Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (425 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 29, 2011
We bought this as a Christmas gift to Granny and she loves it. She used it this morning and she said that she will use it every morning and she'll be happy because it will make her think of us. :)
disappointed
By anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I COULDN,T EVEN SEE THE NAMES IN THE HEART.YOU WOULD NEED A MAGNIFY GLASS. I COULDN,T BELIEVE IT EVERYBODY THAT SAW IT SAID THE SAME THING.I REALLY SHOULD SEND IT BACK.THE PERSON WHO GOT IT WANTED TO BE KIND.NOT HAPPY.PRODUCT NOT WORTH IT AT ALL. I JUST LIKED THE IDEA
Perfect Gift
By Kelcey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchsed this mug on 2 seperate occasions with excellent results both times. I love being able to enter multiple names on items and, by being creative with the aloted charecters have even been able to add as many as 14 names. This is truly an amazing keepsake!
Love the mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) - December 27, 2011
Thank you so much for this wonderful mug!! We had this made for our mom for Christmas and could not be happier!! We will be ordering again from you in the near future for my best friends wedding.
My Mom/Nana Loves it!!!!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!!!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Mearyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I soo love this site and I am always happy with my orders..I love that you can get a preview of what it will look like before you even buy it! And the item looks exactly like the preview! I love to get my parents personalized gifts because it adds a little extra something to it and they know that I took the time to get something unique and just for them...Thanx so much Personalization Mall!!!
Lynda's view of Heart of Love Coffee Mug
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! It was everything and then some,of what I expected. I have No doubt,that everything I order from your website is going to be impeccable. I'm sure you've noticed since I ordered at least 8 items from your website, and looking to order more.
Perfect Coffee Mug
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife is celebrating her 4th birthday of beating cancer.
she cried when she got this mug. It was perfect. Thank
you for offering such a product. John - Georgia USA
Nice mug, light font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 9, 2011
This mug is so neat! It arrived quickly and the price was right. My only issue is the green font on the front appears to have a fill pattern and is not actually solid. The names on the back are small and some of theme are so light they are more difficult to see than others. Regardless of this specific issue, I know this will be a gift that my mother loves.
Awesome Product!
By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute! I ordered one for my sister and one for my mom. They are good quality and very original!
WONDERFUL!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it!!
A Mug Full of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - November 30, 2011
I purchased 2 mugs for 2 different friends. Both are from a group of 6 best friends. One was for retirement and the other for a birthday. We put gift cards in the mug, and tied a ribbon. Each friend will think of us for years as she uses the mug. The design of the heart is very impressive and the sentiment is perfect. It exceeded my expectations.
great personalized Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordered these cups for 25 different people and was able to personalize each one.They look just like the picture.Thick sturdy cup.They arrived at my house in just a couple days.Unfortunately 2 were broken but when I called the company sent out replacement cups the next day.I Did not have the hassle of sending the others back and they were so friendly on the phone.I loved that each cup came in its own sturdy cardboard box so I could gift wrap it sooo easy! The lettering looks like it is glazed right into the cup. Not a decal. I don't know how they can make them to order so FAST.Very impressed and great price. All 25 cups were less than $200.00 including the shipping. I would buy here again!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 21, 2011
Bought it as a Christmas present! What you see is exactly what you get which is what i LOVE about personalization mall!
Christmas gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 20, 2011
Turned out awesome; hoping she likes it as much as I do!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - November 11, 2011
I loved coffee mugs I ordered!! FAST shipping!!!
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
I love the heart of names. It's so cute. I buy personalized mugs for Christmas gifts and this is by far my favorite!!!
On the other side of the mug where you can put a message i wish we had a choice of lettering color. Don't get me wrong I love the green. I just think that i could have ordered more of this style if there were more message lettering options.
Excellent
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It is so cute. I bought it as a birthday gift for a cousin, but liked it so much that I had to get one for myself too.
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandmother and it looks amazing! All of the names are in different fonts and colors...the mug looks exactly like the preview.
Heartwarming Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother's birthday with seven kids names. It arrived in less than a week. She was extremely touched and uses it everyday. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone looking for something sentimental, especially for a grandparent.
My Dispatchers close to my heart
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
What A Great Way To Start Your Day!
By Rosiland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On those mornings when your mind is strong but the flesh is weak, start your day with a" Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug". You will feel loved while reading the names of your children and/or grandchildren and your flesh will grow stronger as the nice hot coffee goes to work .
Great Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 3, 2015
I bought this mug as a gift for Mother's Day. I am pleased with the mug, though I do wish the colors of the names were a bit darker. Overall, this is a great product for the money and will make a great gift!
Pleased!
By Suzi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! It turned out great!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
Simple, fun coffee mug! Easy gift with an adorable design! A+ for this product!!!
Mother's Day Delight
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for my mother and grandmother for mother's day. They looked exactly like the preview, excellent quality. This was not my first purchase and most certainly won't be my last!
Love this mug!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This just turned out perfect! The colors are perfect on the mug and the mug is of good quality!
Large Coffee mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Very Disappointed
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had I known the personalization would turn out so small, I would have used the actual names of the four ladies, rather than our silly nicknames. We are having a small reunion next week. The mugs were to commemorate our first visit with all four of us together at the same time.

IMHO, you should not allow so many letters per name, if they are not going to show up well. I feel the heart should expand to fit the names, if you are going to allow long names.

I hope my friends are not as disappointed as I am. I'm usually very, very happy with my personalized orders. :(
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 7, 2015
Beautiful mug with great quality ceramic and print. The image looks exactly like the preview and my mom loved it!
I said "Happy Birthday, Mom! I love you! - From, Heather", and instead of putting names in the heart, I put descriptions of her such as "beautiful", "amazing", "the best", etc., and it looks wonderful :)
Mom in law LOVES this mug
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom in law. She has a ton of grandkids and a couple great grandkids. She adores it. It is HER coffee cup that she uses daily.
It's pretty perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - January 25, 2015
Husband grunted, kids rolled their eyes and I love it. I like that I had room for all my fav loved ones in the collage. Personalizing it to reflect my character is always a bonus. The only thing I wished I could've done was change the font style & color on the front of the mug.
Love it!
By Shani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't even know what to say, it's even better than I expected. Wonderful quality and the price was amazing. Just... BUY IT!
Great Gift for Gal or Guy
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large mug was designed for a retiring co-worker. He loved it with special words noted in the heart of some of his multi job titles and contributions.
Retirement Mug
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this as a retirement gift for coworker. Was able to make it very personal & add names of coworkers. This was truly a unique gift to give.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved