Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super sweet gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as it is represented. Very good quality and a sweet gift for someone. We used it for a going-away/thank-you gift for a ballet teacher from seven dancers in her class.
Very cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug! Wording was a bit small but all in all a great gift for the price!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 8, 2016
Bought for my Mom and Mother in law for Mother's Day and loved them! Words were a bit small, but still a super cute idea!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Can't wait to give this to the recipient, came out great
So cute!
By Kayla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great! My mom loves it. The writing in the heart was a bit small but I could still read it.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 22, 2016
Wow it looks as nice as the one my BF got for me so I want to give him one too.
Love it
By Ivette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than expected. This was a gift for my mother in law and she loved that was personalized just for her
Charming yet tasteful design
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love finding personalized things for grandparents that are attractive and subtle.
These cups are a great size and high quality. They came very promptly and my grandchildren love finding their names. The colors are really good and the design does not overwhelm the pieces. Even my husband likes them.
Great product
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for a grandparent cup. It can be personalized with many names on one side and a personal phrase on the other side. Every grandparent got it this year for Christmas!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 10, 2015
Love my mug...I wish it were a little lighter. I prefer thinner mugs.
Mother's Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
Awesome
By Keli Drew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for teachers. This is my 4th purchase. You put multiple names on each line to get all students on it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
Love how adorable the personalized cup came out. The pastel colors were great and I was able to put my own message on the back. Received the cups really fast. Recommend highly
Cheap and cute
By Jacalyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and very cute.
Great buy
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 15, 2015
On the front I wrote "We love our great grandma". On the other side, in the heart, I put my grandchildren's names. She was thrilled with the gift and I was thrilled with the quality of the cup and printing.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I am very pleased, she is going to love it!!!
Love
By sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was adorable! Perfect! the grandparents loved the mug!!
Wonderful present for mother-in-law
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely pleased with this...

My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the mug was superb. It was just the right gift for my sister who was pleased to get it. The colors and printed words were vibrant and clearly readable. I would recommend this product to a close friend:)
Great gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really fun gift for the captain of our tennis team. All the players names on it. Nice big mug!
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 8, 2016
I ordered 2 mugs as gifts for special people in my life. They arrived quickly and exactly as shown on the website. Will definitely order again!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 3, 2016
Bought it for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved it although it would be even better if we had an option to add a picture and then overlay the text on top of it (maybe there's another mug with that option but i didn't check). I really like the different names shaped into a heart and so did my girlfriend. The quality of the mug is pretty nice, solid and smooth. I would definitely recommend.
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
Very Nice Gift-Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILLS, CA) - February 2, 2015
Excellent customer service. I received one mug with a broken handle due to poor package shipping protection. They shipped a replacement immediately.
Love The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs !!
By Nina G. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!? They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Love the idea, but not the Yellow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2015
I order this mug for my Mother-in-Law from her Grandkids. The idea is fun and I know she will love it even if it's hard to read. It would have been REALLY nice if the imagine was a bit larger and the yellow a bit darker. I thought about giving it 3 stars, but the quality of the mug is nice and the printing on the other side is nice and large. I have always had great results with this company but I was really disappointed with this mug. I would recommend ordering a different mug, I wish I would have.
Warmed her heart :)
By Anton W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girlfriend was very happy to receive this mug! It's exactly as pictured in the preview. My only oversight was not noticing that it's only 11 ounces. If you like BIG mugs, this is not the one. Otherwise, it's perfect!
Terrific mug, good price and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 9, 2016
This mug is terribly cute with the personalized heart logo. It looks equally good, if not better, than the image on site. Good price and fast delivery! Highly recommend!
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
A big hit with grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
Cool mug!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done.
Love Mug
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & weight. Excellent quality at a great price. Ideal for tea, coffee or hot chocolate or hot toddy!
NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
(AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
Great gift!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! I ordered it for my sister in-law. Just a little something to acknowledge her for mother's day. I know she will love it too!
Love this mug
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved