Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design, prining & quality were excellent
The item was shipped on time
I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
Mother's Day mugs
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were such a neat and inexpensive gift. My mom loved hers, and it leaves LOTS of room for several names. We did one for each of our moms and they just loved them. They shipped out & at our door in 5 days from placing order... Amazing service!
Great mother's day gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I ordered it for my mom for mothers day. It came out great. It's a really good quality product and my mom loves it.
Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
Just as expected.
Mug for mom
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just called and loved it!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Odette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for mothers day. They are beautiful, more then I expected. Very happy with my purchase, have already recommended to friends. I will definitly be ordering again.
Too cute for words
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
Great gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
Great coffee mug.
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
A wonderful present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
Love from the family :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
Unique personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 27, 2015
Love the personalized heart formed from names. The colors are nice and cheery, and I thought the price was really fair. Nice quality mug, and arrived looking just like the preview I had reviewed.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
Cups look great!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as a gift for a woman in my sorority, she loved it! The entire chapter loved it and our past queens would like one also. I also like that there was enough room to add all of the member names.
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my hubby likes it as much as I do. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
Unique Quality Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 29, 2017
Really like this personalized coffee mug ... we already had one; however, had a nice surprise with a new grandchild, so reordered with the new name. Highly recommend!
Very Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is one my favorite designs on a coffee cup! I bought as a gift for my sister, and I know she'll love it. The heart shape with our family names is so clever, cute, and memorable. I plan on buying more while they are on sale! Some of the names in the heart are small; but it's all readable, and quite touching.
Just like it said it would be
By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
She loved it
By Kandee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reserve, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Birthday present for my grandmother, she love it. I got the 15oz rather than the smaller one and I am glad I did because she told me that now she enough room in her cup she does not have to worry about spilling any of her coffee.
Great product
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, worth the money
Another awesome purchase from personalization mall
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend - just to say I miss her - and she was thrilled. Perfect "thinking of you gift!"
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 13, 2015
This was the perfect gift, it made my mother cry.
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
Wonderful Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted! Really great item and very happy with it.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved