Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (521 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 23, 2015
This product is nice but hard to read if you add several names. Also the yellow and green print are light and hard to read.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 27, 2016
Very cute, wish the names on the heart were bigger. Great delivery time, pretty pleased
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Buy the Larger Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - May 16, 2016
This is nice but I would have given a better rating had I ordered the larger version. The heart on this is not symmetrical, names are smaller to read, looks like it was rushed. Not what you want when giving a personalized gift. In the company's defense it shows exactly what the heart shape is like on this smaller mug and I didn't pay enough attention. So, word to the wise if you're going thru the trouble to get this personalized for someone look for the slightly larger version.
A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
Very cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug! Wording was a bit small but all in all a great gift for the price!
Just like it said it would be
By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
Very Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is one my favorite designs on a coffee cup! I bought as a gift for my sister, and I know she'll love it. The heart shape with our family names is so clever, cute, and memorable. I plan on buying more while they are on sale! Some of the names in the heart are small; but it's all readable, and quite touching.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
I would definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this mug as a gift for a friend and everyone loved it! I received the mug within a week upon purchase, so I was very satisfied with its arrival time. This mug is beautiful! I have absolutely NO complaints. The price is VERY reasonable, especially being that it allows you to personalize it so much. I love the mug and I am an extremely satisfied customer. This was my very first time shopping at this site and I will definitely remain a customer.
MORE THAN PLEASED
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY DAUGHTERS-IN-LAW. THEY CAME JUST DAYS LATER! PLUS, THEY WERE EVEN CUTER THAN IN THE CATALOG. I KNOW THEY WILL ENJOY SITTING THESE MUGS ON THEIR DESKS AT WORK. SUCH A NICE AND ECONOMICAL SMALL GIFT FOR 'OUR GIRLS."
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2012
Bought this mug to give to mom on Mothers Day. This is a great little gift, I plan to plant an African Violet in it before giving it to my mom. She likes mugs and will really like the fact that our names are repeated in the heart, makes it even more special. I have ordered several items from this site and have been pleased with all of my purchases. Do not hesitate to order this mug, like I said Great Gift!!!
Happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 11, 2012
Great Job! I love the heart on the front of the cup that you are able to put your love ones name in the form of a HEART. You also are able to give a heartfelt message on the back of the cup.
NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
(AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
Great Gift
By DeLaAnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone. This is a wonderful company to order products. A great blessing for anyone.
Godmother cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
Mother's Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
So cute!
By Kayla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great! My mom loves it. The writing in the heart was a bit small but I could still read it.
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
Wonderful present for mother-in-law
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved