Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What a Catch! Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandpa's Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Lettering is great. Standard tshirt. Fun gift.
Love The Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 28, 2015
Great Shirt..fast shipping.only issue was it smelled like vinegar.
what a catch tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - March 2, 2014
loved the saying. But the shirt runs true to size. I went up a size and it is too big.
Pop Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prince frederick, MD) - June 18, 2013
My dad really enjoyed this shirt. It was really nice.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 23, 2011
This made a great personal gift for a Holiday.
Awesome T for Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - June 22, 2011
Such a cute idea - we LOVED this purchase, just FYI shirt is a little short
Best shirt for Pop without being kiddish
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very good quality and shipped quickly. Great shirt to putting grandkids names on and actually being able to wear it without feeling like you are wearing some corny kiddie shirt. Would recommend and my Dad loved it from his grandkids!
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Another great buy! It seems like every year around father's day personalization mall releases a new fishing design just for my dad! He is a fisherman and this is the 2nd shirt I have bought for him to put all his grandkids names on! I have been nothing but impressed with these shirts! Fits true to size, doesn't shrink or fade! Great product!
Perfect Gift!
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give to grandfather - print looks great and material feels nice!! Names are of the great-grand kids ... He's going to love!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - December 28, 2012
This was a great gift to my dad and I had it in time for Christmas :)
Father's Day Present
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new father-n-law loved this shirt. The whole family told me he would not wear it because it did not have a pocket. They where wrong! He loved it!
Perfect for the Man in your life
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt provides a generous amount of opportunity for personalization. There's like 15 or so different description words you can use (whatever words in the world you come up with!) to describe the fish / fisherman lover that your man is.

This is an inexpensive gift but highly personalized as you can write just about anything you want...of all the gifts available on this site, this is one of the ones I would rate as being BEST in terms of opportunity for uniqueness and personalization.
Very Pleased!!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really prettier than I expected. Can't wait to give it to my hubby on Sunday.
Great Gift
By Olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
I purchased this gift for my father as a grandfather birthday present. I placed the order easily, it shipped quickly, and was of great fit and quality. My father loved it!!! I will definitely order from here again.
Great T Shirt
By Lisea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift. I bought this shirt for a friend's birthday. He loves his grandchildren and fishing! Good Quality, reasonable prices and fast service. Very satisfied customer. Will shop here again!
black t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
our choir director loved this item.
Sooooo cute!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa has not received the shirt yet, but I am sure he will be thrilled. Great quality and the names came out perfect.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i purchased this t-shirt for my dad for father's day and it was awesome. i love the name filling design and it was great that i was able to add 8 names being that my family is larger. the price was affordable and i would recommend this product again
LOVE IT!
By Rena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came in better than I ever thought. Grandpa loved it... He wore it immediately. This is definitely worth getting!!!
Perfect for your favorite fisherman!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
I am giving this to my dad for Father's Day with his 10 grandchildren's names in it. I know he will love it!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
The shirt looked amazing and the gift was a hit! Very good quality too.
ADORABLE!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Tshirt for my father in law and we loved it. It is so nice!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
T-shirt came out perfect! Good quality t-shirt, Hanes Beefy T's. True to size and exactly what I expected.
Fun!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad on Father's day!! He loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved