Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(327)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Mother's Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Wonderful present for mother-in-law
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 9, 2014
This mug is a great size for a Christmas gift :).
coffee mug
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 of the cups had minor imperfections, but all in all, great job
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 17, 2014
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. It has all her my grandbabies names, her sisters name, mine and my husbands name along with all her fiancé's kids names so every time she get a cup of coffee she will know she is loved.
Cute Mug
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
A big hit with grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
cute
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did the person I gave this to. Wish it had more color options but great item!
Great Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased several of these as Christmas gifts for friends and family members. I chose to put words on each mug that reminded me of the person I was giving the mug to. I think this is a nice way to remind someone how special the times are that you spend together. The only reason I gave the mugs a 4 star is because the words that make up the heart are done in pastel colors and, while it's pretty, I wish there was an option to have black lettering - I think the words would be easier to see, and would be a better choice if you were purchasing this mug for a man (even though I did purchase one for my husband). Other than that, I think this is a wonderful gift to give to a friend or relative. The mug is a nice size, the packaging is great, and I received the product within 4 days of ordering it. I can't wait to give these gifts on Christmas morning.
My mom LOVED it!
By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely pleased with this...

My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
Love it but wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
Happy 60th Birthday
By Jeanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins and I recently gathered to celebrate our 60th birthdays....I had these mugs made to celebrate the day. They loved them!!! Only negative comment that I would make is I think the names within the heart could have been bigger. BUT--they were awesome and I would (and will) order from Personalization again.
Mother's Day gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
I purchased this mug as a Mother's Day gift for a coffee lover. She loved the design and size of the mug! Great purchase!
Cute mug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 5, 2013
This was the perfect Mother's Day Gift!
I was able to incorporate my brothers, their kids and grandkids (yes, we have a pretty small family :-)
Everyone loves the colors and the creative heart made from our names, I know my Mom is going to love this gift and use it often!
almost perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
The mug looked exactly like the picture. The only downside that I see is that two of the names are a little bigger than the others. My mom doesn't pick favorites! Haha. But overall, very pleased. Wish I could do 4.5 stars!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - January 20, 2013
I like it
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 28, 2012
Very Nice
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
colors are a bit too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 14, 2012
While the mug is of good quality, the light colors make it very hard to read the names. Preview shows the images brighter than they actually are. I purchased this for my grandmother with the great grandkids names and I am sure she will love it after we tell her whose names are on it.
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
Gift
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, the only draw back was the colors are so light, it is hard to see the names on the cup.
Color choice
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the producte, but only wish I had a choice of color scheme to choose from, pastel, bold, Christmas, Easter, Valentines...etc. Otherwise...love it!!
Cute Mug
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came exactly as the preview screen showed it. The names were spelled correctly and the message was correct. I can't wait to see the recipient's face when she gets it for Christmas.
Cute but do not add to many names
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
very nice
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price with personalization I thought they would look very cheap. They are not, they are very nice mugs. Super fast process and delivery time. had delivery of 2 mugs within 5 days. Will definately order again.
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
Cute mug...
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words in heart are a little small, outside of that it was really cute...
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
Heart of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - May 16, 2012
This was a great gift for Mother's Day. Quality of the product is great. Quick turn-around time. The only complaint was that it isn't big enough for those serious coffee drinkers.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
Satisfied
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design, prining & quality were excellent
The item was shipped on time
I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved