Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(323)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug and the printing is awesome!!!!!! Great gift !!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
mugs for my girlfriends
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization Mall came through. I have purchased things before and very happy, as well as the people I have bought for.
This time it was the personalized mugs, my girls were thrilled and said how thoughtful and on and on.
I would say PERSONALIZED MALL and myself did a wonderful job.
Thank you
order # 176800485
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a special gift for a special friend and came across the personalization.com website. It was very easy to creat a custom gift and the service was very good and prompt. The personalized mug turned out beautifully and she loved it! Thank you for your quality work!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
Awesome as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
Love this mug!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so beautiful! Really exceeded my expectations, I bought this for my mother in law for Xmas, she is going to LOVE IT! Also, it shipped really fast too, will for sure be doing more business with Personalizationmall really soon!
Great gift for grandparents !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2 different grandparents and LOVE them !!! It's something different for people who are always hard to buy something for--they have everything !!! The quality is excellent and the product is just as it is pictured during the ordering process.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
A thoughtful gift of good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I bought these mugs for my sons and their wives and a seperate one for my husband for Christmas. The size and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I thought it would be a nice reminder of our love for them and something they can use every day. I am always amazed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift. I really think it is very cute. Very happy with the purchase.
adorable mugs
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs exceeded my expectations of how cute they would come out. Time for making the product and delivery to my door was so fast, makes me wonder if they truly have elves working at your place. Wonderful product...love them!!
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
Perfect!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
Cute Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandma loves her coffee and this was a great addition to her collection of coffee cups. Very cute and well printed on the cup!
Was impressed at the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 16, 2012
The mug turned out really cute. My mom will love it, the colors are pretty.
awesome
By dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very satisfied with the product.
great mugs!
By marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these 2 coffee mugs with hearts on them filled with family names. Coffee mugs are a great size and I received them in record time. Have ordered from you guys before, and will do again and again. Thanks.
These are so cute
By stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the cups turned out, they are a great gift idea
Heart of Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Great gift to let somebody know you are thinking about them. It is nice to be able to create a personal message. It reminds the recipient of the senders message every time the mug is used. It is the beauty of simple things in our complex world that can make a difference!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 10, 2012
i got this for a family friend and i know she will love the personalization of it another great product!!!
NICE CUP - GREAT BIG SIZE
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHART, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it because it is big enough to hold a lot of coffee and even a little creamer with plenty of room. Solid cup!
perfect Nana gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 10, 2012
I love how all the names look. The mug is large and looks great. Being able to customize the message on the other side was an added plus.
Great Buy!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup, mom is going to love it!!!
Great personalized mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 9, 2012
I love this product! Makes for a great inexpensive Christmas gift from my kids to their Grandmother.. Thank you for yet ANOTHER great gift.
Went back and ordered two more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2012
I bought this for a friend for her birthday in November. I loved the way it looked and she loved it even more. I went back online and ordered two more for Christmas. They look great!
Great gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandmother who drinks coffee every day all day! the colors on the cup are super cute and bright! looks just like the picture! well worth the money!! :))
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
Fast shipping, small but meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
So cute and grandma loves it!
Better than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2012
Loved the service and the quality! The mug was shipped in a day, so I expected poor quality. Was amazed at how good it looked. The printing was clear and crisp. Very good experience.
Co-worker surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this for a very special co-worker who works so hard for her 3 kids! It turned out amazing.
Nice, big mug
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a coffee drinker and she's not into the regular size mugs so I was stoked when I found a larger mug that I could personalize. With two new additions to the family between myself and my sister, I can't go all out for xmas like I use to so my tactic was to give gifts with meaning which is why I love personalized gifts!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - December 1, 2012
So pleased and proud to give this item as a gift. Nice quality and fast delivery time.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
it's a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I gave this along with the sweatshirt blanket to my aunt for her 80th birthday. Both items were lovely and a big hit.
Beautiful Quality &
By clotilde M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was very Happy with this Item.....
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved