Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    My New Favorite Mugs!
    By Jansina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these mugs, with the names of my book characters and a quote from each book. The quality is lovely, and although I would have enjoyed some variety in the font choice and color of the quotes, they look great. I use them daily and am very happy with this purchase!
    My Mom LOVED it!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
    birthday gift for a friend
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is great. We bought it as a 60th birthday gift for a friend from a group of friends. In the heart I had "friends" and all 7 of our names in. Everyone loved it!
    Very Cute!!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
    Grandma loved it!
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my grandmother because she had been feeling down lately related to some health issues. She called me absolutely energetic and cheerful, telling me how beautiful the mug was and how much she liked it. Great price for something that could made someone smile during a tough time!
    Coffee Mug
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this personalized gift, all for moms or mom-in-laws. It is excellent quality and the personalization has been a big hit each time. Very cute for mom of all ages. I have given to moms that all we kids are in our 30's & up... something neat for moms of all ages that are coffee or tea drinkers.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
    This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
    HAPPY!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I purchased for someone. They loved it!!! I wasn't surprised. Personalization has NEVER disappointed me!!!
    Perpetual love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - July 24, 2012
    Wow! I ordered this personalized heart mug on the 12th of July,. I got a confirmation the next day saying it had been shipped! I ordered it for my dad's 86th birthday-he LOVED it! It's hard to get him excited about much these days, but he flipped over the mug. He is a habitual hot tea drinker, and now with each mug he is surrounded by all his family members! Oh yea, and I spent under $20 for this treasure!!! P.S. My dad used to work in a pottery factory & he was impressed with the quality of the mug!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - June 17, 2012
    was a very cute gift for maw maw
    Beautiful Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
    awesome gift
    By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift, she loved it very much but being that i'm in Canada, the shipping took longer than i expected !!
    Great Mother's day Gift
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
    gift
    By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my mother in law and she loved it... very well made and endless things you can say on this mug
    Pleasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
    Great pleasure for my mother in law!
    Perfect gift
    By La Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom and everyone that celebrated Mother's day with us, just loved the mug and thought it was so cute with all the names on it!
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
    Very cute!!
    By Niki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton , UT) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this for a Mothers Day gift. Both Grandmas really loved it.
    Gift for brother
    By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had fun personalizing the cup and card. The gift was sent very quickly. My brother says he likes the gift. The time, wrapping etc. made it so that his gift was not late!
    Great for Mother's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 21, 2012
    A very nice mug. It looked exactly as I was expecting. Fast delivery. A+
    Very cute!!!
    By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom for mothers day. It turned out GREAT!! The design is so simple yet totally adorable!
    Great Gift
    By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. I put my families names in the heart. On the wording side, I put "Thanks for all you do for us! We love you Meme! My mom loved it. Now every morning while she drinks her coffee, she will know how thankful for her we are. Great gift for anyone!
    Fabulous!!!
    By christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is fabulous!!!! Looks just as it does in the picture! You nor the person receiving this will be disappointed...shipping was fast too :)
    CUTE!!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a little something extra for my mother-n-law for Mother's Day and she simply loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day, she loved it, the quality was great, the colors were great and it made her very happy. I would totally purchase this again!
    great mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 20, 2012
    Great quality...turned out perfect. Mom loved it!
    great gift
    By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for mothers day
    LovesIt!
    By Myrl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it!
    Mom's Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - May 20, 2012
    I purchased this for our son's wife, our other "daughter", for Mother's Day. It holds the names of her husband, her children and grandchild, all who she holds dear to her heart! Needless to say, she loves it! Thank you for another unique gift.
    Perfect for Mother's Day
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my Grandmother for Mother's Day. I had all her grandchildrens' and great-grandchildrens' names printed on it. She is 82 years old and loved the mug. Everyone who has seen it has been really impressed. Thank you so much for making this quality product, it was a perfect gift.
    Brilliant idea, but brighter colors would have been better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisplains, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    Would ontinue shopping with them.Delivery on time.
    Great Mother's Day Present for DIL's
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters-in-law loved this mug! And, it will last longer than flowers!
    Awesome Mothers Day Gift
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these cups for Mothers Day and neither
    Mom could get over how unique it was.
    Made Grandma smile!
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A big hit with Grandma! Nice quality and very cute.
    Perfect!
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these for mom and mil. They turned out so beautiful & got wonderful reactions! Wonderful Mothers Day gift!
    Great product
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job printing and quality mug thank you
    loved the mug
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover , NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a mothers day gift and it was perfect. The mug was exactly as shown and of good quality. She received her gift in just a few days.
    Nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
    Coffee mug turned out beautiful! I got this for my step mother for mothers day with all 8 grandkids names on it. She loved it. It shipped very quickly and all that i ordered was packaged nicely where it wouldnt break!
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Tanyea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She LOVED it!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 mugs - one for my mom and one for my grandmother. PERFECT gift and was very high quality!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved