Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What a Catch! Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i purchased this t-shirt for my dad for father's day and it was awesome. i love the name filling design and it was great that i was able to add 8 names being that my family is larger. the price was affordable and i would recommend this product again
Amazing
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccomend this service to anyone. My package
Didn't ship the day it was suppose to so I email the customer
Service department they got back to me in a hour didn't even ask
For more info and told me my replacement was on its way!!
They are fantastic can't wait to order again!!
Very pleased!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out just like the picture on the site! It was a Father's Day gift and the dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and my order came in very quickly. I'm very impressed with this site & their products! I look forward to many more gift items from this site in the future.
Sooooo cute!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa has not received the shirt yet, but I am sure he will be thrilled. Great quality and the names came out perfect.
Perfect for your favorite fisherman!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
I am giving this to my dad for Father's Day with his 10 grandchildren's names in it. I know he will love it!
Great purchase
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was accurate, the design was great, and the shirt was good quality. Another wonderful purchase from this great company. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Product
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly! The shirt looks wonderful and I was very happy with how the names came out. Grandpa loved this birthday gift.
What a catch tshirt
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sizing and quality of the shirts are high. I would recommend this item to others.
What a Catch shirt was awesome!
By Torrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osburn, ID) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute and exactly what I was looking for for the Grandpa that has everything :)
LOVE IT!
By Rena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came in better than I ever thought. Grandpa loved it... He wore it immediately. This is definitely worth getting!!!
LOOKS GREAT!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He will love it!
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Father in law is hard to shop for, but this shirt with all his kids and grandkids names along with his favortie sport (fishing) was the cake. He love it. Thank you for thinking of this shirt. The progam is so easy and special.
Great Product
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. The t-shirt is good quality cotton and the personalization job is perfect.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 24, 2011
I bought these as father's day gifts for my children to give to their grandparents and they loved them! They looked amazing! It was a big hit with the family :)
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 23, 2011
This made a great personal gift for a Holiday.
Awesome T for Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - June 22, 2011
Such a cute idea - we LOVED this purchase, just FYI shirt is a little short
Best shirt for Pop without being kiddish
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very good quality and shipped quickly. Great shirt to putting grandkids names on and actually being able to wear it without feeling like you are wearing some corny kiddie shirt. Would recommend and my Dad loved it from his grandkids!
awesome
By Anicee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for boyfriends bday
what a catch tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - March 2, 2014
loved the saying. But the shirt runs true to size. I went up a size and it is too big.
Nice but size runs small
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is wonderful. My husband loves it. The size however is smaller than a normal XL. We have kept it but we will be hanging it to dry because if it shrinks, it won't fit him.
Pop Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prince frederick, MD) - June 18, 2013
My dad really enjoyed this shirt. It was really nice.
Grandpa's Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Lettering is great. Standard tshirt. Fun gift.
Well pleased but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 27, 2012
I really like this shirt and the person who received it was thrilled as well. My only real complaint was that there wasn't enough lines to add all the names needed. I had to double up on some of the lines with names. I would recommend that the company allow for more names for those who have more grandchildren.
Grandpa loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 12, 2012
Very nice. Thanks!
Great Grandpa Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this shirt!!! Excited to see him wear it this summer when we are all fishing together. Only wish it came in different colors, as black absorbs the hot summer sun.
Cute idea not as readable as I would have liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - December 28, 2013
I added two and in some cases three names to each line in order to get all the grandchildren on this shirt. In so doing several of the names are unreadable. I was a little disappointed. Realizing that if the names had been shorter maybe they would have been readable.
Overall there are areas where all the names are readable but the little ones just look more like smudges.
First time not satisfied
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase things from personalizationmall.com all the time. I am always very happy with the quality of the items, however, this time not so much! This shirt was very neat and my dad loved it when he opened it for xmas. But then he tried to wash it and ALL the lettering came off. I'm sure personalizationmall will correct the problem!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved