Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
~Chelsea - TX

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 mugs for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day. We put all the grand kids names and they both loved them! Super fast shipping also. We were very pleased. :)
excellent service and product
By Lanny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both relative's I sent these mugs to just loved them. Better than flowers that you look at for a few days and they are gone. Every time these ladies take a drink they will think of our family.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
She loved it! :)
Mothers Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc call, ID) - May 20, 2013
This was a gift for my Mom. She loved it. It was very cute. Thanks.
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
My mommy love it so much
By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wake up every day and night so that was good for me to get that for her for mother's day. So thanks to all the people at Personalzation mall.
Loved this!
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as one of the gifts for my mom's 90th birthday. I really liked it! The colors are pretty and our family names inside the heart really made it special! I was able to fit all the names on it by pairing people up. It was really cute!
Perfect gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something to acknowledge Mother's Day for my daugher without making too much of a fuss. Gave her the mug and she loved it. The design is beautiful and the personalization made this a really special gift. Was very pleased with the product and the speed in which the order was processed.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 18, 2013
This was a really great cup. It was so cute and had quick delivery. Plus, my mom loved it. I definitely want to purchase something else from this sight. Thank you!
My Mother Loves This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was pleasantly surprised when she received this. She is starting a new job on Monday and she is so excited to be using this mug!
All my girls were thrilled with their mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 15, 2013
The coloring was beautiful and the mugs were great quality. My daughters and daughters-in-law all loved their mugs! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift for them. I also purchased one for my sister and her daughter who is about to become a mother for the first time. Can't wait to see their faces when I present the mugs to them!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 15, 2013
lettering came out bright and beautiful, great gift, great quality!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Perfect!
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving gifts and was very excited about giving these Heart of love mugs. Each name was easy to read and I used all eight spaces. My sisters and daughter loved them too! So perfectly personal!!! Thanks for keeping me at the top of the best gift giver list!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this gift. Perfect reminder every morning with her coffee that she is loved. So happy with this item.
Awsome
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was awsome, a excellent option to give as gift.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT CAMPBELL, KY) - May 14, 2013
i got this for my wife on mother's day and she love it, uses it everyday for her coffee
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
My husband was thrilled with his gift it's now his favorite coffee mug.
Perfect for Moms
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law this past mothers day. Both are big coffee drinkers and LOVED the mug.
Great gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister, who was going away to college. I put all of her nieces and nephews names in the heart with a message that they would miss their Aunt Shelley. She LOVED it! I thought it turned out very well too. And the price was very fair for such apersonal, high quality item.
Love the personalization options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she has had so many compliments on the item. I love being able to personalize the items they make a very unique personal gift!
Very cute.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, it's great to give as a gift. I especially loved that you can add your very own comment. I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it, I filled it with candy and attached a balloon to it. I love coffee cups so I seem to do them as gifts a lot...
great product
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mothers day
Touches the Heart
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought 2 of these mugs for friends about a year ago and was so pleased with them that I decided to get one for a Mother's Day gift. I was thrilled to see the larger mug available. My friends still mention how good it makes them feel to use this mug, reminding them that their friends love them. The heart is very unique and artistic and displays all the names so nicely. The message on the back just makes it more special. I was also pleased with the weight and quality of the mug.
Perfect
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size coffee mug
Perfect
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!! It matches the blanket I got my Mom and I know she will enjoy them together ;)
Great gift!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! I ordered it for my sister in-law. Just a little something to acknowledge her for mother's day. I know she will love it too!
What a wonderful gift for a small price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased three of these mugs for my daughter's preschool teacher and aides and included every student's name, the year, and a cute expression on the front. They arrived in the mail and were so adorable. I can't wait to give these as gifts at the end of the year.
Perfect Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Oaks, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr old mother doesn't need any more 'stuff' to clutter her home so this practical mug with a heartfelt sentiment was just perfect.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this mug for my granddaughters to give to their Mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love seeing the names of her precious little girls in full color for that first cup of coffee each morning.
Great gift
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for allowing us to personalize our gifts
You did a GREAT job on the mug. My sister will be very happy when she receives it on her birthday

Thanks again
AWESOME PURCHASE
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my mom's Christmas present on behalf of my 3 children. The mug was fantastic! When it arrived, it was exactly as I had seen on the image. The mug was and is of great thick, durable quality. Great puchase. She loved it as much as I did. :)
Adorable
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for an upcoming girls weekend and they turned out better than expected. So excited to give them as gifts!
Great Gift to Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
Excellent!
By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
Heart full of love
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
The Perfect Gift For ANY Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
This was my first time ordering anything from Personalizationmail.com and the service, shipping, and products were all extraordinary! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase! I ordered this mug for my wife for Valentine's day and she was absolutely THRILLED with it! The quality was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G, the colors are very rich and vibrant, the printing is clear and unlike some sites what you see in your preview BEFORE you order is PRECISELY what you get! I give this site and this product an A+++ rating!
Greatest Mug Ever
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a thank you for a class a wonderful woman facilitated. She is a very special woman and i wanted something special for her--but expensive wasn't appropriate. This was just perfect! It included the names of all the women in the class along with the personalization on the back. I can't say enough about this mug, and the company that supplied it! Two days before it was to be given to her it fell on the tile floor and broke. I was absolutely heart-broken. I talked to the "chat-lady" who was very friendly and sympathetic. She explained to me that if I reordered it that day I would be able to deliver it in time for thee Sunday delivery as scheduled. They came through--it was actually delivered Friday so I had a day to quit fretting over getting the mug on time. I couldn't believe your company could get something personalized so quickly. It looks great and was given with love on the appropriate day. Thank you. I would recommend you to anyone and will certainly use your services again. Thank you for being so helpful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved