Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
    ~Susan - MD

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
    She loved it! :)
    Very impressed with your company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
    I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
    What a wonderful gift for a small price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased three of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teacher and aides and included every student's name, the year, and a cute expression on the front. They arrived in the mail and were so adorable. I can't wait to give these as gifts at the end of the year.
    Excellent gift!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
    Heart of Love Mug
    By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
    arrived just as it appeared in the picture
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
    GRANNY MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
    My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
    cup
    By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the person love it
    Love It
    By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
    Excellent!
    By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
    Great Gift to Anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
    It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
    I purchased this mug for my granddaughters to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love seeing the names of her precious little girls in full color for that first cup of coffee each morning.
    Great Gift
    By Maria Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking mug to give as a gift.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
    I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
    Heart full of love
    By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
    lovely mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
    as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
    Very nice and fast delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
    The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
    I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
    Another great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
    This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
    Heart Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
    These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
    Extremely pleased
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
    coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - April 28, 2014
    This service was very fast! I love them mugs they are for mothers day and I think they will love them. Great quality. The only the I wish is they allowed for more names otherwise awesome!
    Love my mug
    By Tory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my mug that I got my mom for Mother's Day it was perfect
    Beautiful Mug!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Great quality and beautiful personalization. As always, it was delivered promptly.
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 8, 2014
    This mug was a great good-bye gift for a fellow coworker. The recipient loved the style, workmanship, and the quality. Every gift given from Personalization mall has been cherished and the shipment speed has always been excellent.
    fun mug
    By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother in law for mothers day. she loved! it..will use this site again and again
    Lovely Mother's day gift.
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children via my husband got me this lovely mug for Mother's day. It is wonderful!
    Happy Mom
    By Ricky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For mothers day I got my mom a mug and had it personalized from my wife, myself and the grandkids, oh and the dogs too. She absolutely loved it and thinks I am the clever child who is always coming up with these unique gifts but personalization mall makes it easy for me and did I mention that it was fairly inexpensive also. We were all happy this past Mothers Day, Thank you.
    Very cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
    Love the Mugs
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
    boss
    By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
    A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
    Wonderful gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
    Excellent!
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
    love it
    By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
    great product
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
    I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
    Christmas Gift for Grandmother
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
    Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
    Great Purchase
    By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved