Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Tugged at her heart strings
    By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Mother's day gift for someone close to our family. She loved it (and the matching card)! Lots of hugs, squeezes and kisses were shared today.
    Great Gift
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift. The receiver absolutely loved it.
    Very nice
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. shipping was fast too.
    Another great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 9, 2014
    This gift was a hit. the recipient marveled over the quality. Shipment is always fast and the price is always the best.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
    I sent this to a friend and she loved it! I will definitely make this another gift. It arrived in a very short time, pleased with Personalization Mall.com.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014
    I got this mug for a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from her baby daughters. Lovely! I also got her the t shirt with the same graphic (also from the babes). We put the shirt in the mug. Very cute. The girls Will give it to her for Mother's Day. I know she'll love it!
    Both items are beautifully done.
    Very nice and fast delivery!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 5, 2014
    The mug was adorable and looks like high quality. The bride loved it. Also, it shipped very quickly, which was great b/c I'm always doing things at the last minute!
    Heart of love mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 5, 2014
    This mug is beautiful and makes a great gift. I couldn't believe how fast it was delivered to my home!
    My favorite Mother's Day present.
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This and the matching t-shirt have been my favorite Mother's Day presents for my dils. Luckily, I have a dil who keeps having more babies so this is the gift that keeps on giving. Another bonus - they come very quickly.
    Good Solid Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
    The mug turned out exactly how I designed it. The printing looks great and I highly recommend this company for quality of products and value of the price.
    coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - April 28, 2014
    This service was very fast! I love them mugs they are for mothers day and I think they will love them. Great quality. The only the I wish is they allowed for more names otherwise awesome!
    Mug to Celebrate Dyslexia?????
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sure. We selected the names of eight famous people with dyslexia (Whoopie, Disney, Beethoven, Gates etc.) and gave it to a superintendent of schools who is especially supportive to creative, intelligent, wonderful kids who have dyslexia.
    We love it!
    Best, warmest personal gift, and yet affordable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 21, 2014
    I must have bought 15 of these mugs over the last couple years. They're great! So fun and personal and one can customize it to the ultimate to make them the most meaningful possible. They're beautiful, bright and I can't help but believe they reflect the soul of Personalization Mall. You must be nice people. Thank you. I really appreciate your creating a gift that can aptly express my gratitude to people.
    Awesome
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cup. Love the design.
    Extremely pleased
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
    Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 13, 2014
    Very nice mug. Gave it to my sister for Christmas with her grandchildren s' names, she loved it!! Some of the names did print a bit to small but overall, very nice.
    Heart Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
    These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
    Wonderful
    By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived just as pictured. Always get exactly what I expect with super fast shipping!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 17, 2014
    I purchased this for my older sister for Valentine's Day and had her grandchildren's names put on it. She absolutely loved it. And so did I.
    This Mug Made a great gift!!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you my Gf Loved this mug!!!! Sometimes a girl just needs something just for her each morning & this is what my gf needs:):). She loves it!!! Thank you for helping me make her birthday a little more special!!
    3 coffe mugs
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order 3 different mugs. They where delivered in a snow storm. I was like wow no stopping them. The work o. The mugs was so great it looked like I had paid a lot of money. But I didn't. This is a great place to buy from, love u guys so much.
    Very cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
    My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
    Perfect mug for Gramma
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as pictured, I couldn't be happier and my mom LOVES her new mug with all of her grandchildren's names on it. Great quality!
    Christmas Gift for Grandmother
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
    I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 31, 2013
    Bought this for my granddaughter's Christmas stocking, she loved it! I put all her name and nicknames to make up the heart!!
    great product
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
    Adorable Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 28, 2013
    Mug was a gift for my sister. Heart contains the names of my husband & I, my children and their special someone, & my grandchildren. To remind her of how much we all love her, each time she uses her mug.
    Perfect for my son's teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013
    I got this for my son's pre-school teacher and included all the names of the kids in his room. She loved it!
    Really nice
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This design is so much fun!
    Great Purchase
    By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
    Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
    A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
    boss
    By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
    Love the Mugs
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
    Very happy
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, NY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great, very nicely done, shipped fast and nicely packaged. I love the first 7 mugs I ordered so much I went back and order another 7 mugs with different printing for my special group of friends. I will be shopping from Personalization Mall for a long time. *The bonus is you get to look at your personalization before you order your item*
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee cups I ordered were exactly what I expected. I received my order quickly, the cups were high quality, and everything was spelled correctly on the cups. I would order items from this company again in the future.
    love it
    By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
    Extremely Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 2, 2013
    This was exactly as pictured in our order. Very nice quality and I am sure that the recipient will be just as happy. Extremely satisfied!
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - November 19, 2013
    I loved this mug - it was delivered very quickly and looked so much better than I thought it would - so much better that I ordered 8 more for other members of my family. I would highly recommend this item!
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved