Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!! It matches the blanket I got my Mom and I know she will enjoy them together ;)
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 5, 2013
This was the perfect Mother's Day Gift!
I was able to incorporate my brothers, their kids and grandkids (yes, we have a pretty small family :-)
Everyone loves the colors and the creative heart made from our names, I know my Mom is going to love this gift and use it often!
almost perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
The mug looked exactly like the picture. The only downside that I see is that two of the names are a little bigger than the others. My mom doesn't pick favorites! Haha. But overall, very pleased. Wish I could do 4.5 stars!
Perfect Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr old mother doesn't need any more 'stuff' to clutter her home so this practical mug with a heartfelt sentiment was just perfect.
Great gift
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for allowing us to personalize our gifts
You did a GREAT job on the mug. My sister will be very happy when she receives it on her birthday

Thanks again
AWESOME PURCHASE
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my mom's Christmas present on behalf of my 3 children. The mug was fantastic! When it arrived, it was exactly as I had seen on the image. The mug was and is of great thick, durable quality. Great puchase. She loved it as much as I did. :)
Adorable
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for an upcoming girls weekend and they turned out better than expected. So excited to give them as gifts!
The Perfect Gift For ANY Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
This was my first time ordering anything from Personalizationmail.com and the service, shipping, and products were all extraordinary! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase! I ordered this mug for my wife for Valentine's day and she was absolutely THRILLED with it! The quality was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G, the colors are very rich and vibrant, the printing is clear and unlike some sites what you see in your preview BEFORE you order is PRECISELY what you get! I give this site and this product an A+++ rating!
Greatest Mug Ever
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a thank you for a class a wonderful woman facilitated. She is a very special woman and i wanted something special for her--but expensive wasn't appropriate. This was just perfect! It included the names of all the women in the class along with the personalization on the back. I can't say enough about this mug, and the company that supplied it! Two days before it was to be given to her it fell on the tile floor and broke. I was absolutely heart-broken. I talked to the "chat-lady" who was very friendly and sympathetic. She explained to me that if I reordered it that day I would be able to deliver it in time for thee Sunday delivery as scheduled. They came through--it was actually delivered Friday so I had a day to quit fretting over getting the mug on time. I couldn't believe your company could get something personalized so quickly. It looks great and was given with love on the appropriate day. Thank you. I would recommend you to anyone and will certainly use your services again. Thank you for being so helpful!
Great grandparent gift!
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug, while solidly made, is not too heavy. The colorful printing looks very good on the white background and the fonts are very easy to read.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a simple gift for my daycare provider's birthday, but wanted it to be special and memorable as well. After Googling several options, I came upon this website. I did a little searching and fell in love with this gift. Not only is it easy to personalize, but I have now created a gift that will remind her of her first set of kids as a daycare provider, from now until they have grown past daycare stage and every other stage throughout her lifetime. I got lucky, there are only 8 children at daycare. If there were more, well, I guess I would've had to find something different. Upon presenting this gift, the daycare provider was overwhelmed ... the perfect reaction!
A perfect gift for a proud Grandma!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her grandchildren but they live away from her..bought this for her to use each day so she will be reminded of them! Can't wait for her birthday to come..the quality, printing and speedy delivery are always a bonus when ordering from Personalizationmall.com! My favorite site for all gifts personalized!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - January 20, 2013
I like it
Cups are not white!
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea! I ordered 6 of them for all of my instructors. I was so dissapointed when I saw them because ALL the cups were an off-white color. Don't let the picture fool you. It totally takes away from how cute the overall design is. If they are pictured white, they should be white for the customer.
Writing Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
The mug itself was ok, but the writing is very small and hard to read. I'm a little disappointed with this item.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
Top quality and really cute!
Excellent Product!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest mug with a great idea to give someone you love!
I would highly recommend this to anyone!
It will be a great gift for Valentines Day and any other special day!
Great mug
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeville, DE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and used our children's names, he loves it! Quality is very nice!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I got this coffee mug for my children to give to my mother. We can never find anything with "Memere" on it. My Mom just loved it.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2012
i got a few of these. one of my friends was thrilled that i included their dog's name as part of their family. my daughter gave one to her "big sister" and she loved it. planning to get one for myself as well. the words in the heart are kinda small but it's still very cute.
Excellent Value
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I had my doubts. I must say my experience had been very positive! Fast turnaround from order to door. The contents were ceramic and the box was extremely well packed to avoid breakage. And the price, very good value for the dollar. Mugs are really nice and the personalizing is exceptional. I will be purchasing from PM again and again.
Excellent, memorable, useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 29, 2012
This is a great gift, with many days of use. Coffee drinkers will always remember you and your gift while they drink their coffee or tea! Great price and the quality if great, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift to be remembered by.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nickelsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
The cup makes a beautiful gift for any member of the family for special occasions. I got this one for my boyfriend's Mother (who is also a new great-grandmother) and I will be getting one for my own Mom for Valentine's or Mother's Day. The price is reasonable and the service prompt!
Thank you!
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 28, 2012
Very Nice
Very special and beloved gift!
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved it and said that she will drink from it every morning. This is a great, personal gift for coffee drinkers. The quality and thinking behind it is wonderful!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - December 27, 2012
I love this coffee mug. It was a great gift!!!!!
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
The recipient of this gift loved it!
very memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 27, 2012
This is the best gift you can give someone who has everything. Grandma loved it because she can drink her coffee or tea and admire all her kids, and grandchildren's names and the memories that come to mind when she thinks of them. Plus, it was very colorful and eye catching. It is a wonderful gift and exceptional for the price. Definitely a purchase I will consider buying again.
Love the mugs
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such wonderful gift, added all the grandchildren's names. Didn't have enough room so doubled short names. (Ann & Dustin). Ordered two and a cookie jar.
Happiness
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to see when people are happy and this defintely did that. Great gift for someone special on your list!!
Awesome
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug and the printing is awesome!!!!!! Great gift !!
mugs for my girlfriends
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization Mall came through. I have purchased things before and very happy, as well as the people I have bought for.
This time it was the personalized mugs, my girls were thrilled and said how thoughtful and on and on.
I would say PERSONALIZED MALL and myself did a wonderful job.
Thank you
order # 176800485
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a special gift for a special friend and came across the personalization.com website. It was very easy to creat a custom gift and the service was very good and prompt. The personalized mug turned out beautifully and she loved it! Thank you for your quality work!
Love this mug!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so beautiful! Really exceeded my expectations, I bought this for my mother in law for Xmas, she is going to LOVE IT! Also, it shipped really fast too, will for sure be doing more business with Personalizationmall really soon!
Great gift for grandparents !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2 different grandparents and LOVE them !!! It's something different for people who are always hard to buy something for--they have everything !!! The quality is excellent and the product is just as it is pictured during the ordering process.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
I love the option of including so many names but I was a little surprised at how small the heart and names actually were. As this is for an older woman, I imagine she'll have a little difficulty seeing the names all that clearly. Also, the yellow font color is already difficult to read -- should be a different color or much darker.
A thoughtful gift of good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I bought these mugs for my sons and their wives and a seperate one for my husband for Christmas. The size and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I thought it would be a nice reminder of our love for them and something they can use every day. I am always amazed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. I really think it is very cute. Very happy with the purchase.
adorable mugs
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs exceeded my expectations of how cute they would come out. Time for making the product and delivery to my door was so fast, makes me wonder if they truly have elves working at your place. Wonderful product...love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma loves her coffee and this was a great addition to her collection of coffee cups. Very cute and well printed on the cup!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved