Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for brother
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had fun personalizing the cup and card. The gift was sent very quickly. My brother says he likes the gift. The time, wrapping etc. made it so that his gift was not late!
Great for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 21, 2012
A very nice mug. It looked exactly as I was expecting. Fast delivery. A+
Very cute!!!
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for mothers day. It turned out GREAT!! The design is so simple yet totally adorable!
Great Gift
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. I put my families names in the heart. On the wording side, I put "Thanks for all you do for us! We love you Meme! My mom loved it. Now every morning while she drinks her coffee, she will know how thankful for her we are. Great gift for anyone!
Fabulous!!!
By christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is fabulous!!!! Looks just as it does in the picture! You nor the person receiving this will be disappointed...shipping was fast too :)
CUTE!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a little something extra for my mother-n-law for Mother's Day and she simply loved it.
Perfect!
By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day, she loved it, the quality was great, the colors were great and it made her very happy. I would totally purchase this again!
great mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 20, 2012
Great quality...turned out perfect. Mom loved it!
great gift
By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for mothers day
LovesIt!
By Myrl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it!
Mom's Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - May 20, 2012
I purchased this for our son's wife, our other "daughter", for Mother's Day. It holds the names of her husband, her children and grandchild, all who she holds dear to her heart! Needless to say, she loves it! Thank you for another unique gift.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Grandmother for Mother's Day. I had all her grandchildrens' and great-grandchildrens' names printed on it. She is 82 years old and loved the mug. Everyone who has seen it has been really impressed. Thank you so much for making this quality product, it was a perfect gift.
Brilliant idea, but brighter colors would have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisplains, NJ) - May 19, 2012
Would ontinue shopping with them.Delivery on time.
Great Mother's Day Present for DIL's
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters-in-law loved this mug! And, it will last longer than flowers!
Awesome Mothers Day Gift
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cups for Mothers Day and neither
Mom could get over how unique it was.
Made Grandma smile!
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with Grandma! Nice quality and very cute.
Perfect!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for mom and mil. They turned out so beautiful & got wonderful reactions! Wonderful Mothers Day gift!
Great product
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job printing and quality mug thank you
loved the mug
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover , NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift and it was perfect. The mug was exactly as shown and of good quality. She received her gift in just a few days.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
Coffee mug turned out beautiful! I got this for my step mother for mothers day with all 8 grandkids names on it. She loved it. It shipped very quickly and all that i ordered was packaged nicely where it wouldnt break!
Mothers Day Gift
By Tanyea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED it!!
Perfect gift!
By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 mugs - one for my mom and one for my grandmother. PERFECT gift and was very high quality!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - May 16, 2012
I custom made this mug for mothers day. It turned out awesome and my mom loved it! My mom has seven children so I loved this mug allowed up to eight names, because that's hard to find personalized items for seven names. Everyone complimented how neat this mug was.
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this and the grandkids where impressed with there names on the mug!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my grandchildren to give my daughter for Mothers Day. She loves it!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
I loved the way it turn out. It was the special gift that I was looking for.
A Personal Touch
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug was the perfect gift for my daughter's children to give her for Mother's Day. They all have unsual names which are NEVER found on any personalized item.This was a great way to express their love for her. She loved the gift :)
As advertised!
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's nice is you can preview what its going to look like before you buy it. I had something written in spanish for mother's day and it turned out great.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 15, 2012
Excellent Quality.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
Beautiful! Personal! Great Mothers Day gift!
Great Gift
By stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north highlands, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow just ordered this for mothersday and my mom LOVED it. It was shipped fast & In perfect condition. Im very happy with this product & site!!
Mother's Day mugs
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were such a neat and inexpensive gift. My mom loved hers, and it leaves LOTS of room for several names. We did one for each of our moms and they just loved them. They shipped out & at our door in 5 days from placing order... Amazing service!
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union beach , NJ) - May 14, 2012
This was a mothers gift that she loved! I included the two kids' names and mine. It looked just like the pic, arrived on time. It has gone through the dishwasher three times & so far without a problem.Im happy with it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and it was perfect! She absolutely loved her grand and great-grandchildren's names on it!
Great mother's day gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I ordered it for my mom for mothers day. It came out great. It's a really good quality product and my mom loves it.
too precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - May 13, 2012
the great grandbabies love this cup toooo and i couldnt love it more
Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
Just as expected.
Mother's Day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out. Ordered this item for my mother and mother-in-law with grand kids names. They're going to be very pleased!
Mug for mom
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She just called and loved it!!!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 7, 2012
I ordered two of these darling mugs for my daughters for Mother's Day and at the last minute purchased one for a friend's birthday. She opened it yesterday and loved seeing all 7 of her grandchildrens names cleverly formed into the shape of a heart. It is such a cute gift and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. So glad i purchased one for myself too. It is dishwasher safe but have not put it in the microwave yet. This is my third purchase from this company and every order has been great. Anxious to give my daughters their personalized cups on Mother's Day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved