Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Happy Mom
By Ricky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For mothers day I got my mom a mug and had it personalized from my wife, myself and the grandkids, oh and the dogs too. She absolutely loved it and thinks I am the clever child who is always coming up with these unique gifts but personalization mall makes it easy for me and did I mention that it was fairly inexpensive also. We were all happy this past Mothers Day, Thank you.
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Love my mug
By Tory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug that I got my mom for Mother's Day it was perfect
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 8, 2014
This mug was a great good-bye gift for a fellow coworker. The recipient loved the style, workmanship, and the quality. Every gift given from Personalization mall has been cherished and the shipment speed has always been excellent.
Beautiful Mug!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality and beautiful personalization. As always, it was delivered promptly.
Love It
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
great gift
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a great personal gift.
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
Love this mug
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
Lovely Mother's day gift.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children via my husband got me this lovely mug for Mother's day. It is wonderful!
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
cup
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person love it
Excellent gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
fun mug
By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law for mothers day. she loved! it..will use this site again and again
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
Another great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
What a wonderful gift for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased three of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teacher and aides and included every student's name, the year, and a cute expression on the front. They arrived in the mail and were so adorable. I can't wait to give these as gifts at the end of the year.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this mug for my granddaughters to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love seeing the names of her precious little girls in full color for that first cup of coffee each morning.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
Cute but do not add to many names
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
promised, so that was good.
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
Great gift!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! I ordered it for my sister in-law. Just a little something to acknowledge her for mother's day. I know she will love it too!
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved