Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memorial at family reunion
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked the tribute that is representing our Family tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - September 6, 2016
This memorial was absolutely beautiful and was exactly as described in the picture and then their wording. I was stunned at how quickly I received it as well even with its personalization. I highly recommend this company and this product
Memorial plaque
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful it was used for a tree.dedication and was beyond what we expected. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 27, 2016
Thanks for helping me remember my dad with this yard sign! I made him a garden with this in the middle of it! I love it, it's absolutely perfect ??
great product and fast delivery
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect touch to my memorial garden easy order process and rapid delivery and the product looks fantastic
Tasteful Memorial
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial plaque is well made, attractive, an ideal size and easy to move. It doesn't look cheap or tacky and blends in perfectly with any decor. A nice touch and a perfect way to keep memories alive.
Highest Quality
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly exceeds my expectations for such a product. Very sturdy metal and plaque. High quality photo, exactly as I submitted it. Very prompt service. Well packaged. Very good value! Red roses were her favorite...
Beautiful memorial
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's memorial garden. It is above what I expected. I LOVE it.
Wonderful product
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of this product. Due to the low cost I expected it to have less quality but I was pleasantly surprised!! It was such a nice gift and memorial to put at the tree that was planted in my brothers memory!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 8, 2016
We planted a memorial garden this year and had this sign made for garden. We love it and so does the neighborhood. Sign is well made and weather proof.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done beyond my expectations. It is so beautiful to look at and came within a few days. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Absolutely Perfect
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas after my sister passed away in July. She cried of course but absolutely love it! Amazing job well done!
Forever in our hearts magnet
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep this magnet placed at my mother's grave. It's beautiful when it is received but does not hold up to weather. Within a year or before I have to replace it. I wish they could make it more weather resistance!
Great Memorial
By Jo Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these. Quality is excellent. So pleased - thank you!!
My memorial
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son died 4 1/2 years ago. I have a memorial garden for him. I purchase a new magnet for him on his birthday. I also have the chimes & a flag for his memorial.
Memorial yard stake sign
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our yard stake sign is so beautiful that we are hesitant to put it outside. It memorializes our son who died five years ago and has his picture on it. We absolutely love it!
Memorial stake
By Macaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is as discribed on the web site. I will put it in a flower bed that I have to honor my husband. Great item
Good item but...
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo magnet was easy to create and came quickly. It looked perfect. The negative is that the photo fades within 6 months. I am now on my fourth one. I believe it should last longer than that.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 7, 2015
I had been looking for the perfect sign to place in my little pet cemetery. This was perfect! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. With the last name Bacon, I could not resist having this placed at the entrance along with a pig with wings. Great product; good value!
A wonderful reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - April 5, 2015
I lost my husband two months ago and wanted this to put in my garden as a reminder that he's always with me. I really loved it. It's of high quality and should hold up well. Everyone who has seen it has remarked that it's a wonderful way to remember him.
Honor A Loved One with a Memorial Stake
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Stake appears to be well built and I especially like the quality used in manufacturing this item. I did not purchase the magnetic picture as it would be in direct sunlight which is not recommended. I will install the sign next spring when I complete the Memorial Garden that it is to be placed in. I believe this Memorial Stake will stand out and honor my beautiful wife's life. I was looking for something to do that with and this item will fill that need.
I love it
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very we'll made! Colors were bright. Shipping was right on time.
Beautiful
By sandra a C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, NH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does meet every expectation, and is of the highest quality, everyone that sees it wants to know where it came from Great job and would recommend your product to anyone I know
Tribute to Tom our cat.
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I have bought from you before, and have never been disappointed, but this memorial out shines them all. Thanks, alvin
Kathy
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Stake was a beautiful quality product to memorialize my wonderful father on my first fathers day without him. His burial place is in another state so now I have a place to reflect on his life. I highly recommend this product.
Exceelent
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONKLIN, MI) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gravesite in honor of my grandson. It was beautiful and I received so many complements on it. As always, I was so very pleased with this purchase,along with many other items I purchased in the past. Thank you very much for your excellent work.
Nice Tribute for Yard
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part of this item is the personalization. As long as you can fit what you want to say in two lines. I wanted a tribute to thank my Mom and Dad who are deceased for allowing me to landscape my backyard from my inheritance. So now I smile each time I'm sitting on my porch and see the tribute and know that they are a part of the pleasure I'm enjoying.

Sign is sturdy and just the right width and height for a memorial garden tribute. Magnet looks great. Has already withstood the high winds of my area.
Love it
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received this. They did a great job. Stand seems sturdy. Great item and great price. Will definitely order from them again.
A memorial placard in my garden.
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I bought the stake and magnet. Since the magnet gets wormed out with inclement weather, I always reorder two magnets at a time so it could be replaced when it stars fading. It's a great memorial in honor of my husband, that I want to keep for as long as I can.
Thrilled
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husbands grave. I wanted everyone to see how handsome he was and the saying is beautiful. I highly recommend this!
Memorial Stake
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and very nice. It was a nice added touch for the Angel we purchased in memory of my niece.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - July 23, 2013
This a beautiful item, it is well made and the inscription is excellent.
Perfect
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial plaque, which can be easily updated and photo changed. Good service and quick delivery. Excellent prices and choice of services offered. You have a returning customer in me.
Great product
By Louis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than shown. Great look, durable, and easy to display. Would buy again.
Excellent!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 30 yr old son a month ago and wanted something special to mark his grave until the headstone arrived. We ordered this marker, and it is absolutely perfect, excellent quality. Everyone that has seen it has been amazed at how beautiful it is. Thank you for making a very saddened family a little bit happier and for honoring our son.
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad recently passed away and I wanted the perfect memorial for him to place at his gravesite. When I saw this memorial stake with the photo on it I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. I received it so quickly and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is very well made and very sturdy so it should survive the elements of the outdoors. My mom was very pleased with it also. Thank you so much for the awesome items you offer.
Goggy
By AUTUMN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I imagined it was so wonderful and perfect to put at her grave Goggy will love it thanks so much!!! :)
Memorial stake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake I ordered is absolutely beautiful! I bought it in honor of my daughter who passed away in October. I plan on putting it in a memorial garden for her. It is very well made and sturdy. The lettering is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.
Aunt Hellen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you , this memorial stake is just what Iv'e been looking for.My Aunts grave stone is level with the ground and can be hard to find for some.Now it will be easy.
NICE JOB !
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - April 29, 2012
I recently purchased this item, quick delivery!! I love it! I got it for my fathers grave. I did not relize the entire front is magnetic! I haven't yet put it on his grave so I don't know how it holds up in the weather but I love the look of it in person!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved