Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
    ~Steven - CA

    For My Bridesmaid Personalized Scented Spa Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Bridesmaid Gift Candles - 10433
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    smells wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2014
    We got it for our secretary as a departing gift and she absolutely loved it. Now I want one for myself. :)
    Excellent
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Smells great. Arrived so quickly!
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 17, 2012
    It was perfect!! The scent of the candle was wonderful the writing was perfect and it left a tear in my Maid of Honor's eye.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 14, 2011
    The personalization was exactly the way I wanted it and the candles were actually bigger than I had expected. Very timely delivery as well.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 14, 2011
    The personalization was exactly the way I wanted it and the candles were actually bigger than I had expected. Very timely delivery as well.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 14, 2011
    The personalization was exactly the way I wanted it and the candles were actually bigger than I had expected. Very timely delivery as well.
    Good for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - July 19, 2014
    These were much larger than expected and smelled great. I only wish the engraving was more consistent - there was at least one random letter per candle that was harder to read compared to the rest of the writing.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 12, 2012
    smells great and looks very pretty. just wish i could have choosen the font style.
    Seems ok.
    By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything arrived in pretty good shape but somehow some of the candle wax looks like it melted a little and leaked out of the immediate packaging around one top edge. At least it smells really good! Maybe the box was in the sun or next to a source of heat during transit that made it do that. Otherwise it's in perfect shape!
    Text is a too thick on the back which makes it blurry
    By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The front with the names and date looks great, but they must have used the same drill bit size to etch the back because the letters run together.

    I wouldn't have used so many words on the back. Keep it short and sweet if you think may want to buy this item. Too bad I cannot return it because it's custom...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved