Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
~Susan - ID

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browndale, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for Christmas and he loved it. Everyone asked were I got it. I especially like the fact that when you said it would be her for Christmas IT WAS. I have items I ordered on line that promised Christmas delivery that I am still waiting for. Thank you for keeping your "word".
nice shirt
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the print on the shirt is great. I wish the shirt would have been better quality. It was pretty thin
Cheap look but great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - June 18, 2013
Great design, nice logo
Cheap sweatshirt, the colors look faded on the black background
Size of shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 21, 2011
The image on the shirt was just what I wanted. The size of the shirt looks way too small. I ordered a large, but it looks like a medium. I would definetly buy the shirt again, but in a larger size.
OK
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ok except I didn't see that the shirt was a beefy XL was rather large. Will hopefully shrink.
size all wrong
By Largay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love the front. Perfect for my fisherman Father in law. But the sizing was all wrong. It was a HUGE!! an XL was like 4xl.
S2weat shirt
By Ella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweat shirt was not of the quality I had exspected .
Everything else was fine the print was correct and was shiped in the time promised .
for my Dad
By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ok but its the thought that counts!
shirt
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually the second shirt that I ordered. The first one shrank really bad after washing. My husband liked it so much that I ordered another one a size larger. Really unique.
Not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 26, 2012
I ordered an XL for my father who is normally a large to XL and this was tight on him. Very disappointing since he loved it but doesn't fit and can't return for a bigger size.
Wasnt what I expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2012
I ordered a XL shirt because thats the size my dad typically wears. When i recieved the product it looked like a huge nightgown. Im thinking it is going to be way too big. Also the graphic is small in comparison to the size of the shirt. The graphic is also slightly crooked. Cute idea but not what I expected at all.
too large, and ink runs
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size large from this company is HUGE!!! Plus when you follow directions and was, the colors run.
Lightweight material for heavyweight price!
By Reuben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics on the tee shirt is very good and that must be what you are paying for. This is not a heavyweight tee shirt. It has the weight and feel of a under shirt. This tee shirt is not worth the money. They should have printed the graphics on a heavyweight tee. I definitely will not buy this product again. Even though the graphics are good, I had to give it only one star based on the cheap quality of the tee shirt.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved