Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
Love from the family :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
Thoughtful gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! I like that you can add up to 7-8 peoples' names. Like other reviews have stated, some of the colors are light but I think it still looks good on a white mug.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2016
Love this mug. I do wish it was bigger but the quality is great and the delivery was quick.
Loved this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 7, 2016
I bought this mug for a friend, and because I could personalize it just for her and put what I wanted, I was able to make it really special. She loved it too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 13, 2015
This was the perfect gift, it made my mother cry.
A perfect mommy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - May 31, 2016
A perfect mommy gift! Great price for a pretty and very personal gift that will be used often. She loves it!
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
Super cute
By Lamaquia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. I purchased it as a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day...I'm sure she is going to love it. Shipping was really quick and it came in a very secure package that prevented it from braking
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Fast delivery; good quality
Perfect!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture. Very nice.
Awesome
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Play , SC) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great! Pretty fast process, especially this time of year!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
Cups look great!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as a gift for a woman in my sorority, she loved it! The entire chapter loved it and our past queens would like one also. I also like that there was enough room to add all of the member names.
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
Godmother cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my hubby likes it as much as I do. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
Very Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is one my favorite designs on a coffee cup! I bought as a gift for my sister, and I know she'll love it. The heart shape with our family names is so clever, cute, and memorable. I plan on buying more while they are on sale! Some of the names in the heart are small; but it's all readable, and quite touching.
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
Great gifts
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these to friends at Christmas...they'll love them!
She loved it
By Kandee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reserve, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Birthday present for my grandmother, she love it. I got the 15oz rather than the smaller one and I am glad I did because she told me that now she enough room in her cup she does not have to worry about spilling any of her coffee.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved