Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
    ~Chaneita - LA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Purchase
    By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
    Christmas Gift for Grandmother
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
    Another great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
    This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
    Heart full of love
    By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
    Great gift!
    By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
    Excellent!
    By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
    I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
    personalized cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
    This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
    arrived just as it appeared in the picture
    By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
    Heart of Love Mug
    By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
    Great Gift
    By Maria Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking mug to give as a gift.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
    I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
    Great gift!
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
    Great Mother's day Gift
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
    Beautiful Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
    Pleasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great pleasure for my mother in law!
    Gift for brother
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had fun personalizing the cup and card. The gift was sent very quickly. My brother says he likes the gift. The time, wrapping etc. made it so that his gift was not late!
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
    Great Gift to Anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
    It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
    She is going to love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
    Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
    My Mom LOVED it!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
    This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
    Very Cute!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
    Heart of love personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
    Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
    exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
    promised, so that was good.
    Very cute and different mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
    Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
    Perfect!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
    Awesome
    By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
    Awesome as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
    Happy Camper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
    I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
    Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
    cup
    By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the person love it
    GRANNY MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
    My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 10, 2012
    i got this for a family friend and i know she will love the personalization of it another great product!!!
    Excellent gift!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
    Love It
    By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
    My grandmother loved it!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
    Cute Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
    I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved