Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very satisfied with the product.
great mugs!
By marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these 2 coffee mugs with hearts on them filled with family names. Coffee mugs are a great size and I received them in record time. Have ordered from you guys before, and will do again and again. Thanks.
Was impressed at the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 16, 2012
The mug turned out really cute. My mom will love it, the colors are pretty.
Alonzetta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
great gift
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for mothers day
Great for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 21, 2012
A very nice mug. It looked exactly as I was expecting. Fast delivery. A+
Gift for brother
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun personalizing the cup and card. The gift was sent very quickly. My brother says he likes the gift. The time, wrapping etc. made it so that his gift was not late!
Very cute and different mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
Fabulous!!!
By christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is fabulous!!!! Looks just as it does in the picture! You nor the person receiving this will be disappointed...shipping was fast too :)
Beautiful and meaningful
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard coffee mug made exceptional with meaningful personalization. Can't wait to give this away.
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
She loved it! :)
Perfect!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for mom and mil. They turned out so beautiful & got wonderful reactions! Wonderful Mothers Day gift!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
Mothers Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc call, ID) - May 20, 2013
This was a gift for my Mom. She loved it. It was very cute. Thanks.
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
Perfect!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
Mothers Day Mug
By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any mother who loves to have their cup of coffee in the morning, or anytime! Even nice to have to sit at work on a desk to admire her children and grandchildren names!
Very impressed with your company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
Awesome Mothers Day Gift
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cups for Mothers Day and neither
Mom could get over how unique it was.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 10, 2012
i got this for a family friend and i know she will love the personalization of it another great product!!!
Great Gift
By Maria Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug to give as a gift.
My Mom LOVED it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
Very Cute!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
arrived just as it appeared in the picture
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
She is going to love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
GRANNY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
Great Mother's day Gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
Pleasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great pleasure for my mother in law!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
My grandmother loved it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
Heart full of love
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
Great gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved