Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(327)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
promised, so that was good.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
Awesome as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
cup
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person love it
Love It
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
Excellent gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
Very cute and different mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
My grandmother loved it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
GRANNY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
Very Cute!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
My Mom LOVED it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
She is going to love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
Great gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
Was impressed at the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 16, 2012
The mug turned out really cute. My mom will love it, the colors are pretty.
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
Perfect!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 10, 2012
i got this for a family friend and i know she will love the personalization of it another great product!!!
great mugs!
By marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these 2 coffee mugs with hearts on them filled with family names. Coffee mugs are a great size and I received them in record time. Have ordered from you guys before, and will do again and again. Thanks.
awesome
By dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very satisfied with the product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved