Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
    ~Cyndy - IL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A Personal Touch
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug was the perfect gift for my daughter's children to give her for Mother's Day. They all have unsual names which are NEVER found on any personalized item.This was a great way to express their love for her. She loved the gift :)
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - May 16, 2012
    I bought this for my grandchildren to give my daughter for Mothers Day. She loves it!
    Gift for brother
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had fun personalizing the cup and card. The gift was sent very quickly. My brother says he likes the gift. The time, wrapping etc. made it so that his gift was not late!
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
    Pleasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great pleasure for my mother in law!
    great gift
    By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for mothers day
    Fabulous!!!
    By christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is fabulous!!!! Looks just as it does in the picture! You nor the person receiving this will be disappointed...shipping was fast too :)
    Great for Mother's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 21, 2012
    A very nice mug. It looked exactly as I was expecting. Fast delivery. A+
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 15, 2012
    Excellent Quality.
    Perfect Birthday
    By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug made the perfect birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Elegant in it's simplicity; poignant in it's message
    ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE!
    By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable coffe mug is the perfect way to start your day! The heart shape is so endearing with the names of those you love right in front of you! The colors are vibrant and the overall design is sweet. I ordered it for my mother and daughter for Mother's Day.
    very cute mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2012
    Arrived very quickly and is very cute and good quality. Im sure my mother will love it.
    I would definitely recommend this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 8, 2012
    I purchased this mug as a gift for a friend and everyone loved it! I received the mug within a week upon purchase, so I was very satisfied with its arrival time. This mug is beautiful! I have absolutely NO complaints. The price is VERY reasonable, especially being that it allows you to personalize it so much. I love the mug and I am an extremely satisfied customer. This was my very first time shopping at this site and I will definitely remain a customer.
    MORE THAN PLEASED
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY DAUGHTERS-IN-LAW. THEY CAME JUST DAYS LATER! PLUS, THEY WERE EVEN CUTER THAN IN THE CATALOG. I KNOW THEY WILL ENJOY SITTING THESE MUGS ON THEIR DESKS AT WORK. SUCH A NICE AND ECONOMICAL SMALL GIFT FOR 'OUR GIRLS."
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2012
    Bought this mug to give to mom on Mothers Day. This is a great little gift, I plan to plant an African Violet in it before giving it to my mom. She likes mugs and will really like the fact that our names are repeated in the heart, makes it even more special. I have ordered several items from this site and have been pleased with all of my purchases. Do not hesitate to order this mug, like I said Great Gift!!!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and it was perfect! She absolutely loved her grand and great-grandchildren's names on it!
    Mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union beach , NJ) - May 14, 2012
    This was a mothers gift that she loved! I included the two kids' names and mine. It looked just like the pic, arrived on time. It has gone through the dishwasher three times & so far without a problem.Im happy with it
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
    Beautiful! Personal! Great Mothers Day gift!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 7, 2012
    I ordered two of these darling mugs for my daughters for Mother's Day and at the last minute purchased one for a friend's birthday. She opened it yesterday and loved seeing all 7 of her grandchildrens names cleverly formed into the shape of a heart. It is such a cute gift and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. So glad i purchased one for myself too. It is dishwasher safe but have not put it in the microwave yet. This is my third purchase from this company and every order has been great. Anxious to give my daughters their personalized cups on Mother's Day!
    Mother's Day
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how this came out. Ordered this item for my mother and mother-in-law with grand kids names. They're going to be very pleased!
    too precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
    the great grandbabies love this cup toooo and i couldnt love it more
    Great Mother's day Gift
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
    Awesome as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
    Cute Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
    I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
    Perfect!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
    Awesome
    By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
    Heart of love personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
    Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
    Very cute and different mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
    Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
    My grandmother loved it!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
    Happy Camper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
    I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
    Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
    exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
    promised, so that was good.
    Was impressed at the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 16, 2012
    The mug turned out really cute. My mom will love it, the colors are pretty.
    My Mom LOVED it!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
    She is going to love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
    Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
    I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
    Beautiful Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
    This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved