Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
~Patricia - NY

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great quality product
By VIVIAN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy the garden stake,and i love it,best quality product,i will recomend to anyone to order one.I my self will trust this company for any future orders.
Put this on my sisters grave
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was pleased with the product it was a heavy stake exceeded my expectations thanks so much for providing this so we can place this on our loved ones graves . The picture came out perfect i uploaded . I surely would recommend this to my friends and family . I loved the verse also was told by friends what a lovely verse .
Colorful and nice large size
By CHARLENE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buried our faithful pet underneath our tree and this stake is a nice colorful memory. I was thinking about getting a stone with a photo but with the snow coming, I didn't want it buried. It's nice, colorful and doesn't need any installation. Be sure to buy it as a set (stake and photo).
love it! super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEMINGTON, NJ) - August 6, 2011
absolutely beautiful!!!
Remembering a Loved One...
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to remember my cousin who passed away December 2010. I thought this would be a great item for my Aunt & Uncle to put in their yard where they planted a memorial tree. It was a Fabulous surprise for them, and I am very glad I saw this item and bought it. I have purchased some of the other yard stakes and seasonal magnets, and they are very well made. I was glad when I saw this new photo memorial stake. It is great to be able to remember those who passed and have a small memorial for them. This is a great item.
Love it
By BRENDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, TN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.It seems well made and sturdy.The picture looked great.The perfect memorial marker.
Beautiful Tribute
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 27 year old son died in January, I was looking for a way to honor his name. I ordered two of these markers. One for ashes we are placing this summer and one for our home. We have a tree planted in our yard.
Beautiful
By sandra a C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, NH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does meet every expectation, and is of the highest quality, everyone that sees it wants to know where it came from Great job and would recommend your product to anyone I know
Tribute to Tom our cat.
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I have bought from you before, and have never been disappointed, but this memorial out shines them all. Thanks, alvin
Kathy
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Stake was a beautiful quality product to memorialize my wonderful father on my first fathers day without him. His burial place is in another state so now I have a place to reflect on his life. I highly recommend this product.
Exceelent
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONKLIN, MI) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gravesite in honor of my grandson. It was beautiful and I received so many complements on it. As always, I was so very pleased with this purchase,along with many other items I purchased in the past. Thank you very much for your excellent work.
Nice Tribute for Yard
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part of this item is the personalization. As long as you can fit what you want to say in two lines. I wanted a tribute to thank my Mom and Dad who are deceased for allowing me to landscape my backyard from my inheritance. So now I smile each time I'm sitting on my porch and see the tribute and know that they are a part of the pleasure I'm enjoying.

Sign is sturdy and just the right width and height for a memorial garden tribute. Magnet looks great. Has already withstood the high winds of my area.
Love it
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received this. They did a great job. Stand seems sturdy. Great item and great price. Will definitely order from them again.
A memorial placard in my garden.
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I bought the stake and magnet. Since the magnet gets wormed out with inclement weather, I always reorder two magnets at a time so it could be replaced when it stars fading. It's a great memorial in honor of my husband, that I want to keep for as long as I can.
Thrilled
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husbands grave. I wanted everyone to see how handsome he was and the saying is beautiful. I highly recommend this!
Memorial Stake
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and very nice. It was a nice added touch for the Angel we purchased in memory of my niece.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - July 23, 2013
This a beautiful item, it is well made and the inscription is excellent.
Perfect
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial plaque, which can be easily updated and photo changed. Good service and quick delivery. Excellent prices and choice of services offered. You have a returning customer in me.
Great product
By Louis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than shown. Great look, durable, and easy to display. Would buy again.
Excellent!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 30 yr old son a month ago and wanted something special to mark his grave until the headstone arrived. We ordered this marker, and it is absolutely perfect, excellent quality. Everyone that has seen it has been amazed at how beautiful it is. Thank you for making a very saddened family a little bit happier and for honoring our son.
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad recently passed away and I wanted the perfect memorial for him to place at his gravesite. When I saw this memorial stake with the photo on it I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. I received it so quickly and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is very well made and very sturdy so it should survive the elements of the outdoors. My mom was very pleased with it also. Thank you so much for the awesome items you offer.
Goggy
By AUTUMN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I imagined it was so wonderful and perfect to put at her grave Goggy will love it thanks so much!!! :)
Memorial stake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake I ordered is absolutely beautiful! I bought it in honor of my daughter who passed away in October. I plan on putting it in a memorial garden for her. It is very well made and sturdy. The lettering is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.
Aunt Hellen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you , this memorial stake is just what Iv'e been looking for.My Aunts grave stone is level with the ground and can be hard to find for some.Now it will be easy.
NICE JOB !
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - April 29, 2012
I recently purchased this item, quick delivery!! I love it! I got it for my fathers grave. I did not relize the entire front is magnetic! I haven't yet put it on his grave so I don't know how it holds up in the weather but I love the look of it in person!!
memorial stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - April 22, 2012
This was appropriate for a grave marker since I had little money to work with. The stake is well built and secure. The magnet is heavy enough to withstand high winds. The wording is just as I ordered it. Thank you for a product that is well worth the price and shipping.
Beautiful way to commemorate my dad
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put this stake in our garden in memory of my dad who loved to garden. We had a picture of him in his gardening hat and all of his veggies. I just needed a medium to display this photo and remember dad every time we tend our garden. This stake is absolutely perfect! It looks to be well made and and seems as though it will withstand the elements well!
Memorial Plague for my beloved son's one year death anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 13, 2011
We purchased this memorial plague to be placed on our son's gravesite for his one year death anniversary. We weren't ready for a headstone yet but wanted something placed there. I put in my order and realized hours later that I had put in the wrong year of death (had entered 2011 instead of 2010. I tried calling but they were closed for the nite. I sent off an email and when I called the next morning first thing they said they had already corrected the error per my email request. Besides this wonderful experience with the customer service dept. (who also offered me their condolences), the plague itself is beautiful. The sentiment on it is comforting and it is so nice for me to now have a picture of my son to look at when I visit him. I would highly recommend this and will definitely be using this company for any other personalization needs I may have in the future.
sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Worked perfectly until the gravestone came in. Well made.
MEMORIAL STAKE
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake we order for our loved one was perfect. Thanks for having such a fine gift at a resonable price.
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly the way it looked online. Very nice.
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 10, 2011
Was very pleased with item, in house order to delivery in three days.
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
Very Special
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, VT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's family who lost their mother/grandmother/friend a month after our wedding. I put it up at our camp where she loved to spend her time and it's just really special for all the family. I always purchase items from personalizationmall.com for all kinds of birthdays but this was the first time I purchased something monumental like this...and I don't regret it at all!
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandyville , WV) - August 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I purchased it to put at the gravesite since there is such a wait for the actual headstone. The picture I uploaded was from a cell phone & I was concerned about how the quality of the image would appear. The quality definately exceeded my expectations. We are so happy with this product as it allows us to pay tribute to someone recently lost & missed dearly. Delivery was unbelievably fast too!
hopeful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find the personalization of this item was a printed type of paper that sticks onto the plaque. I am so hoping it won't peel off when exposed to the weather since it is an outdoor plaque. Only time will tell...so I am going to be hopeful. I will advise this fall when I bring the plaque in from my memorial flower garden.
Very nice
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my moms grave site until we can order a headstone, I had read a review from another person about how nice it was, and they were VERY correct. The quality is SUPER nice for its price! Company did a great job! Only wish that you could add something to the back perhaps for an additional charge.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved