Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I would definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this mug as a gift for a friend and everyone loved it! I received the mug within a week upon purchase, so I was very satisfied with its arrival time. This mug is beautiful! I have absolutely NO complaints. The price is VERY reasonable, especially being that it allows you to personalize it so much. I love the mug and I am an extremely satisfied customer. This was my very first time shopping at this site and I will definitely remain a customer.
A wonderful present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
Love from the family :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
Happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 11, 2012
Great Job! I love the heart on the front of the cup that you are able to put your love ones name in the form of a HEART. You also are able to give a heartfelt message on the back of the cup.
Great Gift
By DeLaAnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone. This is a wonderful company to order products. A great blessing for anyone.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
(AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 29, 2011
We bought this as a Christmas gift to Granny and she loves it. She used it this morning and she said that she will use it every morning and she'll be happy because it will make her think of us. :)
Love the mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) - December 27, 2011
Thank you so much for this wonderful mug!! We had this made for our mom for Christmas and could not be happier!! We will be ordering again from you in the near future for my best friends wedding.
Excellent
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
Very Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is one my favorite designs on a coffee cup! I bought as a gift for my sister, and I know she'll love it. The heart shape with our family names is so clever, cute, and memorable. I plan on buying more while they are on sale! Some of the names in the heart are small; but it's all readable, and quite touching.
My Mom/Nana Loves it!!!!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!!!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Mearyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I soo love this site and I am always happy with my orders..I love that you can get a preview of what it will look like before you even buy it! And the item looks exactly like the preview! I love to get my parents personalized gifts because it adds a little extra something to it and they know that I took the time to get something unique and just for them...Thanx so much Personalization Mall!!!
Just like it said it would be
By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
Lynda's view of Heart of Love Coffee Mug
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! It was everything and then some,of what I expected. I have No doubt,that everything I order from your website is going to be impeccable. I'm sure you've noticed since I ordered at least 8 items from your website, and looking to order more.
Perfect Coffee Mug
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife is celebrating her 4th birthday of beating cancer.
she cried when she got this mug. It was perfect. Thank
you for offering such a product. John - Georgia USA
Awesome Product!
By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute! I ordered one for my sister and one for my mom. They are good quality and very original!
WONDERFUL!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it!!
A Mug Full of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - November 30, 2011
I purchased 2 mugs for 2 different friends. Both are from a group of 6 best friends. One was for retirement and the other for a birthday. We put gift cards in the mug, and tied a ribbon. Each friend will think of us for years as she uses the mug. The design of the heart is very impressive and the sentiment is perfect. It exceeded my expectations.
great personalized Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordered these cups for 25 different people and was able to personalize each one.They look just like the picture.Thick sturdy cup.They arrived at my house in just a couple days.Unfortunately 2 were broken but when I called the company sent out replacement cups the next day.I Did not have the hassle of sending the others back and they were so friendly on the phone.I loved that each cup came in its own sturdy cardboard box so I could gift wrap it sooo easy! The lettering looks like it is glazed right into the cup. Not a decal. I don't know how they can make them to order so FAST.Very impressed and great price. All 25 cups were less than $200.00 including the shipping. I would buy here again!
Godmother cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
Great gift
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 21, 2011
Bought it as a Christmas present! What you see is exactly what you get which is what i LOVE about personalization mall!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
Christmas gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 20, 2011
Turned out awesome; hoping she likes it as much as I do!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - November 11, 2011
I loved coffee mugs I ordered!! FAST shipping!!!
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
I love the heart of names. It's so cute. I buy personalized mugs for Christmas gifts and this is by far my favorite!!!
On the other side of the mug where you can put a message i wish we had a choice of lettering color. Don't get me wrong I love the green. I just think that i could have ordered more of this style if there were more message lettering options.
Excellent
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It is so cute. I bought it as a birthday gift for a cousin, but liked it so much that I had to get one for myself too.
Congratulations, excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
Grandma will love
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for a friends mom, who has always been a grandma to my daughters and both my brother and sisters kids, as if they were her own. What better way to tell her Merry Christmas and that we all love her!! Can't wait for her to open it!!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my mom. Even though she knew; she really enjoyed when the mug came.
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandmother and it looks amazing! All of the names are in different fonts and colors...the mug looks exactly like the preview.
Heartwarming Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother's birthday with seven kids names. It arrived in less than a week. She was extremely touched and uses it everyday. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone looking for something sentimental, especially for a grandparent.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

Great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved