in the future.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved