Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy I found your website. It was a great experience, easy to use and to personalize items. I am very excited to see the finals products. Thanks
    ~Marcela - FL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (318)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Need more room on back for saying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
    Cute mug
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
    A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
    Another great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
    This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
    The names on the cup are blurry
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
    This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
    I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
    lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
    you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
    was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
    fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
    the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
    the writing in the heart....
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
    I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
    Great :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
    The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

    Overall happy with the Product :)
    soooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
    Not just for families
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
    I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
    Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
    Christmas Gift for Grandmother
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
    Another great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
    This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
    Heart full of love
    By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
    Great gift!
    By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
    Excellent!
    By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
    I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
    personalized cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
    This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
    arrived just as it appeared in the picture
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
    Heart of Love Mug
    By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
    Great Gift
    By Maria Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking mug to give as a gift.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
    I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
    Great gift!
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
    Great Mother's day Gift
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
    Beautiful Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
    Pleasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great pleasure for my mother in law!
    Gift for brother
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had fun personalizing the cup and card. The gift was sent very quickly. My brother says he likes the gift. The time, wrapping etc. made it so that his gift was not late!
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
    Great Gift to Anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
    It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
    She is going to love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
    Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
    My Mom LOVED it!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
    This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
    Very Cute!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
    Heart of love personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
    Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
    exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
    promised, so that was good.
    Very cute and different mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
    Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
    Perfect!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
    Awesome
    By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
    Awesome as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved