Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What a Catch! Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ahmad and Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Father's Day Gift. High Quality T Shirt, Accurate Size.
Pappas favorite catch shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - June 27, 2014
I ordered this shirt for my Father and had all the grandkids' names on it.....the blue was really a wonderful choice...He loves it!
My Father Loved It!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just perfect for a dad that has everything!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
Product size is acurate, the quality of the print and customization is excellent! My husband LOVES fishing and this was the perfect gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give to grandfather - print looks great and material feels nice!! Names are of the great-grand kids ... He's going to love!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - May 24, 2014
And so cute! My son's Daddy loved it :)
Great Catch
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t-shirt so much. It is so cute and my father loved it. Great idea. Super fast arrival and printed perfectly.
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Another great buy! It seems like every year around father's day personalization mall releases a new fishing design just for my dad! He is a fisherman and this is the 2nd shirt I have bought for him to put all his grandkids names on! I have been nothing but impressed with these shirts! Fits true to size, doesn't shrink or fade! Great product!
Great gift
By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for a Father's day gift and could not have been more pleased. The quality of the shirt and personalization was outstanding. This gift was a huge hit with the recipient and everyone else who saw it.
I would not hesitate to order another.
Father's Day Present
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new father-n-law loved this shirt. The whole family told me he would not wear it because it did not have a pocket. They where wrong! He loved it!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - April 22, 2013
The item arrived quickly and I can't wait to give it to my husband for fathers day
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - December 28, 2012
This was a great gift to my dad and I had it in time for Christmas :)
black t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
our choir director loved this item.
Great Quality and Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this shirt from personalizationmall.com a while back and got it delivered to my house. The quality of the shirt was fantastic and I love the design! This is a Christmas gift, but would make a wonderful Father's Day or Birthday gift as well.
ADORABLE!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Tshirt for my father in law and we loved it. It is so nice!
Great shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 14, 2012
Ordered this for Grampy with all 5 grandchildrens names. Nice quality shirt! I'm sure it will be a Christmas favorite!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 27, 2012
I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. I was able to put my own words inside the fish and under it to make it look just as I wanted it looks great. Only downside is that it wasn't as long as I would of liked however it fits my hubby great. Even months later it still looks great and hasn't faded after washing.
Wonderful
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves this gift. Thanks
my first grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetops, NC) - September 18, 2012
loved the shirt and received many compliments very satisfied

Excellent Gift
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this T shirt. He had a picture of it posted on Facebook and the responses were overwhelmingly positive - several wanted information about how to order it for family members. Additionally, he got very emotional about having the names of his children and grandchildren memorialized. A super gift!!!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
The shirt looked amazing and the gift was a hit! Very good quality too.
Fun!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad on Father's day!! He loved it!!!
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
T-shirt came out perfect! Good quality t-shirt, Hanes Beefy T's. True to size and exactly what I expected.
perfect gift
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my dad and father-in-law. Great quality shirt.
perfect gift
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my dad and father-in-law. Great quality shirt.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 19, 2012
i purchased this t-shirt for my dad for father's day and it was awesome. i love the name filling design and it was great that i was able to add 8 names being that my family is larger. the price was affordable and i would recommend this product again
Amazing
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would reccomend this service to anyone. My package
Didn't ship the day it was suppose to so I email the customer
Service department they got back to me in a hour didn't even ask
For more info and told me my replacement was on its way!!
They are fantastic can't wait to order again!!
Very pleased!
By Misty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out just like the picture on the site! It was a Father's Day gift and the dad who received it loved it. The site was very easy to navigate and my order came in very quickly. I'm very impressed with this site & their products! I look forward to many more gift items from this site in the future.
Sooooo cute!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa has not received the shirt yet, but I am sure he will be thrilled. Great quality and the names came out perfect.
Perfect for your favorite fisherman!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
I am giving this to my dad for Father's Day with his 10 grandchildren's names in it. I know he will love it!
Great purchase
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was accurate, the design was great, and the shirt was good quality. Another wonderful purchase from this great company. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Product
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly! The shirt looks wonderful and I was very happy with how the names came out. Grandpa loved this birthday gift.
What a catch tshirt
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sizing and quality of the shirts are high. I would recommend this item to others.
What a Catch shirt was awesome!
By Torrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osburn, ID) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so cute and exactly what I was looking for for the Grandpa that has everything :)
LOVE IT!
By Rena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came in better than I ever thought. Grandpa loved it... He wore it immediately. This is definitely worth getting!!!
LOOKS GREAT!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He will love it!
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2011
My Father in law is hard to shop for, but this shirt with all his kids and grandkids names along with his favortie sport (fishing) was the cake. He love it. Thank you for thinking of this shirt. The progam is so easy and special.
Great Product
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product. The t-shirt is good quality cotton and the personalization job is perfect.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 24, 2011
I bought these as father's day gifts for my children to give to their grandparents and they loved them! They looked amazing! It was a big hit with the family :)
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 23, 2011
This made a great personal gift for a Holiday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved