Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What a Catch! Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
black t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
our choir director loved this item.
ADORABLE!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Tshirt for my father in law and we loved it. It is so nice!
Perfect Gift!
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give to grandfather - print looks great and material feels nice!! Names are of the great-grand kids ... He's going to love!
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Another great buy! It seems like every year around father's day personalization mall releases a new fishing design just for my dad! He is a fisherman and this is the 2nd shirt I have bought for him to put all his grandkids names on! I have been nothing but impressed with these shirts! Fits true to size, doesn't shrink or fade! Great product!
Father's Day Present
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new father-n-law loved this shirt. The whole family told me he would not wear it because it did not have a pocket. They where wrong! He loved it!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
The shirt looked amazing and the gift was a hit! Very good quality too.
Sooooo cute!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa has not received the shirt yet, but I am sure he will be thrilled. Great quality and the names came out perfect.
Perfect for your favorite fisherman!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
I am giving this to my dad for Father's Day with his 10 grandchildren's names in it. I know he will love it!
LOVE IT!
By Rena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came in better than I ever thought. Grandpa loved it... He wore it immediately. This is definitely worth getting!!!
Fun!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad on Father's day!! He loved it!!!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
T-shirt came out perfect! Good quality t-shirt, Hanes Beefy T's. True to size and exactly what I expected.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i purchased this t-shirt for my dad for father's day and it was awesome. i love the name filling design and it was great that i was able to add 8 names being that my family is larger. the price was affordable and i would recommend this product again
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved