Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(327)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2013
These mugs were beautiful and the printing on them just as shown - wonderfully done. They were shipped quickly and packaged excellently. I would definitely buy again.
My wife was thrilled
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great right down to the color and lettering. The only thing I could possibly suggest would be a selection of different colored mugs.
who wants coffee?
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this personalized coffee mug for my long-time friend Carol Ann for her 70th birthday. It was so cute and I just knew she would love it --- and she did. I love giving personalized gifts - just a step above in the gift giving category.
Happy 60th Birthday
By Jeanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins and I recently gathered to celebrate our 60th birthdays....I had these mugs made to celebrate the day. They loved them!!! Only negative comment that I would make is I think the names within the heart could have been bigger. BUT--they were awesome and I would (and will) order from Personalization again.
AWESOME!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to celebrate someone special in your life!
Gift for Grandma
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this at Christmas time 2012 for my mother-in-law who is a big coffee drinker. I put her grandkids names on it and a message of We love you on the back. She really loved it and made some coffee just to drink out of it!
Great for Mother's Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! My mother-in-law was so happy when this was delivered to her that she actually cried. Thank you for helping us show her how much we appreciate her!
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 12, 2013
Beautiful and heartfelt. A terrific buy.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - May 30, 2013
Bought this mug for my mother on mothers day and she absolutly loved it!!
Makes a Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2013
I bought this item for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it.
20 bucks to make mom cry.
By Caila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. Cried when she opened it. Can't go wrong with a personalized gift. Fast and convenient. Great quality work.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 24, 2013
We sent to my mother-in-law on the East Coast and she loved it! She was so excited to have the gift arrive timely, and with the kids' names on it - great gift box too!
Daughter's coffee cup
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup design was perfect to pick-up my daughter's sprits as she goes through a difficult time in her life. Excellent delivery at a fair price!
Mother's Day gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
I purchased this mug as a Mother's Day gift for a coffee lover. She loved the design and size of the mug! Great purchase!
Loved it!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 mugs for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day. We put all the grand kids names and they both loved them! Super fast shipping also. We were very pleased. :)
excellent service and product
By Lanny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both relative's I sent these mugs to just loved them. Better than flowers that you look at for a few days and they are gone. Every time these ladies take a drink they will think of our family.
My mommy love it so much
By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wake up every day and night so that was good for me to get that for her for mother's day. So thanks to all the people at Personalzation mall.
Loved this!
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as one of the gifts for my mom's 90th birthday. I really liked it! The colors are pretty and our family names inside the heart really made it special! I was able to fit all the names on it by pairing people up. It was really cute!
Perfect gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something to acknowledge Mother's Day for my daugher without making too much of a fuss. Gave her the mug and she loved it. The design is beautiful and the personalization made this a really special gift. Was very pleased with the product and the speed in which the order was processed.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 18, 2013
This was a really great cup. It was so cute and had quick delivery. Plus, my mom loved it. I definitely want to purchase something else from this sight. Thank you!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 15, 2013
lettering came out bright and beautiful, great gift, great quality!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this gift. Perfect reminder every morning with her coffee that she is loved. So happy with this item.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT CAMPBELL, KY) - May 14, 2013
i got this for my wife on mother's day and she love it, uses it everyday for her coffee
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
My husband was thrilled with his gift it's now his favorite coffee mug.
Perfect for Moms
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law this past mothers day. Both are big coffee drinkers and LOVED the mug.
Great gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister, who was going away to college. I put all of her nieces and nephews names in the heart with a message that they would miss their Aunt Shelley. She LOVED it! I thought it turned out very well too. And the price was very fair for such apersonal, high quality item.
Love the personalization options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she has had so many compliments on the item. I love being able to personalize the items they make a very unique personal gift!
Very cute.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, it's great to give as a gift. I especially loved that you can add your very own comment. I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it, I filled it with candy and attached a balloon to it. I love coffee cups so I seem to do them as gifts a lot...
great product
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mothers day
Touches the Heart
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought 2 of these mugs for friends about a year ago and was so pleased with them that I decided to get one for a Mother's Day gift. I was thrilled to see the larger mug available. My friends still mention how good it makes them feel to use this mug, reminding them that their friends love them. The heart is very unique and artistic and displays all the names so nicely. The message on the back just makes it more special. I was also pleased with the weight and quality of the mug.
Perfect
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size coffee mug
Perfect
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!! It matches the blanket I got my Mom and I know she will enjoy them together ;)
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 5, 2013
This was the perfect Mother's Day Gift!
I was able to incorporate my brothers, their kids and grandkids (yes, we have a pretty small family :-)
Everyone loves the colors and the creative heart made from our names, I know my Mom is going to love this gift and use it often!
almost perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
The mug looked exactly like the picture. The only downside that I see is that two of the names are a little bigger than the others. My mom doesn't pick favorites! Haha. But overall, very pleased. Wish I could do 4.5 stars!
Perfect Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr old mother doesn't need any more 'stuff' to clutter her home so this practical mug with a heartfelt sentiment was just perfect.
Great gift
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for allowing us to personalize our gifts
You did a GREAT job on the mug. My sister will be very happy when she receives it on her birthday

Thanks again
AWESOME PURCHASE
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my mom's Christmas present on behalf of my 3 children. The mug was fantastic! When it arrived, it was exactly as I had seen on the image. The mug was and is of great thick, durable quality. Great puchase. She loved it as much as I did. :)
Adorable
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for an upcoming girls weekend and they turned out better than expected. So excited to give them as gifts!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved