Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
    ~Diane - MI

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - May 16, 2012
    I custom made this mug for mothers day. It turned out awesome and my mom loved it! My mom has seven children so I loved this mug allowed up to eight names, because that's hard to find personalized items for seven names. Everyone complimented how neat this mug was.
    Mother's Day Coffee Mug
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved this and the grandkids where impressed with there names on the mug!
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - May 16, 2012
    I bought this for my grandchildren to give my daughter for Mothers Day. She loves it!
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    I loved the way it turn out. It was the special gift that I was looking for.
    A Personal Touch
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug was the perfect gift for my daughter's children to give her for Mother's Day. They all have unsual names which are NEVER found on any personalized item.This was a great way to express their love for her. She loved the gift :)
    As advertised!
    By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What's nice is you can preview what its going to look like before you buy it. I had something written in spanish for mother's day and it turned out great.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 15, 2012
    Excellent Quality.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
    Beautiful! Personal! Great Mothers Day gift!
    Great Gift
    By stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north highlands, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow just ordered this for mothersday and my mom LOVED it. It was shipped fast & In perfect condition. Im very happy with this product & site!!
    Mother's Day mugs
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were such a neat and inexpensive gift. My mom loved hers, and it leaves LOTS of room for several names. We did one for each of our moms and they just loved them. They shipped out & at our door in 5 days from placing order... Amazing service!
    Mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union beach , NJ) - May 14, 2012
    This was a mothers gift that she loved! I included the two kids' names and mine. It looked just like the pic, arrived on time. It has gone through the dishwasher three times & so far without a problem.Im happy with it
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and it was perfect! She absolutely loved her grand and great-grandchildren's names on it!
    Great mother's day gift
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. I ordered it for my mom for mothers day. It came out great. It's a really good quality product and my mom loves it.
    too precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
    the great grandbabies love this cup toooo and i couldnt love it more
    Expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
    Just as expected.
    Mother's Day
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how this came out. Ordered this item for my mother and mother-in-law with grand kids names. They're going to be very pleased!
    Mug for mom
    By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She just called and loved it!!!!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 7, 2012
    I ordered two of these darling mugs for my daughters for Mother's Day and at the last minute purchased one for a friend's birthday. She opened it yesterday and loved seeing all 7 of her grandchildrens names cleverly formed into the shape of a heart. It is such a cute gift and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. So glad i purchased one for myself too. It is dishwasher safe but have not put it in the microwave yet. This is my third purchase from this company and every order has been great. Anxious to give my daughters their personalized cups on Mother's Day!
    very cute mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2012
    Arrived very quickly and is very cute and good quality. Im sure my mother will love it.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Odette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for mothers day. They are beautiful, more then I expected. Very happy with my purchase, have already recommended to friends. I will definitly be ordering again.
    Too cute for words
    By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
    ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE!
    By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable coffe mug is the perfect way to start your day! The heart shape is so endearing with the names of those you love right in front of you! The colors are vibrant and the overall design is sweet. I ordered it for my mother and daughter for Mother's Day.
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
    Perfect Birthday
    By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug made the perfect birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Elegant in it's simplicity; poignant in it's message
    Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2012
    Bought this mug to give to mom on Mothers Day. This is a great little gift, I plan to plant an African Violet in it before giving it to my mom. She likes mugs and will really like the fact that our names are repeated in the heart, makes it even more special. I have ordered several items from this site and have been pleased with all of my purchases. Do not hesitate to order this mug, like I said Great Gift!!!
    MORE THAN PLEASED
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY DAUGHTERS-IN-LAW. THEY CAME JUST DAYS LATER! PLUS, THEY WERE EVEN CUTER THAN IN THE CATALOG. I KNOW THEY WILL ENJOY SITTING THESE MUGS ON THEIR DESKS AT WORK. SUCH A NICE AND ECONOMICAL SMALL GIFT FOR 'OUR GIRLS."
    Great coffee mug.
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
    Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
    I would definitely recommend this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 8, 2012
    I purchased this mug as a gift for a friend and everyone loved it! I received the mug within a week upon purchase, so I was very satisfied with its arrival time. This mug is beautiful! I have absolutely NO complaints. The price is VERY reasonable, especially being that it allows you to personalize it so much. I love the mug and I am an extremely satisfied customer. This was my very first time shopping at this site and I will definitely remain a customer.
    A wonderful present
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
    Love from the family :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
    The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
    JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
    By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
    Happy customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 11, 2012
    Great Job! I love the heart on the front of the cup that you are able to put your love ones name in the form of a HEART. You also are able to give a heartfelt message on the back of the cup.
    Great Gift
    By DeLaAnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for anyone. This is a wonderful company to order products. A great blessing for anyone.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
    As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
    NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
    SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
    LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
    (AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
    THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
    Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 29, 2011
    We bought this as a Christmas gift to Granny and she loves it. She used it this morning and she said that she will use it every morning and she'll be happy because it will make her think of us. :)
    Love the mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) - December 27, 2011
    Thank you so much for this wonderful mug!! We had this made for our mom for Christmas and could not be happier!! We will be ordering again from you in the near future for my best friends wedding.
    Excellent
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved