Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2014
Writing in the heart was way too small.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
Mother's Day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out. Ordered this item for my mother and mother-in-law with grand kids names. They're going to be very pleased!
Love my mug
By Tory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug that I got my mom for Mother's Day it was perfect
Happy Mom
By Ricky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For mothers day I got my mom a mug and had it personalized from my wife, myself and the grandkids, oh and the dogs too. She absolutely loved it and thinks I am the clever child who is always coming up with these unique gifts but personalization mall makes it easy for me and did I mention that it was fairly inexpensive also. We were all happy this past Mothers Day, Thank you.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 8, 2014
This mug was a great good-bye gift for a fellow coworker. The recipient loved the style, workmanship, and the quality. Every gift given from Personalization mall has been cherished and the shipment speed has always been excellent.
Beautiful Mug!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality and beautiful personalization. As always, it was delivered promptly.
Another great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
Lovely Mother's day gift.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children via my husband got me this lovely mug for Mother's day. It is wonderful!
fun mug
By Roxie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law for mothers day. she loved! it..will use this site again and again
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
Great Grandma loved her new mug I was able to squeeze all 11 great grandchildren on it :) Now I now what to get Grandfather.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
The best thing about it was the personalization, of course. My grandma lives overseas, and she loves drinking tea. Now whenever she drinks her tea (twice daily), she'll think of her eldest granddaughter (and the fam of course). Not that she needs reminding, as she told me. :) The design was perfect. Very happy with this purchase. :)
Adorable! Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 10, 2014
The quality is great! What a wonderful and affordable gift...perfect for anyone!
great gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adored how this turned out. Even better than in the picture!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - December 7, 2014
While I purchased the coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas and she hasn't yet gotten it, I know she will love it. It is beautiful and a great idea. Shipping was quick as well.
Love this mug
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
Awesome mug!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved making this mug and my mom loved receiving it! Such a wonderful and creative gift! It also came in the mail pretty quickly.
Beautiful and meaningful
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard coffee mug made exceptional with meaningful personalization. Can't wait to give this away.
great gift
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a great personal gift.
A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
boss
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
Great Purchase
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
Wonderful gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
Love the Mugs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
love it
By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
Really nice
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is so much fun!
Extremely pleased
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
Heart Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Very nice and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - April 28, 2014
This service was very fast! I love them mugs they are for mothers day and I think they will love them. Great quality. The only the I wish is they allowed for more names otherwise awesome!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
Christmas Gift for Grandmother
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 13, 2014
Was a gift, well received. Was so nice that the heart could hold up to 8 names. So many things only go up to 6-I know since always on the lookout for 8. Print choices very nice. Was personalized and delivered in less than a week. Would recommend it to for anyone.
WOW- Highly Recommend ... Very Unique / Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can highly recommend this personalized cup ... very unique / high quality all at a reasonable price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved