Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
    ~Mary Lou - MD

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute but do not add to many names
    By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
    very nice
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price with personalization I thought they would look very cheap. They are not, they are very nice mugs. Super fast process and delivery time. had delivery of 2 mugs within 5 days. Will definately order again.
    Love it!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
    Cute mug...
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words in heart are a little small, outside of that it was really cute...
    names
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
    Heart of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - May 16, 2012
    This was a great gift for Mother's Day. Quality of the product is great. Quick turn-around time. The only complaint was that it isn't big enough for those serious coffee drinkers.
    Mug of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
    Cute, cute!
    Satisfied
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design, prining & quality were excellent
    The item was shipped on time
    I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
    A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
    Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
    Great little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
    Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
    Great gift
    By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Not just for families
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
    Very nice
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
    soooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kelcey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchsed this mug on 2 seperate occasions with excellent results both times. I love being able to enter multiple names on items and, by being creative with the aloted charecters have even been able to add as many as 14 names. This is truly an amazing keepsake!
    Nice mug, light font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 9, 2011
    This mug is so neat! It arrived quickly and the price was right. My only issue is the green font on the front appears to have a fill pattern and is not actually solid. The names on the back are small and some of theme are so light they are more difficult to see than others. Regardless of this specific issue, I know this will be a gift that my mother loves.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved