Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
~P - NJ

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daughter's coffee cup
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup design was perfect to pick-up my daughter's sprits as she goes through a difficult time in her life. Excellent delivery at a fair price!
Mother's Day gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
I purchased this mug as a Mother's Day gift for a coffee lover. She loved the design and size of the mug! Great purchase!
Loved it!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 mugs for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day. We put all the grand kids names and they both loved them! Super fast shipping also. We were very pleased. :)
excellent service and product
By Lanny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both relative's I sent these mugs to just loved them. Better than flowers that you look at for a few days and they are gone. Every time these ladies take a drink they will think of our family.
My mommy love it so much
By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wake up every day and night so that was good for me to get that for her for mother's day. So thanks to all the people at Personalzation mall.
Loved this!
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as one of the gifts for my mom's 90th birthday. I really liked it! The colors are pretty and our family names inside the heart really made it special! I was able to fit all the names on it by pairing people up. It was really cute!
Perfect gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something to acknowledge Mother's Day for my daugher without making too much of a fuss. Gave her the mug and she loved it. The design is beautiful and the personalization made this a really special gift. Was very pleased with the product and the speed in which the order was processed.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 18, 2013
This was a really great cup. It was so cute and had quick delivery. Plus, my mom loved it. I definitely want to purchase something else from this sight. Thank you!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 15, 2013
lettering came out bright and beautiful, great gift, great quality!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this gift. Perfect reminder every morning with her coffee that she is loved. So happy with this item.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT CAMPBELL, KY) - May 14, 2013
i got this for my wife on mother's day and she love it, uses it everyday for her coffee
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
My husband was thrilled with his gift it's now his favorite coffee mug.
Perfect for Moms
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law this past mothers day. Both are big coffee drinkers and LOVED the mug.
Great gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister, who was going away to college. I put all of her nieces and nephews names in the heart with a message that they would miss their Aunt Shelley. She LOVED it! I thought it turned out very well too. And the price was very fair for such apersonal, high quality item.
Love the personalization options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she has had so many compliments on the item. I love being able to personalize the items they make a very unique personal gift!
Very cute.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, it's great to give as a gift. I especially loved that you can add your very own comment. I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it, I filled it with candy and attached a balloon to it. I love coffee cups so I seem to do them as gifts a lot...
great product
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mothers day
Touches the Heart
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought 2 of these mugs for friends about a year ago and was so pleased with them that I decided to get one for a Mother's Day gift. I was thrilled to see the larger mug available. My friends still mention how good it makes them feel to use this mug, reminding them that their friends love them. The heart is very unique and artistic and displays all the names so nicely. The message on the back just makes it more special. I was also pleased with the weight and quality of the mug.
Perfect
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size coffee mug
Perfect
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!! It matches the blanket I got my Mom and I know she will enjoy them together ;)
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 5, 2013
This was the perfect Mother's Day Gift!
I was able to incorporate my brothers, their kids and grandkids (yes, we have a pretty small family :-)
Everyone loves the colors and the creative heart made from our names, I know my Mom is going to love this gift and use it often!
almost perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
The mug looked exactly like the picture. The only downside that I see is that two of the names are a little bigger than the others. My mom doesn't pick favorites! Haha. But overall, very pleased. Wish I could do 4.5 stars!
Perfect Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr old mother doesn't need any more 'stuff' to clutter her home so this practical mug with a heartfelt sentiment was just perfect.
Great gift
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for allowing us to personalize our gifts
You did a GREAT job on the mug. My sister will be very happy when she receives it on her birthday

Thanks again
AWESOME PURCHASE
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my mom's Christmas present on behalf of my 3 children. The mug was fantastic! When it arrived, it was exactly as I had seen on the image. The mug was and is of great thick, durable quality. Great puchase. She loved it as much as I did. :)
Adorable
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for an upcoming girls weekend and they turned out better than expected. So excited to give them as gifts!
The Perfect Gift For ANY Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
This was my first time ordering anything from Personalizationmail.com and the service, shipping, and products were all extraordinary! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase! I ordered this mug for my wife for Valentine's day and she was absolutely THRILLED with it! The quality was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G, the colors are very rich and vibrant, the printing is clear and unlike some sites what you see in your preview BEFORE you order is PRECISELY what you get! I give this site and this product an A+++ rating!
Greatest Mug Ever
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a thank you for a class a wonderful woman facilitated. She is a very special woman and i wanted something special for her--but expensive wasn't appropriate. This was just perfect! It included the names of all the women in the class along with the personalization on the back. I can't say enough about this mug, and the company that supplied it! Two days before it was to be given to her it fell on the tile floor and broke. I was absolutely heart-broken. I talked to the "chat-lady" who was very friendly and sympathetic. She explained to me that if I reordered it that day I would be able to deliver it in time for thee Sunday delivery as scheduled. They came through--it was actually delivered Friday so I had a day to quit fretting over getting the mug on time. I couldn't believe your company could get something personalized so quickly. It looks great and was given with love on the appropriate day. Thank you. I would recommend you to anyone and will certainly use your services again. Thank you for being so helpful!
Great grandparent gift!
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug, while solidly made, is not too heavy. The colorful printing looks very good on the white background and the fonts are very easy to read.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a simple gift for my daycare provider's birthday, but wanted it to be special and memorable as well. After Googling several options, I came upon this website. I did a little searching and fell in love with this gift. Not only is it easy to personalize, but I have now created a gift that will remind her of her first set of kids as a daycare provider, from now until they have grown past daycare stage and every other stage throughout her lifetime. I got lucky, there are only 8 children at daycare. If there were more, well, I guess I would've had to find something different. Upon presenting this gift, the daycare provider was overwhelmed ... the perfect reaction!
A perfect gift for a proud Grandma!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her grandchildren but they live away from her..bought this for her to use each day so she will be reminded of them! Can't wait for her birthday to come..the quality, printing and speedy delivery are always a bonus when ordering from Personalizationmall.com! My favorite site for all gifts personalized!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - January 20, 2013
I like it
Cups are not white!
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea! I ordered 6 of them for all of my instructors. I was so dissapointed when I saw them because ALL the cups were an off-white color. Don't let the picture fool you. It totally takes away from how cute the overall design is. If they are pictured white, they should be white for the customer.
Writing Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
The mug itself was ok, but the writing is very small and hard to read. I'm a little disappointed with this item.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
Top quality and really cute!
Excellent Product!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest mug with a great idea to give someone you love!
I would highly recommend this to anyone!
It will be a great gift for Valentines Day and any other special day!
Great mug
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeville, DE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and used our children's names, he loves it! Quality is very nice!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I got this coffee mug for my children to give to my mother. We can never find anything with "Memere" on it. My Mom just loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved