Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great quality product
By VIVIAN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy the garden stake,and i love it,best quality product,i will recomend to anyone to order one.I my self will trust this company for any future orders.
Put this on my sisters grave
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was pleased with the product it was a heavy stake exceeded my expectations thanks so much for providing this so we can place this on our loved ones graves . The picture came out perfect i uploaded . I surely would recommend this to my friends and family . I loved the verse also was told by friends what a lovely verse .
Colorful and nice large size
By CHARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buried our faithful pet underneath our tree and this stake is a nice colorful memory. I was thinking about getting a stone with a photo but with the snow coming, I didn't want it buried. It's nice, colorful and doesn't need any installation. Be sure to buy it as a set (stake and photo).
love it! super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMINGTON, NJ) - August 6, 2011
absolutely beautiful!!!
Remembering a Loved One...
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to remember my cousin who passed away December 2010. I thought this would be a great item for my Aunt & Uncle to put in their yard where they planted a memorial tree. It was a Fabulous surprise for them, and I am very glad I saw this item and bought it. I have purchased some of the other yard stakes and seasonal magnets, and they are very well made. I was glad when I saw this new photo memorial stake. It is great to be able to remember those who passed and have a small memorial for them. This is a great item.
Love it
By BRENDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.It seems well made and sturdy.The picture looked great.The perfect memorial marker.
Beautiful Tribute
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 27 year old son died in January, I was looking for a way to honor his name. I ordered two of these markers. One for ashes we are placing this summer and one for our home. We have a tree planted in our yard.
Photo Magnet sign
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had a personalized (not photo) magnet from Personalized. After 2 years (I am guessing) the magnet sign finally tore up and I needed a new one. The garden is right off a lake and gets heavy wind and rains and lots of sun so I am pleased that the sign lasted as long as it did. The colors were still bright-not faded. The photo magnet I ordered looks exactly as ordered. It fit right on the magnetic post I already had. Hoping this sign with the photo will last as long as my last one without fading. I will be reordering this sign when it does get weather worn.
Memorial plaque
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! I bought it to place near a tree planted in memory of a recently deceased teacher. Everyone is pleased with it! Thank you so much, I will be back for more items!!!
Quality printing and durable
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely more than happy and pleased with the finished product. The image and lettering is printed clear and accurate. The sign frame and stake are not flimsy, it is solid and sturdy. I do recommend and love that the magnet can be easily changed out through the years in the future as a highway memorial bearing the elements!
Memorial Garden
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom's death I decided to go online and order from personalization to put in the Memorial Garden I created for her. It is well made and it looks very attractive I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Memorial stake w/ magnet
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this memorial.. it was sturdy and the picture was sharp and clear. I would recommend your products and will purchase from you again. Thank you.
Mothers Day
By Jonica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , LA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My momma passed away on April 23rd 2017. It happened so fast bc we spent the day before together. I just wanted to place something nice at her grave site until her headstone comes in. You guys did an awesome Job I was very pleased. Thank You ?? for making Mothers a little bit easier for me.
Beautiful cemetery stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham , IL) - May 14, 2017
Great and sturdy stake and magnet with picture it is very durable. This is something very meaningful to be able to see my moms picture on her plot , it's a wonderful idea and everyone loves it and i am very pleased to have bought two of these, one for my mom and brother.
great product and great quality
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I have ordered are wonderful. Have not been disappointed. love that I can order an item and I have in 3 days.
Awesome
By Wanice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Item to give someone who's experiencing grief; especially as they wait for their loved ones Headstone to be finalized.
I wish it would allow room to place the entire birth and passing dates.

Also would like the option to do a personal design on a blank magnet; please notify me if this is an option!
Totally satisfied
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received this in mail I was amazed at the quality and precision in making such a yard stake. The picture was clear and our mother was in tears. Such a great addition to our memory garden
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 4, 2016
This is just what I wanted. My husband recently passed and will be planting a tree in his memory. Very good quality. Hopefully will last many years to come.
Happy
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of this product.. it was shipped and delivered way sooner than I expected as well.. I will definitely recommend to other buyers..
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 31, 2016
I am so pleased with how this turned out. It's beautiful and very good quality.
Memory sign
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with what I got. It was better than what it thought
Memorial at family reunion
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked the tribute that is representing our Family tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - September 6, 2016
This memorial was absolutely beautiful and was exactly as described in the picture and then their wording. I was stunned at how quickly I received it as well even with its personalization. I highly recommend this company and this product
Memorial plaque
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful it was used for a tree.dedication and was beyond what we expected. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 27, 2016
Thanks for helping me remember my dad with this yard sign! I made him a garden with this in the middle of it! I love it, it's absolutely perfect ??
great product and fast delivery
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect touch to my memorial garden easy order process and rapid delivery and the product looks fantastic
Tasteful Memorial
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial plaque is well made, attractive, an ideal size and easy to move. It doesn't look cheap or tacky and blends in perfectly with any decor. A nice touch and a perfect way to keep memories alive.
Highest Quality
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatly exceeds my expectations for such a product. Very sturdy metal and plaque. High quality photo, exactly as I submitted it. Very prompt service. Well packaged. Very good value! Red roses were her favorite...
Beautiful memorial
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's memorial garden. It is above what I expected. I LOVE it.
Wonderful product
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the speedy delivery and the quality of this product. Due to the low cost I expected it to have less quality but I was pleasantly surprised!! It was such a nice gift and memorial to put at the tree that was planted in my brothers memory!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 8, 2016
We planted a memorial garden this year and had this sign made for garden. We love it and so does the neighborhood. Sign is well made and weather proof.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done beyond my expectations. It is so beautiful to look at and came within a few days. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Absolutely Perfect
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for Christmas after my sister passed away in July. She cried of course but absolutely love it! Amazing job well done!
Forever in our hearts magnet
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep this magnet placed at my mother's grave. It's beautiful when it is received but does not hold up to weather. Within a year or before I have to replace it. I wish they could make it more weather resistance!
Great Memorial
By Jo Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these. Quality is excellent. So pleased - thank you!!
My memorial
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son died 4 1/2 years ago. I have a memorial garden for him. I purchase a new magnet for him on his birthday. I also have the chimes & a flag for his memorial.
Memorial yard stake sign
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our yard stake sign is so beautiful that we are hesitant to put it outside. It memorializes our son who died five years ago and has his picture on it. We absolutely love it!
Memorial stake
By Macaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is as discribed on the web site. I will put it in a flower bed that I have to honor my husband. Great item
Good item but...
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo magnet was easy to create and came quickly. It looked perfect. The negative is that the photo fades within 6 months. I am now on my fourth one. I believe it should last longer than that.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 7, 2015
I had been looking for the perfect sign to place in my little pet cemetery. This was perfect! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. With the last name Bacon, I could not resist having this placed at the entrance along with a pig with wings. Great product; good value!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved