Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
~Christine - IL

Class Of...Personalized Heart Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Necklace - Silver Heart - 10434
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - May 4, 2014
the necklace was nice in the photo and I expected it to show up in just a bag. It was beautiful, so shiny that I did not want to touch it. It was in a nice white box , then inside a nice velvet bag. I was totally impressed. Thank you. I Know my friend will love it.
Recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 16, 2013
Perfect gift for graduate. She loved it.
Perfection x3
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these. The front of each said "Big Sister" "Middle Sis" and "Little Sis", with a combination of our 3 names on the back. Worked out perfectly as a long distance I love you gift.
Graduation Necklaces
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these necklaces for our granddaughters and we were very pleased with them. You could read the personalization message on them and they were great quality. I have never been disappointed with this company. Everything I have purchased was the best.
Graduation Necklaces
By Saundra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these necklaces for our granddaughters and they were really beautiful. I was very pleased with the engraving and the necklaces. You could read everything I had personalized on them. I will buy more of these. I have liked everything I have bought from Personalized Mall. They have never disappointed me.
Great Necklace for the price
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. Would like to have the chain a little longer.
nice purchase
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is exactly what it looks like in the picture. It came out very nice and the chain was very nice and sturdy.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - May 1, 2012
Had this personalized for my little sister and she loves it! I was very pleased with this product along with any other products that I have purchased from this site!
beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - June 8, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Doesn't look cheap and is the perfect lenght. The inscription is easily readable. It was a big hit!
The perfect high school graduation gift
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is the perfect gift for a graduating senior girl. I am very happy with it. I am recomending it to everyone.
Lovely necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - May 30, 2011
I was surprised to see just how beautiful this necklace looks. Also, there is plenty of room to personalize, and I was able to put a first name on the front, and the school's name and "Class of 2011" on the back. Amazing. The chain is very pretty and sturdy--just what you want for a young person. I highly recommend this product. The only negative (and it really isn't) is that, if you do put a little more writing on the back, it comes close to the word "STER" for sterling silver. I wish the "STER" had been lower down on the charm. Other than that, this is absolutely a lovely gift, priced very well. Service was great, too.
Sterling Heart Shaped Necklace - Class of 2012
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL, FL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace, just smaller than I expected.
Hepful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 29, 2011
Love this item but smaller than I thought it would be. The heart is the size of about a nickel I thought it would be more like a quarter fom the photos.
Surprise with necklace
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was nicely packed when I received it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved