Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

What a Catch! Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Tshirt for my father in law and we loved it. It is so nice!
Perfect Gift!
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give to grandfather - print looks great and material feels nice!! Names are of the great-grand kids ... He's going to love!
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Another great buy! It seems like every year around father's day personalization mall releases a new fishing design just for my dad! He is a fisherman and this is the 2nd shirt I have bought for him to put all his grandkids names on! I have been nothing but impressed with these shirts! Fits true to size, doesn't shrink or fade! Great product!
Father's Day Present
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new father-n-law loved this shirt. The whole family told me he would not wear it because it did not have a pocket. They where wrong! He loved it!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
The shirt looked amazing and the gift was a hit! Very good quality too.
Sooooo cute!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa has not received the shirt yet, but I am sure he will be thrilled. Great quality and the names came out perfect.
Perfect for your favorite fisherman!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
I am giving this to my dad for Father's Day with his 10 grandchildren's names in it. I know he will love it!
LOVE IT!
By Rena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came in better than I ever thought. Grandpa loved it... He wore it immediately. This is definitely worth getting!!!
Fun!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad on Father's day!! He loved it!!!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
T-shirt came out perfect! Good quality t-shirt, Hanes Beefy T's. True to size and exactly what I expected.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i purchased this t-shirt for my dad for father's day and it was awesome. i love the name filling design and it was great that i was able to add 8 names being that my family is larger. the price was affordable and i would recommend this product again
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved