Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good item but...
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo magnet was easy to create and came quickly. It looked perfect. The negative is that the photo fades within 6 months. I am now on my fourth one. I believe it should last longer than that.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 7, 2015
I had been looking for the perfect sign to place in my little pet cemetery. This was perfect! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. With the last name Bacon, I could not resist having this placed at the entrance along with a pig with wings. Great product; good value!
A wonderful reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - April 5, 2015
I lost my husband two months ago and wanted this to put in my garden as a reminder that he's always with me. I really loved it. It's of high quality and should hold up well. Everyone who has seen it has remarked that it's a wonderful way to remember him.
Honor A Loved One with a Memorial Stake
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Stake appears to be well built and I especially like the quality used in manufacturing this item. I did not purchase the magnetic picture as it would be in direct sunlight which is not recommended. I will install the sign next spring when I complete the Memorial Garden that it is to be placed in. I believe this Memorial Stake will stand out and honor my beautiful wife's life. I was looking for something to do that with and this item will fill that need.
I love it
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very we'll made! Colors were bright. Shipping was right on time.
Beautiful
By sandra a C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, NH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does meet every expectation, and is of the highest quality, everyone that sees it wants to know where it came from Great job and would recommend your product to anyone I know
Tribute to Tom our cat.
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I have bought from you before, and have never been disappointed, but this memorial out shines them all. Thanks, alvin
Kathy
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Stake was a beautiful quality product to memorialize my wonderful father on my first fathers day without him. His burial place is in another state so now I have a place to reflect on his life. I highly recommend this product.
Exceelent
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONKLIN, MI) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gravesite in honor of my grandson. It was beautiful and I received so many complements on it. As always, I was so very pleased with this purchase,along with many other items I purchased in the past. Thank you very much for your excellent work.
Nice Tribute for Yard
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part of this item is the personalization. As long as you can fit what you want to say in two lines. I wanted a tribute to thank my Mom and Dad who are deceased for allowing me to landscape my backyard from my inheritance. So now I smile each time I'm sitting on my porch and see the tribute and know that they are a part of the pleasure I'm enjoying.

Sign is sturdy and just the right width and height for a memorial garden tribute. Magnet looks great. Has already withstood the high winds of my area.
Love it
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received this. They did a great job. Stand seems sturdy. Great item and great price. Will definitely order from them again.
A memorial placard in my garden.
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I bought the stake and magnet. Since the magnet gets wormed out with inclement weather, I always reorder two magnets at a time so it could be replaced when it stars fading. It's a great memorial in honor of my husband, that I want to keep for as long as I can.
Thrilled
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husbands grave. I wanted everyone to see how handsome he was and the saying is beautiful. I highly recommend this!
Memorial Stake
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and very nice. It was a nice added touch for the Angel we purchased in memory of my niece.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - July 23, 2013
This a beautiful item, it is well made and the inscription is excellent.
Perfect
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial plaque, which can be easily updated and photo changed. Good service and quick delivery. Excellent prices and choice of services offered. You have a returning customer in me.
Great product
By Louis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than shown. Great look, durable, and easy to display. Would buy again.
Excellent!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 30 yr old son a month ago and wanted something special to mark his grave until the headstone arrived. We ordered this marker, and it is absolutely perfect, excellent quality. Everyone that has seen it has been amazed at how beautiful it is. Thank you for making a very saddened family a little bit happier and for honoring our son.
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad recently passed away and I wanted the perfect memorial for him to place at his gravesite. When I saw this memorial stake with the photo on it I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. I received it so quickly and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is very well made and very sturdy so it should survive the elements of the outdoors. My mom was very pleased with it also. Thank you so much for the awesome items you offer.
Goggy
By AUTUMN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I imagined it was so wonderful and perfect to put at her grave Goggy will love it thanks so much!!! :)
Memorial stake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake I ordered is absolutely beautiful! I bought it in honor of my daughter who passed away in October. I plan on putting it in a memorial garden for her. It is very well made and sturdy. The lettering is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.
Aunt Hellen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you , this memorial stake is just what Iv'e been looking for.My Aunts grave stone is level with the ground and can be hard to find for some.Now it will be easy.
NICE JOB !
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - April 29, 2012
I recently purchased this item, quick delivery!! I love it! I got it for my fathers grave. I did not relize the entire front is magnetic! I haven't yet put it on his grave so I don't know how it holds up in the weather but I love the look of it in person!!
memorial stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - April 22, 2012
This was appropriate for a grave marker since I had little money to work with. The stake is well built and secure. The magnet is heavy enough to withstand high winds. The wording is just as I ordered it. Thank you for a product that is well worth the price and shipping.
Beautiful way to commemorate my dad
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put this stake in our garden in memory of my dad who loved to garden. We had a picture of him in his gardening hat and all of his veggies. I just needed a medium to display this photo and remember dad every time we tend our garden. This stake is absolutely perfect! It looks to be well made and and seems as though it will withstand the elements well!
Memorial Plague for my beloved son's one year death anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 13, 2011
We purchased this memorial plague to be placed on our son's gravesite for his one year death anniversary. We weren't ready for a headstone yet but wanted something placed there. I put in my order and realized hours later that I had put in the wrong year of death (had entered 2011 instead of 2010. I tried calling but they were closed for the nite. I sent off an email and when I called the next morning first thing they said they had already corrected the error per my email request. Besides this wonderful experience with the customer service dept. (who also offered me their condolences), the plague itself is beautiful. The sentiment on it is comforting and it is so nice for me to now have a picture of my son to look at when I visit him. I would highly recommend this and will definitely be using this company for any other personalization needs I may have in the future.
Exactly As Described
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial I purchased to honor my sister. It was exactly as it was described on the website. Delivery time was very quick for something that is personalized. Seems to be good quality stake to stand up to outdoor elements.
sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Worked perfectly until the gravestone came in. Well made.
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Leyden , NY) - June 15, 2012
I ordered this sign to put by a tree that was planted in memory of my sister, I also ordered one for my sister in law in memory of her son to put by her tree, they are really nice and I was pleased when I got it in the mail, I plan on getting more made for other family members, they are very fast at shipping! What a great way to remember someone so special to your heart!
Love it!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to mark the grave of a friend who had no marker..good quality, exactly as shown. Good value for the money
Very Satisfied
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a close friend who just lost her husband. She's having a real hard time financially, and is putting off buying a tombstone because she can't afford it. This is a great sign in the meantime! Nice and sturdy, and a good size. Picture came out nice too. Think it's a great product for the money. Thank you!!
MEMORIAL STAKE
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake we order for our loved one was perfect. Thanks for having such a fine gift at a resonable price.
Very nice
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my moms grave site until we can order a headstone, I had read a review from another person about how nice it was, and they were VERY correct. The quality is SUPER nice for its price! Company did a great job! Only wish that you could add something to the back perhaps for an additional charge.
In Memory Of My Grandmother
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will like to say that I am very satisfied with the purchased I decided to get. It looks just like the finialization of my order... I would recommend anyone to use this service. A very satified customer..
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - July 6, 2015
I can't say enough about the beautiful products and the wonderful customer service that I have always received from Personalization Mall.
I have purchased many customized gifts over the years and have always been impressed with the excellent quality of the products and how quickly I receive my orders.
Plus, all the recipients treasure the personal touch.
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
Love it!
By Dinah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stake is sturdy metal, the magnet very strong. Fast shipping and item exactly as pictured and described.
Best Ever
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. My brother passed away and his wife had him buried in a cemetery where they lived which is a 2 1/2 hour drive from my mom. Her being older she can't travel that much. She had been wanting something she could put in the family cemetery that is close to her house. This was perfect. It is great quality nice size and doesn't look cheap. She was overjoyed with happiness when she got it. Which was only 3 days after I ordered it. And that was normal mailing time too!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved