Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(372)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
lovely mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
Awesome Mothers Day Gift
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cups for Mothers Day and neither
Mom could get over how unique it was.
Perfect!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for mom and mil. They turned out so beautiful & got wonderful reactions! Wonderful Mothers Day gift!
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
Wonderful gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
love it
By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
great gift
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for mothers day
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
arrived just as it appeared in the picture
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 10, 2012
i got this for a family friend and i know she will love the personalization of it another great product!!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this mug for my granddaughters to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love seeing the names of her precious little girls in full color for that first cup of coffee each morning.
She is going to love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
great mugs!
By marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these 2 coffee mugs with hearts on them filled with family names. Coffee mugs are a great size and I received them in record time. Have ordered from you guys before, and will do again and again. Thanks.
Great Gift to Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
Great gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
awesome
By dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very satisfied with the product.
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
Perfect!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
Heart of Love Mug
By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
Great gift!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! I ordered it for my sister in-law. Just a little something to acknowledge her for mother's day. I know she will love it too!
Beautiful Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
Was impressed at the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 16, 2012
The mug turned out really cute. My mom will love it, the colors are pretty.
My Mom LOVED it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
Very Cute!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
What a wonderful gift for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased three of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teacher and aides and included every student's name, the year, and a cute expression on the front. They arrived in the mail and were so adorable. I can't wait to give these as gifts at the end of the year.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
Great Gift
By DeLaAnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone. This is a wonderful company to order products. A great blessing for anyone.
NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
(AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
Great Purchase
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
Happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 11, 2012
Great Job! I love the heart on the front of the cup that you are able to put your love ones name in the form of a HEART. You also are able to give a heartfelt message on the back of the cup.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved