Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
Awesome as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
Beautiful Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
Very Cute!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
Pleasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great pleasure for my mother in law!
Great Mother's day Gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
Great gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
My Mom LOVED it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
She is going to love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved