Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
Very Nice Gift-Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - February 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. I received one mug with a broken handle due to poor package shipping protection. They shipped a replacement immediately.
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
Warmed her heart :)
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girlfriend was very happy to receive this mug! It's exactly as pictured in the preview. My only oversight was not noticing that it's only 11 ounces. If you like BIG mugs, this is not the one. Otherwise, it's perfect!
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
Great Grandma loved her new mug I was able to squeeze all 11 great grandchildren on it :) Now I now what to get Grandfather.
Great quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug was beautiful. The colors were great and the names were easy to read. Arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. Great price also. A great gift for the Angel that performed CPR and saved our loved one.
Fantastic mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters and had all of our names put on them. They were such a HUGE hit and everyone absolutely loved them. I also bought them for other guests at my party who are dog lovers and had their dogs' name put on them. Truly a hit. Really well made and they are adorable!
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
Great gift
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful in person. Great quality! My mom is sure to love it!
Awesome mug!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved making this mug and my mom loved receiving it! Such a wonderful and creative gift! It also came in the mail pretty quickly.
Thoughtful gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! I like that you can add up to 7-8 peoples' names. Like other reviews have stated, some of the colors are light but I think it still looks good on a white mug.
Beautiful Mug!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality and beautiful personalization. As always, it was delivered promptly.
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 8, 2014
This mug was a great good-bye gift for a fellow coworker. The recipient loved the style, workmanship, and the quality. Every gift given from Personalization mall has been cherished and the shipment speed has always been excellent.
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2014
very well made and engraved.
Fun Mug - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , IL) - May 13, 2013
I like that there was writing on both sides of the mug and ample room to put in my personal message. The only reason I gave it three stars is because it is hard to see some of the names/messages inside the heart, particularly the light-colored ones, especially those in yellow. They should use more intense colors. (Months ago I had ordered the tote bag with this same heart and, again, the light colors were hard to see.) Also, on the mug, it does not appear that there was equal distribution of each of the names requested. Otherwise, it is a fun gift, worth what I paid, and unique.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
boss
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this mug for my granddaughters to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love seeing the names of her precious little girls in full color for that first cup of coffee each morning.
What a wonderful gift for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased three of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teacher and aides and included every student's name, the year, and a cute expression on the front. They arrived in the mail and were so adorable. I can't wait to give these as gifts at the end of the year.
love it
By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
Love the Mugs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
Awesome as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 10, 2012
i got this for a family friend and i know she will love the personalization of it another great product!!!
Excellent!
By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
Great Gift to Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved