Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Super cute
By Lamaquia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. I purchased it as a gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day...I'm sure she is going to love it. Shipping was really quick and it came in a very secure package that prevented it from braking
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
Perfect!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture. Very nice.
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
Just like it said it would be
By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Very Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is one my favorite designs on a coffee cup! I bought as a gift for my sister, and I know she'll love it. The heart shape with our family names is so clever, cute, and memorable. I plan on buying more while they are on sale! Some of the names in the heart are small; but it's all readable, and quite touching.
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 22, 2016
Wow it looks as nice as the one my BF got for me so I want to give him one too.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 8, 2016
Bought for my Mom and Mother in law for Mother's Day and loved them! Words were a bit small, but still a super cute idea!
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Love
By sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was adorable! Perfect! the grandparents loved the mug!!
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was superb. It was just the right gift for my sister who was pleased to get it. The colors and printed words were vibrant and clearly readable. I would recommend this product to a close friend:)
Very cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug! Wording was a bit small but all in all a great gift for the price!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 3, 2016
Bought it for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved it although it would be even better if we had an option to add a picture and then overlay the text on top of it (maybe there's another mug with that option but i didn't check). I really like the different names shaped into a heart and so did my girlfriend. The quality of the mug is pretty nice, solid and smooth. I would definitely recommend.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 8, 2016
I ordered 2 mugs as gifts for special people in my life. They arrived quickly and exactly as shown on the website. Will definitely order again!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
On the front I wrote "We love our great grandma". On the other side, in the heart, I put my grandchildren's names. She was thrilled with the gift and I was thrilled with the quality of the cup and printing.
Great gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun gift for the captain of our tennis team. All the players names on it. Nice big mug!
So cute!
By Kayla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great! My mom loves it. The writing in the heart was a bit small but I could still read it.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
Very Nice Gift-Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - February 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. I received one mug with a broken handle due to poor package shipping protection. They shipped a replacement immediately.
Warmed her heart :)
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girlfriend was very happy to receive this mug! It's exactly as pictured in the preview. My only oversight was not noticing that it's only 11 ounces. If you like BIG mugs, this is not the one. Otherwise, it's perfect!
Terrific mug, good price and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 9, 2016
This mug is terribly cute with the personalized heart logo. It looks equally good, if not better, than the image on site. Good price and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Charming yet tasteful design
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love finding personalized things for grandparents that are attractive and subtle.
These cups are a great size and high quality. They came very promptly and my grandchildren love finding their names. The colors are really good and the design does not overwhelm the pieces. Even my husband likes them.
Love it
By Ivette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than expected. This was a gift for my mother in law and she loved that was personalized just for her
Love The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs !!
By Nina G. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!? They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
A big hit with grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely pleased with this...

My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Can't wait to give this to the recipient, came out great
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 10, 2015
Love my mug...I wish it were a little lighter. I prefer thinner mugs.
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved