Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too cute for words
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
Great gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
Great coffee mug.
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
A wonderful present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
Love from the family :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
Great product
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, worth the money
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
Love the idea, but not the Yellow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2015
I order this mug for my Mother-in-Law from her Grandkids. The idea is fun and I know she will love it even if it's hard to read. It would have been REALLY nice if the imagine was a bit larger and the yellow a bit darker. I thought about giving it 3 stars, but the quality of the mug is nice and the printing on the other side is nice and large. I have always had great results with this company but I was really disappointed with this mug. I would recommend ordering a different mug, I wish I would have.
Another awesome purchase from personalization mall
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend - just to say I miss her - and she was thrilled. Perfect "thinking of you gift!"
Love
By sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was adorable! Perfect! the grandparents loved the mug!!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 10, 2015
Love my mug...I wish it were a little lighter. I prefer thinner mugs.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 22, 2016
Wow it looks as nice as the one my BF got for me so I want to give him one too.
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
On the front I wrote "We love our great grandma". On the other side, in the heart, I put my grandchildren's names. She was thrilled with the gift and I was thrilled with the quality of the cup and printing.
Wonderful present for mother-in-law
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
Love how adorable the personalized cup came out. The pastel colors were great and I was able to put my own message on the back. Received the cups really fast. Recommend highly
WOW- Highly Recommend ... Very Unique / Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can highly recommend this personalized cup ... very unique / high quality all at a reasonable price.
Awesome
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for teachers. This is my 4th purchase. You put multiple names on each line to get all students on it.
Cheap and cute
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and very cute.
Great buy
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
Very cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug! Wording was a bit small but all in all a great gift for the price!
Wonderful Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted! Really great item and very happy with it.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 8, 2016
Bought for my Mom and Mother in law for Mother's Day and loved them! Words were a bit small, but still a super cute idea!
Mother's Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
So cute!
By Kayla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great! My mom loves it. The writing in the heart was a bit small but I could still read it.
Unique personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 27, 2015
Love the personalized heart formed from names. The colors are nice and cheery, and I thought the price was really fair. Nice quality mug, and arrived looking just like the preview I had reviewed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 13, 2015
This was the perfect gift, it made my mother cry.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
Cups look great!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as a gift for a woman in my sorority, she loved it! The entire chapter loved it and our past queens would like one also. I also like that there was enough room to add all of the member names.
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my hubby likes it as much as I do. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
Just like it said it would be
By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved