Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love my mug
By Tory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug that I got my mom for Mother's Day it was perfect
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
Christmas Gift for Grandmother
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
Really nice
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is so much fun!
Great Purchase
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
Heart Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
fun mug
By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law for mothers day. she loved! it..will use this site again and again
Another great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
Happy Mom
By Ricky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For mothers day I got my mom a mug and had it personalized from my wife, myself and the grandkids, oh and the dogs too. She absolutely loved it and thinks I am the clever child who is always coming up with these unique gifts but personalization mall makes it easy for me and did I mention that it was fairly inexpensive also. We were all happy this past Mothers Day, Thank you.
Lovely Mother's day gift.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children via my husband got me this lovely mug for Mother's day. It is wonderful!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - April 28, 2014
This service was very fast! I love them mugs they are for mothers day and I think they will love them. Great quality. The only the I wish is they allowed for more names otherwise awesome!
Extremely pleased
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
Love
By sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was adorable! Perfect! the grandparents loved the mug!!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Great product
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for a grandparent cup. It can be personalized with many names on one side and a personal phrase on the other side. Every grandparent got it this year for Christmas!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Can't wait to give this to the recipient, came out great
Cheap and cute
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and very cute.
Great buy
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
Love how adorable the personalized cup came out. The pastel colors were great and I was able to put my own message on the back. Received the cups really fast. Recommend highly
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
On the front I wrote "We love our great grandma". On the other side, in the heart, I put my grandchildren's names. She was thrilled with the gift and I was thrilled with the quality of the cup and printing.
Awesome
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for teachers. This is my 4th purchase. You put multiple names on each line to get all students on it.
Love it
By Ivette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than expected. This was a gift for my mother in law and she loved that was personalized just for her
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Great gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun gift for the captain of our tennis team. All the players names on it. Nice big mug!
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was superb. It was just the right gift for my sister who was pleased to get it. The colors and printed words were vibrant and clearly readable. I would recommend this product to a close friend:)
Love The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs !!
By Nina G. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!? They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Charming yet tasteful design
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love finding personalized things for grandparents that are attractive and subtle.
These cups are a great size and high quality. They came very promptly and my grandchildren love finding their names. The colors are really good and the design does not overwhelm the pieces. Even my husband likes them.
Cool mug!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done.
Terrific mug, good price and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 9, 2016
This mug is terribly cute with the personalized heart logo. It looks equally good, if not better, than the image on site. Good price and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
WOW- Highly Recommend ... Very Unique / Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can highly recommend this personalized cup ... very unique / high quality all at a reasonable price.
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my hubby likes it as much as I do. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
Beautiful mug!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! They are beautiful and I know my parents will love them. :o)
Cups look great!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as a gift for a woman in my sorority, she loved it! The entire chapter loved it and our past queens would like one also. I also like that there was enough room to add all of the member names.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved