Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE!
By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable coffe mug is the perfect way to start your day! The heart shape is so endearing with the names of those you love right in front of you! The colors are vibrant and the overall design is sweet. I ordered it for my mother and daughter for Mother's Day.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and it was perfect! She absolutely loved her grand and great-grandchildren's names on it!
Perfect Birthday
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made the perfect birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Elegant in it's simplicity; poignant in it's message
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union beach , NJ) - May 14, 2012
This was a mothers gift that she loved! I included the two kids' names and mine. It looked just like the pic, arrived on time. It has gone through the dishwasher three times & so far without a problem.Im happy with it
very cute mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2012
Arrived very quickly and is very cute and good quality. Im sure my mother will love it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2012
Bought this mug to give to mom on Mothers Day. This is a great little gift, I plan to plant an African Violet in it before giving it to my mom. She likes mugs and will really like the fact that our names are repeated in the heart, makes it even more special. I have ordered several items from this site and have been pleased with all of my purchases. Do not hesitate to order this mug, like I said Great Gift!!!
I would definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this mug as a gift for a friend and everyone loved it! I received the mug within a week upon purchase, so I was very satisfied with its arrival time. This mug is beautiful! I have absolutely NO complaints. The price is VERY reasonable, especially being that it allows you to personalize it so much. I love the mug and I am an extremely satisfied customer. This was my very first time shopping at this site and I will definitely remain a customer.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 7, 2012
I ordered two of these darling mugs for my daughters for Mother's Day and at the last minute purchased one for a friend's birthday. She opened it yesterday and loved seeing all 7 of her grandchildrens names cleverly formed into the shape of a heart. It is such a cute gift and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. So glad i purchased one for myself too. It is dishwasher safe but have not put it in the microwave yet. This is my third purchase from this company and every order has been great. Anxious to give my daughters their personalized cups on Mother's Day!
Mother's Day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out. Ordered this item for my mother and mother-in-law with grand kids names. They're going to be very pleased!
too precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
the great grandbabies love this cup toooo and i couldnt love it more
MORE THAN PLEASED
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY DAUGHTERS-IN-LAW. THEY CAME JUST DAYS LATER! PLUS, THEY WERE EVEN CUTER THAN IN THE CATALOG. I KNOW THEY WILL ENJOY SITTING THESE MUGS ON THEIR DESKS AT WORK. SUCH A NICE AND ECONOMICAL SMALL GIFT FOR 'OUR GIRLS."
Godmother cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Great gift
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
Buy the Larger Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - May 16, 2016
This is nice but I would have given a better rating had I ordered the larger version. The heart on this is not symmetrical, names are smaller to read, looks like it was rushed. Not what you want when giving a personalized gift. In the company's defense it shows exactly what the heart shape is like on this smaller mug and I didn't pay enough attention. So, word to the wise if you're going thru the trouble to get this personalized for someone look for the slightly larger version.
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 27, 2016
Very cute, wish the names on the heart were bigger. Great delivery time, pretty pleased
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 23, 2015
This product is nice but hard to read if you add several names. Also the yellow and green print are light and hard to read.
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely pleased with this...

My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
A big hit with grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
Very Nice Gift-Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - February 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. I received one mug with a broken handle due to poor package shipping protection. They shipped a replacement immediately.
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved