Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my hubby likes it as much as I do. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful mug with great quality ceramic and print. The image looks exactly like the preview and my mom loved it!
I said "Happy Birthday, Mom! I love you! - From, Heather", and instead of putting names in the heart, I put descriptions of her such as "beautiful", "amazing", "the best", etc., and it looks wonderful :)
Mom in law LOVES this mug
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law. She has a ton of grandkids and a couple great grandkids. She adores it. It is HER coffee cup that she uses daily.
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - February 3, 2015
The merchandise looks adorable and it arrived pretty quickly! Would definitely order from this site again.
It's pretty perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 25, 2015
Husband grunted, kids rolled their eyes and I love it. I like that I had room for all my fav loved ones in the collage. Personalizing it to reflect my character is always a bonus. The only thing I wished I could've done was change the font style & color on the front of the mug.
Love it!
By Shani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even know what to say, it's even better than I expected. Wonderful quality and the price was amazing. Just... BUY IT!
Great Gift for Gal or Guy
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large mug was designed for a retiring co-worker. He loved it with special words noted in the heart of some of his multi job titles and contributions.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - January 12, 2015
Looks nice
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
Bought this for a grandmother with 7 grandchildren & I know she will love seeing her grandchildren's names every morning as she enjoys her coffee!
Retirement Mug
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this as a retirement gift for coworker. Was able to make it very personal & add names of coworkers. This was truly a unique gift to give.
Adorable Mug
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this in addition to the sweatshirt blanket, it is an adorable addition and goes very well!
Amazing
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an adorable mug, and the one that received it absolutely loves it! It is well crafted and very pretty, and the fact that you can customize it is amazong.
great gift for grandma
By noreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother in law for christmas. She loved it. It came out beautiful
Beautiful
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was better than advertised. Our loved ones were ecstatic with both the mugs and especially the personalizations. Great product at a fantastic price.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, KY) - December 24, 2014
This was a great gift for one of my awesome coworkers. She loves it
Thoughtful gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! I like that you can add up to 7-8 peoples' names. Like other reviews have stated, some of the colors are light but I think it still looks good on a white mug.
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2014
very well made and engraved.
Looks great!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked really good, especially with a matching apron!
Fantastic mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters and had all of our names put on them. They were such a HUGE hit and everyone absolutely loved them. I also bought them for other guests at my party who are dog lovers and had their dogs' name put on them. Truly a hit. Really well made and they are adorable!
Great quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug was beautiful. The colors were great and the names were easy to read. Arrived in perfect condition in a very short time. Great price also. A great gift for the Angel that performed CPR and saved our loved one.
Great gift
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful in person. Great quality! My mom is sure to love it!
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 13, 2014
Was a gift, well received. Was so nice that the heart could hold up to 8 names. So many things only go up to 6-I know since always on the lookout for 8. Print choices very nice. Was personalized and delivered in less than a week. Would recommend it to for anyone.
great gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adored how this turned out. Even better than in the picture!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - December 7, 2014
While I purchased the coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas and she hasn't yet gotten it, I know she will love it. It is beautiful and a great idea. Shipping was quick as well.
Review
By BERTHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase, names were clear, readable, colors used were perfect..
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 30, 2014
Very pleased with the quality. Received my items very quickly.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
The best thing about it was the personalization, of course. My grandma lives overseas, and she loves drinking tea. Now whenever she drinks her tea (twice daily), she'll think of her eldest granddaughter (and the fam of course). Not that she needs reminding, as she told me. :) The design was perfect. Very happy with this purchase. :)
SIS COFFEE CUPS
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COFFEE CUPS WERE GREAT! I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY FRIENDS TO SEE THEM. THEY ARE GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Great grandparent gift
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that all the kids name are there & love that you can add your own message, great gift for grandparent
Adorable! Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 10, 2014
The quality is great! What a wonderful and affordable gift...perfect for anyone!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Standard coffee mug made exceptional with meaningful personalization. Can't wait to give this away.
Great gift
By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift i gave my daughter. She loved it.

Thanks So much.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - September 3, 2014
I used this idea for a 50th anniversary gift. They had 6 children and you could put up to 8 names on the cup. So the couple and kids names fit perfect! Everyone awed over them! It was the nicest gift they got!! I was so happy!
Excellent gift!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "helped" my Great Neice buy this mug for her Mums birthday. She loves it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 25, 2014
The mug is wonderful. I bought it for a gift for a friend undergoing cancer treatment and she will,love it! Names are colorful and love the placement .
great gift
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a great personal gift.
Love this mug
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend , OR) - July 7, 2014
the coffee cup are a big hit everyone loved them i will use personalized mall agin
Awesome mug!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved making this mug and my mom loved receiving it! Such a wonderful and creative gift! It also came in the mail pretty quickly.
group gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 13, 2014
This mug makes a wonderful gift for group members. I bought it for a family reunion and had family names put on the heart. The mugs are very good quality and the names do not fade out even after many dishwashing.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved