Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Wishes Personalized Heart Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Necklace - Silver Heart - 10435
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special gift for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 25, 2016
Once your child starts turning ages that aren't as special as others, ie.. 17, you still have to find a way of making their day stand out. The Birthday Wishes Heart Necklace did just that by allowing me to wish my daughter a happy 17. Great gift at a great price.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 19, 2015
Beautiful keepsake piece of jewelry.
Lovely heart
By stephanie G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Moms birthday, I usually don't know what to give her, I personally love this website, So this year instead of a perfume that she haves a lot of them, I decide to give her something more personal, I pick this heart and engrave her little granddaughters names, she almost cry with this, I personally love it, I thought it was really lovely.. I definitively recommend this product for a close to the heart gift for that special person..
Charm Quality not great
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the quality of the charm. The engraving was not centered, so that was a really big disappointment. The chain is nice and packaging is nice.
Great
By Trinesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I got it for my sisters 16th birthday and she loved it!
Rash hazard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - May 1, 2013
I bought this for my GF, its cute.
but gave her a major rash on her neck
Why I chose this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 8, 2015
I was looking for something special for my granddaughters 13th birthday. This was perfect. Her name on the front. Her age on the back. I was not disappointed when I opened the package. She won't be either. The name is a good size.
good
By Amber H. (Southgate, MI) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved