Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Great gift
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
Godmother cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 8, 2016
Bought for my Mom and Mother in law for Mother's Day and loved them! Words were a bit small, but still a super cute idea!
Love it
By Ivette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than expected. This was a gift for my mother in law and she loved that was personalized just for her
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 22, 2016
Wow it looks as nice as the one my BF got for me so I want to give him one too.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 10, 2015
Love my mug...I wish it were a little lighter. I prefer thinner mugs.
Great product
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for a grandparent cup. It can be personalized with many names on one side and a personal phrase on the other side. Every grandparent got it this year for Christmas!
Unique personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 27, 2015
Love the personalized heart formed from names. The colors are nice and cheery, and I thought the price was really fair. Nice quality mug, and arrived looking just like the preview I had reviewed.
Terrific mug, good price and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 9, 2016
This mug is terribly cute with the personalized heart logo. It looks equally good, if not better, than the image on site. Good price and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Cool mug!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done.
So cute!
By Kayla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great! My mom loves it. The writing in the heart was a bit small but I could still read it.
Love The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs !!
By Nina G. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!? They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Very cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug! Wording was a bit small but all in all a great gift for the price!
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
Charming yet tasteful design
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love finding personalized things for grandparents that are attractive and subtle.
These cups are a great size and high quality. They came very promptly and my grandchildren love finding their names. The colors are really good and the design does not overwhelm the pieces. Even my husband likes them.
WOW- Highly Recommend ... Very Unique / Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can highly recommend this personalized cup ... very unique / high quality all at a reasonable price.
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
Very Nice Gift-Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - February 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. I received one mug with a broken handle due to poor package shipping protection. They shipped a replacement immediately.
Warmed her heart :)
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girlfriend was very happy to receive this mug! It's exactly as pictured in the preview. My only oversight was not noticing that it's only 11 ounces. If you like BIG mugs, this is not the one. Otherwise, it's perfect!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
On the front I wrote "We love our great grandma". On the other side, in the heart, I put my grandchildren's names. She was thrilled with the gift and I was thrilled with the quality of the cup and printing.
Awesome
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for teachers. This is my 4th purchase. You put multiple names on each line to get all students on it.
Cheap and cute
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and very cute.
Great buy
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely pleased with this...

My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
Love how adorable the personalized cup came out. The pastel colors were great and I was able to put my own message on the back. Received the cups really fast. Recommend highly
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Can't wait to give this to the recipient, came out great
A big hit with grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
Love
By sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was adorable! Perfect! the grandparents loved the mug!!
Love the idea, but not the Yellow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2015
I order this mug for my Mother-in-Law from her Grandkids. The idea is fun and I know she will love it even if it's hard to read. It would have been REALLY nice if the imagine was a bit larger and the yellow a bit darker. I thought about giving it 3 stars, but the quality of the mug is nice and the printing on the other side is nice and large. I have always had great results with this company but I was really disappointed with this mug. I would recommend ordering a different mug, I wish I would have.
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 27, 2016
Very cute, wish the names on the heart were bigger. Great delivery time, pretty pleased
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 23, 2015
This product is nice but hard to read if you add several names. Also the yellow and green print are light and hard to read.
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Fast delivery; good quality
Buy the Larger Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - May 16, 2016
This is nice but I would have given a better rating had I ordered the larger version. The heart on this is not symmetrical, names are smaller to read, looks like it was rushed. Not what you want when giving a personalized gift. In the company's defense it shows exactly what the heart shape is like on this smaller mug and I didn't pay enough attention. So, word to the wise if you're going thru the trouble to get this personalized for someone look for the slightly larger version.
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved