Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
~Laura - MI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 29, 2011
We bought this as a Christmas gift to Granny and she loves it. She used it this morning and she said that she will use it every morning and she'll be happy because it will make her think of us. :)
disappointed
By anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I COULDN,T EVEN SEE THE NAMES IN THE HEART.YOU WOULD NEED A MAGNIFY GLASS. I COULDN,T BELIEVE IT EVERYBODY THAT SAW IT SAID THE SAME THING.I REALLY SHOULD SEND IT BACK.THE PERSON WHO GOT IT WANTED TO BE KIND.NOT HAPPY.PRODUCT NOT WORTH IT AT ALL. I JUST LIKED THE IDEA
Perfect Gift
By Kelcey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchsed this mug on 2 seperate occasions with excellent results both times. I love being able to enter multiple names on items and, by being creative with the aloted charecters have even been able to add as many as 14 names. This is truly an amazing keepsake!
Love the mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) - December 27, 2011
Thank you so much for this wonderful mug!! We had this made for our mom for Christmas and could not be happier!! We will be ordering again from you in the near future for my best friends wedding.
My Mom/Nana Loves it!!!!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!!!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Mearyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I soo love this site and I am always happy with my orders..I love that you can get a preview of what it will look like before you even buy it! And the item looks exactly like the preview! I love to get my parents personalized gifts because it adds a little extra something to it and they know that I took the time to get something unique and just for them...Thanx so much Personalization Mall!!!
Lynda's view of Heart of Love Coffee Mug
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! It was everything and then some,of what I expected. I have No doubt,that everything I order from your website is going to be impeccable. I'm sure you've noticed since I ordered at least 8 items from your website, and looking to order more.
Perfect Coffee Mug
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife is celebrating her 4th birthday of beating cancer.
she cried when she got this mug. It was perfect. Thank
you for offering such a product. John - Georgia USA
Nice mug, light font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 9, 2011
This mug is so neat! It arrived quickly and the price was right. My only issue is the green font on the front appears to have a fill pattern and is not actually solid. The names on the back are small and some of theme are so light they are more difficult to see than others. Regardless of this specific issue, I know this will be a gift that my mother loves.
Awesome Product!
By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute! I ordered one for my sister and one for my mom. They are good quality and very original!
WONDERFUL!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mother-in-law and she loved it!!
A Mug Full of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - November 30, 2011
I purchased 2 mugs for 2 different friends. Both are from a group of 6 best friends. One was for retirement and the other for a birthday. We put gift cards in the mug, and tied a ribbon. Each friend will think of us for years as she uses the mug. The design of the heart is very impressive and the sentiment is perfect. It exceeded my expectations.
great personalized Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordered these cups for 25 different people and was able to personalize each one.They look just like the picture.Thick sturdy cup.They arrived at my house in just a couple days.Unfortunately 2 were broken but when I called the company sent out replacement cups the next day.I Did not have the hassle of sending the others back and they were so friendly on the phone.I loved that each cup came in its own sturdy cardboard box so I could gift wrap it sooo easy! The lettering looks like it is glazed right into the cup. Not a decal. I don't know how they can make them to order so FAST.Very impressed and great price. All 25 cups were less than $200.00 including the shipping. I would buy here again!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 21, 2011
Bought it as a Christmas present! What you see is exactly what you get which is what i LOVE about personalization mall!
Christmas gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 20, 2011
Turned out awesome; hoping she likes it as much as I do!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - November 11, 2011
I loved coffee mugs I ordered!! FAST shipping!!!
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
I love the heart of names. It's so cute. I buy personalized mugs for Christmas gifts and this is by far my favorite!!!
On the other side of the mug where you can put a message i wish we had a choice of lettering color. Don't get me wrong I love the green. I just think that i could have ordered more of this style if there were more message lettering options.
Excellent
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. It is so cute. I bought it as a birthday gift for a cousin, but liked it so much that I had to get one for myself too.
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandmother and it looks amazing! All of the names are in different fonts and colors...the mug looks exactly like the preview.
Heartwarming Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother's birthday with seven kids names. It arrived in less than a week. She was extremely touched and uses it everyday. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone looking for something sentimental, especially for a grandparent.
My Dispatchers close to my heart
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these for my dispatchers, I just recently retired as a Communications Supervisor at our local Police Department, and we were a very close net group, I wanted to purchase something personalized for them to remember me by and this was my choice, and they all loved them, I had all of their names placed in the heart and wrote them a little note on the reversed side from me, they turned out just perfect, thank you so much, I have never been disappointed with anything that I have purchased from you and will continue to order from you, because I love giving things to people that are personalized as it means something to them.
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
Loved it ! Thanks for your fast service.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 20, 2011
I was very pleased with this product.I bought three and each was personalized.I loved how easy they were to create, and the recipients were just thrilled. I'd recommend this product as a great gift for volunteers you want to recognize or anyone you want to make feel special. The packaging was also nicely done with each mug sent in its own box with outside identification for each.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 18, 2011
my mom loved her personalized mug for mother's day. Very simple to order online. Shipped to my home. Cost was low. Shipping affordable. Will definitely order from here again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved it!
Poor packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2011
This mug was purchased as a mother's day gift for my grandmother. My grandmother was one of the victim's of the horrific Alabama tornadoes from three weeks ago. I purchased this not only for mother's day, but also so my grandmother would have something to put a smile on her face. When she received the first mug, it was in a hundred pieces. She said to the point that it could not even be fixed. She also said it was packaged with only 1 piece of tissue paper. Who would honestly use one piece of tissue paper to package a coffee mug??? I called customer care immediately and they sent out a new one. My grandmother received the new one, packaged properly, and loved it.
group gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 13, 2014
This mug makes a wonderful gift for group members. I bought it for a family reunion and had family names put on the heart. The mugs are very good quality and the names do not fade out even after many dishwashing.
cute
By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia gift ia so cute. I bought for my daughters teacher as an end of the year gift.
Such a cute & original gift!!!
By Candi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day....she absolutely loved it! So original!!!
Great gift
By Marixenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved the personalization- she uses it everyday!!!
satisfactory
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
Name mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 14, 2014
These mugs turned out perfect! We made them for the grandmothers and they love them!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this for my future mother-in-law for mother's day. It has her son's names, her daughter in law's names, and her grandchildren's names. She loved it!
PERFECT
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect in every way. Best gift ever to give to a loved one
Carol Jax. FL
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my Mother for Mother's Day. I put my siblings names, my Mother's grandchildren and her great grandchildren's names on the mug. Mom cried when she opened it! She carried it around all day to show it off! Best gift ever and for the price I couldn't have asked for more!
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
ORDERED THIS CUTE MUG AND IT CAME JUST IN TIME FOR MOTHERS DAY! MY MOM LOVED IT!
made her very happy
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom said it was original and that she loved it!
Sooo Cute! Looove it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014
Great quality! Awesome gifts! Bought a few of them for Mother's Day for family and friends. They love it. Definitely recommend these mugs. Will buy more in the future.
My mom loved it
By Leonela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to drink some tea.. so It was a perfect gift.
Tugged at her heart strings
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift for someone close to our family. She loved it (and the matching card)! Lots of hugs, squeezes and kisses were shared today.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved