Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
~Cyndy - IL

Summer Fun Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Swimming Pool Drink Wraps - No Shoes No Problem - 10439
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Keeps Contents of Can Cold
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my Wrap. They fit great around any can and keep the contents cold. And they are easy to clean. Feels good to hold easy grasp. My neighbors want some now too. Great product!!!!!
Can & Bottle Wraps
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that I was totally satisfied with the can & bottle wraps I received. These are going to be gifts to my sisters that I plan to give to them on our vacation at the end of the month. They were practical, useful, and everyone I have shown them to has been very pleased with the quality of the product and the imprinting that was done. I can't wait for all of us sisters to have one to mark our special vacation together. I know they will love them as much as I do. Thanks for such a practical and personal gift.
Perfect!
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly what I ordered and having the ability to view the proof before finalizing order was great! And the shipping time exceeded my expetations! The product quality couldn't have been better...Great work!!!
rajibava
By rajitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick shipping.i love the item. it has very good quality.thanks a lot.
Great gift for guests
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give out to our guests at our beach house. They came VERY quickly and will be a fun thing to hand out. I definitely recommend them!
Wonderful idea for family reunion at the beach!
By carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as they look online, great idea for family get togethers!Very happy with the service and quick shipping! Definately will use personalizationmall.com again!!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 27, 2012
order these for a cruise with friends. love them!!!!quality great and will have a great remembrance.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onarga, IL) - August 29, 2011
I was looking for an item to commerate a special family weekend at the lake. These wraps fit the bill. Order was filled super fast.
Summer fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 25, 2011
Excellent service and quality!
wonderful group gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, RI) - August 14, 2011
I purchased these for our annual family beach trip. Everyone loved them and they are of good quality. A great way to continually remember a special event.
Great Festive and Useful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 29, 2011
I ordered these for a family reunion and everyone was pleased with how great they turned out and how useful they were. They do fit a little loosely on some cans but they are able to velcro closed. I would absolutely order these again, in fact I plan to!
Can't Wait to Give this Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 26, 2011
The perfect gift idea for friends and fun at the lake. Love the cute summer design and who doesn't like unique can coozies!?
Great gift idea
By Barbara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very cute and a good gift for our friends. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered! Everything looks so classy. Thanks
Tad bit short
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all PMall products that I've ordered, I love the workmanship. The size of this can wrap is a little on the small side, though. It fits a bottle nicely, but JUST fits a can. If the wrap itself were just a half inch longer, with enough velcro to accomodate both a can and a bottle, this product would be absolutely perfect. However, even with the slightly too-short length, I wouldn't hesitate to order more.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 23, 2011
Came exactly as ordered. The preview tool on the website is very accurate. Good price. I gave it as a gift so I haven't actually used it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - August 3, 2012
I ordered these for birthday gifts and they are very nice.
I'm actually suprised by the quality of the printing.
They are just as advertised in the pictures.
I plan to order from Personalizationmall again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved