Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
NICE CUP - GREAT BIG SIZE
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHART, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it because it is big enough to hold a lot of coffee and even a little creamer with plenty of room. Solid cup!
perfect Nana gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 10, 2012
I love how all the names look. The mug is large and looks great. Being able to customize the message on the other side was an added plus.
Great Buy!
By Ofelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup, mom is going to love it!!!
Great personalized mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 9, 2012
I love this product! Makes for a great inexpensive Christmas gift from my kids to their Grandmother.. Thank you for yet ANOTHER great gift.
Went back and ordered two more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2012
I bought this for a friend for her birthday in November. I loved the way it looked and she loved it even more. I went back online and ordered two more for Christmas. They look great!
Great gift!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of them for gifts, they came and look awesome...I know the recipients will love them!
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandmother who drinks coffee every day all day! the colors on the cup are super cute and bright! looks just like the picture! well worth the money!! :))
Great gift!
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old great grandmother was so touched by this gift that she said was so special that she got teary over it! It had the names of all 8 of her great-grandchildren on it and had a nice message with her name, too.
Fast shipping, small but meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
So cute and grandma loves it!
Better than pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 7, 2012
Loved the service and the quality! The mug was shipped in a day, so I expected poor quality. Was amazed at how good it looked. The printing was clear and crisp. Very good experience.
Co-worker surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this for a very special co-worker who works so hard for her 3 kids! It turned out amazing.
Nice, big mug
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a coffee drinker and she's not into the regular size mugs so I was stoked when I found a larger mug that I could personalize. With two new additions to the family between myself and my sister, I can't go all out for xmas like I use to so my tactic was to give gifts with meaning which is why I love personalized gifts!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - December 1, 2012
So pleased and proud to give this item as a gift. Nice quality and fast delivery time.
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
This coffee cup turned out cute. I think my daughter will enjoy the personalized wording. Good value and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - November 27, 2012
I was very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery of my item. It was exactly what I ordered. The item is for a close friend and she is going to love it.
it's a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I gave this along with the sweatshirt blanket to my aunt for her 80th birthday. Both items were lovely and a big hit.
Beautiful Quality &
By clotilde M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was very Happy with this Item.....
Unique
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday gift was received with open arms and race reviews. Awesome job w/ the Personalization!!! Will definitely purchase again in the future.
Keeping my family with me at work....
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It reminds me of why I am busy at work, I do it for the family! This is a sweet reminder of my children, spouse and grand babies while I am away from them. The details of the names on the mug are done so well. The pastel colors add the best contrast.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!!!!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a deal!!!! I bought this gift for the Grandma who has everthing. Thank you P-M. It amazes me how fast you ship!
Really Cute Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - November 19, 2012
My daughter used this as a gift for the senior flutes in band, and they'll have it forever.
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family LOVED this gift in honor of their mother (my grandmother). It was just perfect gift. Thanks
She is going to love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
Very cute! Perfect Gift! Thank You!
My New Favorite Mugs!
By Jansina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs, with the names of my book characters and a quote from each book. The quality is lovely, and although I would have enjoyed some variety in the font choice and color of the quotes, they look great. I use them daily and am very happy with this purchase!
My Mom LOVED it!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is getting older and has everything under the sun. She seems to like personalized gifts. She teared up when she opened this and loved it. I was really impressed with how fast it arrived as well as the great quality of the product. I was also happy to receive a catalog a few days later in the mail and already have several things picked out for Christmas that I know will be favorites. Thank you so much for the quality and treasure of a gift!
birthday gift for a friend
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great. We bought it as a 60th birthday gift for a friend from a group of friends. In the heart I had "friends" and all 7 of our names in. Everyone loved it!
Very Cute!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it's great!! Put my mom's great-grandkids names on it with a sweet message and will be giving it to her for her birthday. She'll love it!
Grandma loved it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my grandmother because she had been feeling down lately related to some health issues. She called me absolutely energetic and cheerful, telling me how beautiful the mug was and how much she liked it. Great price for something that could made someone smile during a tough time!
Coffee Mug
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this personalized gift, all for moms or mom-in-laws. It is excellent quality and the personalization has been a big hit each time. Very cute for mom of all ages. I have given to moms that all we kids are in our 30's & up... something neat for moms of all ages that are coffee or tea drinkers.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - August 3, 2012
This product was exactly as picutred - great quality.
HAPPY!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I purchased for someone. They loved it!!! I wasn't surprised. Personalization has NEVER disappointed me!!!
Perpetual love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - July 24, 2012
Wow! I ordered this personalized heart mug on the 12th of July,. I got a confirmation the next day saying it had been shipped! I ordered it for my dad's 86th birthday-he LOVED it! It's hard to get him excited about much these days, but he flipped over the mug. He is a habitual hot tea drinker, and now with each mug he is surrounded by all his family members! Oh yea, and I spent under $20 for this treasure!!! P.S. My dad used to work in a pottery factory & he was impressed with the quality of the mug!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - June 17, 2012
was a very cute gift for maw maw
Beautiful Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
Beautiful mug for my mother-in-law. She is a big coffee drinker & I put all her children, grandchildren & great granchildren names on it. It has the names in a big heart shape. Very, very nice & good quality. ALso microwave & dishwasher proof. (another plus) Great gift!
awesome gift
By brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, she loved it very much but being that i'm in Canada, the shipping took longer than i expected !!
Great Mother's day Gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a great hit with my mom for Mother's day. She loved it. Just the right size of a coffe mug.
gift
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my mother in law and she loved it... very well made and endless things you can say on this mug
Pleasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great pleasure for my mother in law!
Perfect gift
By La Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and everyone that celebrated Mother's day with us, just loved the mug and thought it was so cute with all the names on it!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2012
IT WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY MOM SHE LOVED IT. IT'S WAS A MOTHERS DAY GIFT BUT CAN BE A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved