Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Forever in our hearts memorial stake with photo magnet
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than we expected. But as usual excellent job on the picture and printing on the product. I was totally satisfied with the item.
GREAT MEMORIAL PRODUCT!!!
By Marvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ORANGE, NJ) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to the family and they were very pleased with the quality and look of this photo magnet and stake. It arrive sooner than expected just in time for our Easter visit to the grave site. If you're looking for something for your loved one who has passed on, this is a great purchase. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!
put in garden in memory of my son.
By joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son died unexpectedly and I choose to place this in a small garden in back yard alone with a small vial of his remains. It is well made and o good size.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 8, 2016
We planted a memorial garden this year and had this sign made for garden. We love it and so does the neighborhood. Sign is well made and weather proof.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartwell, GA) - March 5, 2016
I ordered this to mark the ashes of a family member. I was very please with the product.
Forever My Love
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my memorial stake I was very happy. It turned out to look very expensive and it was sturdy and strong. i placed it on the grave site and it loved marvelous. Another nice piece of your many works of art that I own and that I love.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done beyond my expectations. It is so beautiful to look at and came within a few days. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 17, 2016
Our garden sign with the magnet is terrific. It is high quality and aesthetically pleasing. We are very delighted and plan on buying more signs from here.
Absolutely Perfect
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas after my sister passed away in July. She cried of course but absolutely love it! Amazing job well done!
Memorial
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly. Very nice. Was bigger than expected, but that was fine. Going in my garden by a rose bush for my mom. Very sturdy. Good quality. Have had many compliments on it.
Very nice!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quickly received, very nice quality, was nice to be able to preview before purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 29, 2015
arrived on time, pictured as advertised, great quality for the price, looks perfect. I recommend it.
Photo magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - December 16, 2015
This is an excellent product that I used for Christmas presents. A nice reminder of my father for everyone to remember. They keep it on file so I could order some again this year
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 15, 2015
This was very durable and looked extremely good. I highly recommend this product
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Greenbush, NY) - December 13, 2015
Everything was just as the company claims. It was exactly as I expected and we all loved it.
Memorial stake
By betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial stake . Thanks for your good service!!!!
Solid and beautiful
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequea, PA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial plaque is heavy duty; built to withstand the elements. I bought this as a gift and the recipient cannot thank me enough. Definitely worth the money!
The Memorial item is beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 24, 2015
The Memorial item is beautiful. I will purchase from Personalization Mall in the future again.
Very nice!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this as a gift, but I think my dad is really going to like it. Heavy and sturdy, it should last awhile. Very nice quality.
Excellent
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to work with great product thank you so much
Great Memorial
By Jo Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these. Quality is excellent. So pleased - thank you!!
Best Ever
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. My brother passed away and his wife had him buried in a cemetery where they lived which is a 2 1/2 hour drive from my mom. Her being older she can't travel that much. She had been wanting something she could put in the family cemetery that is close to her house. This was perfect. It is great quality nice size and doesn't look cheap. She was overjoyed with happiness when she got it. Which was only 3 days after I ordered it. And that was normal mailing time too!!
My memorial
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son died 4 1/2 years ago. I have a memorial garden for him. I purchase a new magnet for him on his birthday. I also have the chimes & a flag for his memorial.
Love it!
By Dinah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stake is sturdy metal, the magnet very strong. Fast shipping and item exactly as pictured and described.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - July 6, 2015
I can't say enough about the beautiful products and the wonderful customer service that I have always received from Personalization Mall.
I have purchased many customized gifts over the years and have always been impressed with the excellent quality of the products and how quickly I receive my orders.
Plus, all the recipients treasure the personal touch.
Memorial yard stake sign
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our yard stake sign is so beautiful that we are hesitant to put it outside. It memorializes our son who died five years ago and has his picture on it. We absolutely love it!
Memorial yard stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product. Got here in a timely manner.
•Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - June 10, 2015
I ordered Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Stake, it was delivered to me in a timely manner. It looks just like the picture. It looks beautiful next to my rose bushes in memory of our beloved sister.
Memorial stake
By Macaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is as discribed on the web site. I will put it in a flower bed that I have to honor my husband. Great item
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - June 2, 2015
I purchased this as a temporary marker for my friends grave site. The family was sad that nothing was marked until a headstone could be purchased. This was perfect. It made everyone happy to be able to have her name and see her face at we visit her. It came out just beautifully. It arrived in three days and I would most definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 2, 2015
This product was sent quickly and was absolutely wonderful. It was a gift for the mother of a dear friend that has gone on. She has wanted to plant a memorial garden and the items we ordered were an addition to that. She LOVED them! Thank you so much!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 23, 2015
ordered this for a memorial to place at school site that planted a tree in memory of my sister. Beautiful. Highly recommend this company and the work they do. Help to create memories to last . Love the product.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 7, 2015
I had been looking for the perfect sign to place in my little pet cemetery. This was perfect! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. With the last name Bacon, I could not resist having this placed at the entrance along with a pig with wings. Great product; good value!
Exactly As Described
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial I purchased to honor my sister. It was exactly as it was described on the website. Delivery time was very quick for something that is personalized. Seems to be good quality stake to stand up to outdoor elements.
Wonderful remembrance of family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - April 18, 2015
The photo magnet memorial stakes are just what we needed to honor our loved ones.
Received very quickly and in good shape. I would recommend.
Thank you
Breathtaking...
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my 8 year old's best friend was killed in a tragic accident, I didn't know how to comfort her. We decided to plant a garden in her memory. This stake means so much to us. Very high quality.
A wonderful reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - April 5, 2015
I lost my husband two months ago and wanted this to put in my garden as a reminder that he's always with me. I really loved it. It's of high quality and should hold up well. Everyone who has seen it has remarked that it's a wonderful way to remember him.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North babylon , NY) - March 17, 2015
High quality stake. Not sure how the sign will hole up with the weather but looks wise it is great for the price.
EBall Memorial
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Forever In Our Hearts" memorial magnet & stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake was a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our Aunts memorial garden.
Thank you!
Exactly what we needed
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. So easy to order. I would recommend this product & site to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved