Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
Just as expected.
Mug for mom
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just called and loved it!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Odette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for mothers day. They are beautiful, more then I expected. Very happy with my purchase, have already recommended to friends. I will definitly be ordering again.
Too cute for words
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
Great gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
Great coffee mug.
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
A wonderful present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
Love from the family :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was superb. It was just the right gift for my sister who was pleased to get it. The colors and printed words were vibrant and clearly readable. I would recommend this product to a close friend:)
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
Cool mug!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done.
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
The best thing about it was the personalization, of course. My grandma lives overseas, and she loves drinking tea. Now whenever she drinks her tea (twice daily), she'll think of her eldest granddaughter (and the fam of course). Not that she needs reminding, as she told me. :) The design was perfect. Very happy with this purchase. :)
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - December 7, 2014
While I purchased the coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas and she hasn't yet gotten it, I know she will love it. It is beautiful and a great idea. Shipping was quick as well.
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 13, 2014
Was a gift, well received. Was so nice that the heart could hold up to 8 names. So many things only go up to 6-I know since always on the lookout for 8. Print choices very nice. Was personalized and delivered in less than a week. Would recommend it to for anyone.
great gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adored how this turned out. Even better than in the picture!
Adorable! Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 10, 2014
The quality is great! What a wonderful and affordable gift...perfect for anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved