Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and meaningful
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard coffee mug made exceptional with meaningful personalization. Can't wait to give this away.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
Love this mug
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
Love how adorable the personalized cup came out. The pastel colors were great and I was able to put my own message on the back. Received the cups really fast. Recommend highly
Awesome
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for teachers. This is my 4th purchase. You put multiple names on each line to get all students on it.
Cheap and cute
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and very cute.
Great buy
great gift
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a great personal gift.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Can't wait to give this to the recipient, came out great
Love The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs !!
By Nina G. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!? They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Charming yet tasteful design
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love finding personalized things for grandparents that are attractive and subtle.
These cups are a great size and high quality. They came very promptly and my grandchildren love finding their names. The colors are really good and the design does not overwhelm the pieces. Even my husband likes them.
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 23, 2015
This product is nice but hard to read if you add several names. Also the yellow and green print are light and hard to read.
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
Cups look great!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as a gift for a woman in my sorority, she loved it! The entire chapter loved it and our past queens would like one also. I also like that there was enough room to add all of the member names.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
Cute but do not add to many names
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
She loved it
By Kandee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reserve, LA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Birthday present for my grandmother, she love it. I got the 15oz rather than the smaller one and I am glad I did because she told me that now she enough room in her cup she does not have to worry about spilling any of her coffee.
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 13, 2015
This was the perfect gift, it made my mother cry.
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Fast delivery; good quality
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Super cute
By Lamaquia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. I purchased it as a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day...I'm sure she is going to love it. Shipping was really quick and it came in a very secure package that prevented it from braking
Perfect!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture. Very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved