Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Birthday
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made the perfect birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Elegant in it's simplicity; poignant in it's message
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 23, 2015
This product is nice but hard to read if you add several names. Also the yellow and green print are light and hard to read.
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
Great gift
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
Love the idea, but not the Yellow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2015
I order this mug for my Mother-in-Law from her Grandkids. The idea is fun and I know she will love it even if it's hard to read. It would have been REALLY nice if the imagine was a bit larger and the yellow a bit darker. I thought about giving it 3 stars, but the quality of the mug is nice and the printing on the other side is nice and large. I have always had great results with this company but I was really disappointed with this mug. I would recommend ordering a different mug, I wish I would have.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 7, 2012
I ordered two of these darling mugs for my daughters for Mother's Day and at the last minute purchased one for a friend's birthday. She opened it yesterday and loved seeing all 7 of her grandchildrens names cleverly formed into the shape of a heart. It is such a cute gift and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. So glad i purchased one for myself too. It is dishwasher safe but have not put it in the microwave yet. This is my third purchase from this company and every order has been great. Anxious to give my daughters their personalized cups on Mother's Day!
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
very cute mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2012
Arrived very quickly and is very cute and good quality. Im sure my mother will love it.
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
Mother's Day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out. Ordered this item for my mother and mother-in-law with grand kids names. They're going to be very pleased!
too precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
the great grandbabies love this cup toooo and i couldnt love it more
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 22, 2016
Wow it looks as nice as the one my BF got for me so I want to give him one too.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 10, 2015
Love my mug...I wish it were a little lighter. I prefer thinner mugs.
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Cute but do not add to many names
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
Very Nice Gift-Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - February 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. I received one mug with a broken handle due to poor package shipping protection. They shipped a replacement immediately.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
Mother's Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
(AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
Great Gift
By DeLaAnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone. This is a wonderful company to order products. A great blessing for anyone.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
Just like it said it would be
By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved