Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
holiday mug
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be very nice if they did not use yellow ink for some of the names, the yellow ink dos not show up very well at all against the white mug, that is the only thing that I can say I do not like about it.
Could use a little updating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I like the mug just wish you could choose the color of the font and font style. Heart detail could be a little clearer, but it is ok.
heart cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I was disappointed with the cup. You could hardly read the names within the heart shape. The letters were too light and I imagine over time, the writing will just fade away. Not sure if less names would have made a difference. I would not purchase this particular cup again.
Iexpected more
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was smaller than i expected. .. The names looked crappy..
Meh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 14, 2013
Although the personalization is nice, the mug itself is so cheap and unfinished.
Text smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 18, 2012
I have had good luck in the past with a similar item, the cookie jar, but I was underwhelmed with this coffee mug. The printed heart with names arrived much smaller than the example appears and not as sharp and nice as I would have expected.
Small print and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
Disappointed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
Cute Idea
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of this mug. The cup itself is great, but the script on the cup is SO SMALL that it's indistinguishable. For the price that we paid, it's still very cute and may be worth giving as a gift just because of the "IDEA".
This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
the writing in the heart....
Cups are not white!
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea! I ordered 6 of them for all of my instructors. I was so dissapointed when I saw them because ALL the cups were an off-white color. Don't let the picture fool you. It totally takes away from how cute the overall design is. If they are pictured white, they should be white for the customer.
The names on the cup are blurry
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
disappointed
By anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I COULDN,T EVEN SEE THE NAMES IN THE HEART.YOU WOULD NEED A MAGNIFY GLASS. I COULDN,T BELIEVE IT EVERYBODY THAT SAW IT SAID THE SAME THING.I REALLY SHOULD SEND IT BACK.THE PERSON WHO GOT IT WANTED TO BE KIND.NOT HAPPY.PRODUCT NOT WORTH IT AT ALL. I JUST LIKED THE IDEA
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved