Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(327)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Mothers Day Mug
By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any mother who loves to have their cup of coffee in the morning, or anytime! Even nice to have to sit at work on a desk to admire her children and grandchildren names!
Alonzetta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
Mothers Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc call, ID) - May 20, 2013
This was a gift for my Mom. She loved it. It was very cute. Thanks.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
She loved it! :)
Very impressed with your company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
lovely mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
Love the Mugs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
boss
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
Wonderful gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
love it
By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
Heart full of love
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
Excellent!
By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
Great Gift to Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
arrived just as it appeared in the picture
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
Great Gift
By Maria Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug to give as a gift.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this mug for my granddaughters to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love seeing the names of her precious little girls in full color for that first cup of coffee each morning.
Perfect!
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving gifts and was very excited about giving these Heart of love mugs. Each name was easy to read and I used all eight spaces. My sisters and daughter loved them too! So perfectly personal!!! Thanks for keeping me at the top of the best gift giver list!
All my girls were thrilled with their mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 15, 2013
The coloring was beautiful and the mugs were great quality. My daughters and daughters-in-law all loved their mugs! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift for them. I also purchased one for my sister and her daughter who is about to become a mother for the first time. Can't wait to see their faces when I present the mugs to them!
My Mother Loves This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was pleasantly surprised when she received this. She is starting a new job on Monday and she is so excited to be using this mug!
What a wonderful gift for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased three of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teacher and aides and included every student's name, the year, and a cute expression on the front. They arrived in the mail and were so adorable. I can't wait to give these as gifts at the end of the year.
Great gift!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! I ordered it for my sister in-law. Just a little something to acknowledge her for mother's day. I know she will love it too!
Awsome
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was awsome, a excellent option to give as gift.
Beautiful Mug!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality and beautiful personalization. As always, it was delivered promptly.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 8, 2014
This mug was a great good-bye gift for a fellow coworker. The recipient loved the style, workmanship, and the quality. Every gift given from Personalization mall has been cherished and the shipment speed has always been excellent.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
Great Grandma loved her new mug I was able to squeeze all 11 great grandchildren on it :) Now I now what to get Grandfather.
Lovely Mother's day gift.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children via my husband got me this lovely mug for Mother's day. It is wonderful!
Happy Mom
By Ricky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For mothers day I got my mom a mug and had it personalized from my wife, myself and the grandkids, oh and the dogs too. She absolutely loved it and thinks I am the clever child who is always coming up with these unique gifts but personalization mall makes it easy for me and did I mention that it was fairly inexpensive also. We were all happy this past Mothers Day, Thank you.
Love my mug
By Tory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug that I got my mom for Mother's Day it was perfect
Awesome mug!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved making this mug and my mom loved receiving it! Such a wonderful and creative gift! It also came in the mail pretty quickly.
Adorable! Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 10, 2014
The quality is great! What a wonderful and affordable gift...perfect for anyone!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
The best thing about it was the personalization, of course. My grandma lives overseas, and she loves drinking tea. Now whenever she drinks her tea (twice daily), she'll think of her eldest granddaughter (and the fam of course). Not that she needs reminding, as she told me. :) The design was perfect. Very happy with this purchase. :)
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - December 7, 2014
While I purchased the coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas and she hasn't yet gotten it, I know she will love it. It is beautiful and a great idea. Shipping was quick as well.
Love this mug
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved