Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (318)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cup. Love the design.
    Extremely pleased
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
    Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 13, 2014
    Very nice mug. Gave it to my sister for Christmas with her grandchildren s' names, she loved it!! Some of the names did print a bit to small but overall, very nice.
    Heart Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
    These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
    Wonderful
    By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived just as pictured. Always get exactly what I expect with super fast shipping!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 17, 2014
    I purchased this for my older sister for Valentine's Day and had her grandchildren's names put on it. She absolutely loved it. And so did I.
    This Mug Made a great gift!!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you my Gf Loved this mug!!!! Sometimes a girl just needs something just for her each morning & this is what my gf needs:):). She loves it!!! Thank you for helping me make her birthday a little more special!!
    3 coffe mugs
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 3 different mugs. They where delivered in a snow storm. I was like wow no stopping them. The work o. The mugs was so great it looked like I had paid a lot of money. But I didn't. This is a great place to buy from, love u guys so much.
    Very cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
    Perfect mug for Gramma
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as pictured, I couldn't be happier and my mom LOVES her new mug with all of her grandchildren's names on it. Great quality!
    Christmas Gift for Grandmother
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
    I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 31, 2013
    Bought this for my granddaughter's Christmas stocking, she loved it! I put all her name and nicknames to make up the heart!!
    great product
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
    Adorable Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 28, 2013
    Mug was a gift for my sister. Heart contains the names of my husband & I, my children and their special someone, & my grandchildren. To remind her of how much we all love her, each time she uses her mug.
    Perfect for my son's teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013
    I got this for my son's pre-school teacher and included all the names of the kids in his room. She loved it!
    Really nice
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This design is so much fun!
    Great Purchase
    By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
    Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
    A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
    boss
    By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
    Love the Mugs
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
    Very happy
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, NY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great, very nicely done, shipped fast and nicely packaged. I love the first 7 mugs I ordered so much I went back and order another 7 mugs with different printing for my special group of friends. I will be shopping from Personalization Mall for a long time. *The bonus is you get to look at your personalization before you order your item*
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee cups I ordered were exactly what I expected. I received my order quickly, the cups were high quality, and everything was spelled correctly on the cups. I would order items from this company again in the future.
    love it
    By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
    Extremely Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 2, 2013
    This was exactly as pictured in our order. Very nice quality and I am sure that the recipient will be just as happy. Extremely satisfied!
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - November 19, 2013
    I loved this mug - it was delivered very quickly and looked so much better than I thought it would - so much better that I ordered 8 more for other members of my family. I would highly recommend this item!
    Excellent!
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
    Wonderful gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
    Personalized Hearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - November 1, 2013
    The mug is gorgeous and my mom loved it for her 85th birthday. The entire process was so simple. I ordered one day and had it a couple days later. The process couldn't have been easier and the quality of the product is excellent.
    lovely mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
    as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
    Beautiful mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2013
    These mugs were beautiful and the printing on them just as shown - wonderfully done. They were shipped quickly and packaged excellently. I would definitely buy again.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
    My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
    My wife was thrilled
    By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looked great right down to the color and lettering. The only thing I could possibly suggest would be a selection of different colored mugs.
    who wants coffee?
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this personalized coffee mug for my long-time friend Carol Ann for her 70th birthday. It was so cute and I just knew she would love it --- and she did. I love giving personalized gifts - just a step above in the gift giving category.
    Alonzetta
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
    The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
    AWESOME!
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to celebrate someone special in your life!
    Gift for Grandma
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this at Christmas time 2012 for my mother-in-law who is a big coffee drinker. I put her grandkids names on it and a message of We love you on the back. She really loved it and made some coffee just to drink out of it!
    Great for Mother's Day
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! My mother-in-law was so happy when this was delivered to her that she actually cried. Thank you for helping us show her how much we appreciate her!
    personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 12, 2013
    Beautiful and heartfelt. A terrific buy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved