Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(323)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Need more room on back for saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 5, 2013
This was the perfect Mother's Day Gift!
I was able to incorporate my brothers, their kids and grandkids (yes, we have a pretty small family :-)
Everyone loves the colors and the creative heart made from our names, I know my Mom is going to love this gift and use it often!
almost perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
The mug looked exactly like the picture. The only downside that I see is that two of the names are a little bigger than the others. My mom doesn't pick favorites! Haha. But overall, very pleased. Wish I could do 4.5 stars!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - January 20, 2013
I like it
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 28, 2012
Very Nice
Great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

Overall happy with the Product :)
colors are a bit too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 14, 2012
While the mug is of good quality, the light colors make it very hard to read the names. Preview shows the images brighter than they actually are. I purchased this for my grandmother with the great grandkids names and I am sure she will love it after we tell her whose names are on it.
Mommy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

Thanks!
Gift
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, the only draw back was the colors are so light, it is hard to see the names on the cup.
Color choice
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the producte, but only wish I had a choice of color scheme to choose from, pastel, bold, Christmas, Easter, Valentines...etc. Otherwise...love it!!
Cute Mug
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came exactly as the preview screen showed it. The names were spelled correctly and the message was correct. I can't wait to see the recipient's face when she gets it for Christmas.
Cute but do not add to many names
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
very nice
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price with personalization I thought they would look very cheap. They are not, they are very nice mugs. Super fast process and delivery time. had delivery of 2 mugs within 5 days. Will definately order again.
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
Cute mug...
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words in heart are a little small, outside of that it was really cute...
names
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
Heart of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - May 16, 2012
This was a great gift for Mother's Day. Quality of the product is great. Quick turn-around time. The only complaint was that it isn't big enough for those serious coffee drinkers.
Mug of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
Cute, cute!
Satisfied
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design, prining & quality were excellent
The item was shipped on time
I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
Great gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
Not just for families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
Very nice
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
soooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
Perfect Gift
By Kelcey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchsed this mug on 2 seperate occasions with excellent results both times. I love being able to enter multiple names on items and, by being creative with the aloted charecters have even been able to add as many as 14 names. This is truly an amazing keepsake!
Nice mug, light font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 9, 2011
This mug is so neat! It arrived quickly and the price was right. My only issue is the green font on the front appears to have a fill pattern and is not actually solid. The names on the back are small and some of theme are so light they are more difficult to see than others. Regardless of this specific issue, I know this will be a gift that my mother loves.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved