Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Class Of...Personalized Heart Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Necklace - Silver Heart - 10434
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Necklace for the price
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. Would like to have the chain a little longer.
The perfect high school graduation gift
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is the perfect gift for a graduating senior girl. I am very happy with it. I am recomending it to everyone.
beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - June 8, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Doesn't look cheap and is the perfect lenght. The inscription is easily readable. It was a big hit!
Lovely necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - May 30, 2011
I was surprised to see just how beautiful this necklace looks. Also, there is plenty of room to personalize, and I was able to put a first name on the front, and the school's name and "Class of 2011" on the back. Amazing. The chain is very pretty and sturdy--just what you want for a young person. I highly recommend this product. The only negative (and it really isn't) is that, if you do put a little more writing on the back, it comes close to the word "STER" for sterling silver. I wish the "STER" had been lower down on the charm. Other than that, this is absolutely a lovely gift, priced very well. Service was great, too.
Hepful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 29, 2011
Love this item but smaller than I thought it would be. The heart is the size of about a nickel I thought it would be more like a quarter fom the photos.
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - May 4, 2014
the necklace was nice in the photo and I expected it to show up in just a bag. It was beautiful, so shiny that I did not want to touch it. It was in a nice white box , then inside a nice velvet bag. I was totally impressed. Thank you. I Know my friend will love it.
Beautiful engraved necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 31, 2015
Very pleased with my order. This necklace is perfect for a graduation gift. Also ships fast!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, OH) - January 18, 2016
A very beautiful & quality item very nice.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
Had this personalized for my little sister and she loves it! I was very pleased with this product along with any other products that I have purchased from this site!
nice purchase
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is exactly what it looks like in the picture. It came out very nice and the chain was very nice and sturdy.
necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 1, 2016
Very pleased. Everything is spelled and worded correctly and very quick delivery and packed very well.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved