Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(354)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
Mother's Day Delight
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for my mother and grandmother for mother's day. They looked exactly like the preview, excellent quality. This was not my first purchase and most certainly won't be my last!
Love this mug!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This just turned out perfect! The colors are perfect on the mug and the mug is of good quality!
Large Coffee mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Very Disappointed
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had I known the personalization would turn out so small, I would have used the actual names of the four ladies, rather than our silly nicknames. We are having a small reunion next week. The mugs were to commemorate our first visit with all four of us together at the same time.

IMHO, you should not allow so many letters per name, if they are not going to show up well. I feel the heart should expand to fit the names, if you are going to allow long names.

I hope my friends are not as disappointed as I am. I'm usually very, very happy with my personalized orders. :(
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful mug with great quality ceramic and print. The image looks exactly like the preview and my mom loved it!
I said "Happy Birthday, Mom! I love you! - From, Heather", and instead of putting names in the heart, I put descriptions of her such as "beautiful", "amazing", "the best", etc., and it looks wonderful :)
Mom in law LOVES this mug
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law. She has a ton of grandkids and a couple great grandkids. She adores it. It is HER coffee cup that she uses daily.
It's pretty perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 25, 2015
Husband grunted, kids rolled their eyes and I love it. I like that I had room for all my fav loved ones in the collage. Personalizing it to reflect my character is always a bonus. The only thing I wished I could've done was change the font style & color on the front of the mug.
Love it!
By Shani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even know what to say, it's even better than I expected. Wonderful quality and the price was amazing. Just... BUY IT!
Great Gift for Gal or Guy
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large mug was designed for a retiring co-worker. He loved it with special words noted in the heart of some of his multi job titles and contributions.
Retirement Mug
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this as a retirement gift for coworker. Was able to make it very personal & add names of coworkers. This was truly a unique gift to give.
great gift for grandma
By noreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother in law for christmas. She loved it. It came out beautiful
Beautiful
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was better than advertised. Our loved ones were ecstatic with both the mugs and especially the personalizations. Great product at a fantastic price.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, KY) - December 24, 2014
This was a great gift for one of my awesome coworkers. She loves it
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked really good, especially with a matching apron!
simple but very nice
By Rosie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as the preview
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 9, 2014
This mug is a great size for a Christmas gift :).
Review
By BERTHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase, names were clear, readable, colors used were perfect..
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 30, 2014
Very pleased with the quality. Received my items very quickly.
coffee mug
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 of the cups had minor imperfections, but all in all, great job
SIS COFFEE CUPS
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COFFEE CUPS WERE GREAT! I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY FRIENDS TO SEE THEM. THEY ARE GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Great grandparent gift
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that all the kids name are there & love that you can add your own message, great gift for grandparent
Great gift
By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift i gave my daughter. She loved it.

Thanks So much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. It has all her my grandbabies names, her sisters name, mine and my husbands name along with all her fiancé's kids names so every time she get a cup of coffee she will know she is loved.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - September 3, 2014
I used this idea for a 50th anniversary gift. They had 6 children and you could put up to 8 names on the cup. So the couple and kids names fit perfect! Everyone awed over them! It was the nicest gift they got!! I was so happy!
Excellent gift!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "helped" my Great Neice buy this mug for her Mums birthday. She loves it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 25, 2014
The mug is wonderful. I bought it for a gift for a friend undergoing cancer treatment and she will,love it! Names are colorful and love the placement .
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend , OR) - July 7, 2014
the coffee cup are a big hit everyone loved them i will use personalized mall agin
group gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 13, 2014
This mug makes a wonderful gift for group members. I bought it for a family reunion and had family names put on the heart. The mugs are very good quality and the names do not fade out even after many dishwashing.
cute
By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia gift ia so cute. I bought for my daughters teacher as an end of the year gift.
Such a cute & original gift!!!
By Candi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day....she absolutely loved it! So original!!!
Great gift
By Marixenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved the personalization- she uses it everyday!!!
satisfactory
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
Name mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
These mugs turned out perfect! We made them for the grandmothers and they love them!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this for my future mother-in-law for mother's day. It has her son's names, her daughter in law's names, and her grandchildren's names. She loved it!
PERFECT
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect in every way. Best gift ever to give to a loved one
Carol Jax. FL
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my Mother for Mother's Day. I put my siblings names, my Mother's grandchildren and her great grandchildren's names on the mug. Mom cried when she opened it! She carried it around all day to show it off! Best gift ever and for the price I couldn't have asked for more!
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
ORDERED THIS CUTE MUG AND IT CAME JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHERS DAY! MY MOM LOVED IT!
made her very happy
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said it was original and that she loved it!
Sooo Cute! Looove it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
Great quality! Awesome gifts! Bought a few of them for Mother's Day for family and friends. They love it. Definitely recommend these mugs. Will buy more in the future.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved