Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
    ~Elliot - MD

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A perfect gift for a proud Grandma!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loves her grandchildren but they live away from her..bought this for her to use each day so she will be reminded of them! Can't wait for her birthday to come..the quality, printing and speedy delivery are always a bonus when ordering from Personalizationmall.com! My favorite site for all gifts personalized!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
    Top quality and really cute!
    Heart of Love Mug
    By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
    Excellent Product!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest mug with a great idea to give someone you love!
    I would highly recommend this to anyone!
    It will be a great gift for Valentines Day and any other special day!
    Excellent gift!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
    Love It
    By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
    cup
    By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the person love it
    Great mug
    By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeville, DE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and used our children's names, he loves it! Quality is very nice!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
    I got this coffee mug for my children to give to my mother. We can never find anything with "Memere" on it. My Mom just loved it.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2012
    i got a few of these. one of my friends was thrilled that i included their dog's name as part of their family. my daughter gave one to her "big sister" and she loved it. planning to get one for myself as well. the words in the heart are kinda small but it's still very cute.
    Excellent Value
    By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I had my doubts. I must say my experience had been very positive! Fast turnaround from order to door. The contents were ceramic and the box was extremely well packed to avoid breakage. And the price, very good value for the dollar. Mugs are really nice and the personalizing is exceptional. I will be purchasing from PM again and again.
    Excellent, memorable, useful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 29, 2012
    This is a great gift, with many days of use. Coffee drinkers will always remember you and your gift while they drink their coffee or tea! Great price and the quality if great, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift to be remembered by.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nickelsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
    The cup makes a beautiful gift for any member of the family for special occasions. I got this one for my boyfriend's Mother (who is also a new great-grandmother) and I will be getting one for my own Mom for Valentine's or Mother's Day. The price is reasonable and the service prompt!
    Thank you!
    Very special and beloved gift!
    By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt loved it and said that she will drink from it every morning. This is a great, personal gift for coffee drinkers. The quality and thinking behind it is wonderful!
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - December 27, 2012
    I love this coffee mug. It was a great gift!!!!!
    GRANNY MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
    My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
    My grandmother loved it!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
    Very cute and different mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
    Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
    Mug review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
    The recipient of this gift loved it!
    very memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    This is the best gift you can give someone who has everything. Grandma loved it because she can drink her coffee or tea and admire all her kids, and grandchildren's names and the memories that come to mind when she thinks of them. Plus, it was very colorful and eye catching. It is a wonderful gift and exceptional for the price. Definitely a purchase I will consider buying again.
    Love the mugs
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are such wonderful gift, added all the grandchildren's names. Didn't have enough room so doubled short names. (Ann & Dustin). Ordered two and a cookie jar.
    Heart of love personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
    Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
    exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
    promised, so that was good.
    Happiness
    By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to see when people are happy and this defintely did that. Great gift for someone special on your list!!
    Awesome
    By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice mug and the printing is awesome!!!!!! Great gift !!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
    Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
    Happy Camper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
    I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
    mugs for my girlfriends
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again personalization Mall came through. I have purchased things before and very happy, as well as the people I have bought for.
    This time it was the personalized mugs, my girls were thrilled and said how thoughtful and on and on.
    I would say PERSONALIZED MALL and myself did a wonderful job.
    Thank you
    order # 176800485
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 22, 2012
    I was looking for a special gift for a special friend and came across the personalization.com website. It was very easy to creat a custom gift and the service was very good and prompt. The personalized mug turned out beautifully and she loved it! Thank you for your quality work!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    A great gift especially when you put all the grandkids name on it for a grand parent.I was pleased.
    Awesome as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered 9 of these for my girls in the office and they turned out beautiful and they all loved them!
    Love this mug!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so beautiful! Really exceeded my expectations, I bought this for my mother in law for Xmas, she is going to LOVE IT! Also, it shipped really fast too, will for sure be doing more business with Personalizationmall really soon!
    Great gift for grandparents !!!
    By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for 2 different grandparents and LOVE them !!! It's something different for people who are always hard to buy something for--they have everything !!! The quality is excellent and the product is just as it is pictured during the ordering process.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    Beautiful mug, very thoughtful piece
    A thoughtful gift of good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I bought these mugs for my sons and their wives and a seperate one for my husband for Christmas. The size and quality of this item exceeded my expectations. I thought it would be a nice reminder of our love for them and something they can use every day. I am always amazed with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
    Great gift
    By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a gift. I really think it is very cute. Very happy with the purchase.
    adorable mugs
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs exceeded my expectations of how cute they would come out. Time for making the product and delivery to my door was so fast, makes me wonder if they truly have elves working at your place. Wonderful product...love them!!
    Awesome
    By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this cup made for my Grandmother with her Great grandkids names on it....can't wait to see her face.
    Perfect!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter's baby-sitter. She keeps going on and on and on about how much she loves it.
    Cute Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 18, 2012
    I personalized it to say "Grandma & Grandpa, We Love YOU with all our hearts!" and had all 4 of their grandsons names in the heart and it looks soooo nice! I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas b/c I know they will love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved