Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Fast delivery; good quality
Extremely pleased
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
Another great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
Thoughtful gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! I like that you can add up to 7-8 peoples' names. Like other reviews have stated, some of the colors are light but I think it still looks good on a white mug.
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Great gift
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful in person. Great quality! My mom is sure to love it!
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2014
very well made and engraved.
Fantastic mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters and had all of our names put on them. They were such a HUGE hit and everyone absolutely loved them. I also bought them for other guests at my party who are dog lovers and had their dogs' name put on them. Truly a hit. Really well made and they are adorable!
Great quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug was beautiful. The colors were great and the names were easy to read. Arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. Great price also. A great gift for the Angel that performed CPR and saved our loved one.
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 13, 2014
Was a gift, well received. Was so nice that the heart could hold up to 8 names. So many things only go up to 6-I know since always on the lookout for 8. Print choices very nice. Was personalized and delivered in less than a week. Would recommend it to for anyone.
great gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adored how this turned out. Even better than in the picture!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - December 7, 2014
While I purchased the coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas and she hasn't yet gotten it, I know she will love it. It is beautiful and a great idea. Shipping was quick as well.
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
Heart full of love
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
Adorable! Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 10, 2014
The quality is great! What a wonderful and affordable gift...perfect for anyone!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard coffee mug made exceptional with meaningful personalization. Can't wait to give this away.
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
The best thing about it was the personalization, of course. My grandma lives overseas, and she loves drinking tea. Now whenever she drinks her tea (twice daily), she'll think of her eldest granddaughter (and the fam of course). Not that she needs reminding, as she told me. :) The design was perfect. Very happy with this purchase. :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved