Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(357)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
Godmother cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
Great gift
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
Wonderful present for mother-in-law
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely pleased with this...

My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
I would definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this mug as a gift for a friend and everyone loved it! I received the mug within a week upon purchase, so I was very satisfied with its arrival time. This mug is beautiful! I have absolutely NO complaints. The price is VERY reasonable, especially being that it allows you to personalize it so much. I love the mug and I am an extremely satisfied customer. This was my very first time shopping at this site and I will definitely remain a customer.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
lovely mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
Wonderful gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
Alonzetta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
She loved it! :)
Very impressed with your company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
Mothers Day Mug
By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any mother who loves to have their cup of coffee in the morning, or anytime! Even nice to have to sit at work on a desk to admire her children and grandchildren names!
A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
Great Purchase
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
boss
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved