Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
Perfect!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture. Very nice.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - April 28, 2014
This service was very fast! I love them mugs they are for mothers day and I think they will love them. Great quality. The only the I wish is they allowed for more names otherwise awesome!
Super cute
By Lamaquia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. I purchased it as a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day...I'm sure she is going to love it. Shipping was really quick and it came in a very secure package that prevented it from braking
She loved it
By Kandee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reserve, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Birthday present for my grandmother, she love it. I got the 15oz rather than the smaller one and I am glad I did because she told me that now she enough room in her cup she does not have to worry about spilling any of her coffee.
Mother's Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
fun mug
By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law for mothers day. she loved! it..will use this site again and again
Great gift
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
Lovely Mother's day gift.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children via my husband got me this lovely mug for Mother's day. It is wonderful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Fast delivery; good quality
Extremely pleased
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
Another great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
Thoughtful gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! I like that you can add up to 7-8 peoples' names. Like other reviews have stated, some of the colors are light but I think it still looks good on a white mug.
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Great gift
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful in person. Great quality! My mom is sure to love it!
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2014
very well made and engraved.
Fantastic mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters and had all of our names put on them. They were such a HUGE hit and everyone absolutely loved them. I also bought them for other guests at my party who are dog lovers and had their dogs' name put on them. Truly a hit. Really well made and they are adorable!
Great quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug was beautiful. The colors were great and the names were easy to read. Arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. Great price also. A great gift for the Angel that performed CPR and saved our loved one.
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved