Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
    Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Hooked on U mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - January 2, 2013
    My dad loved this mug. This will make an outstanding gift to a loved one.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - January 1, 2013
    Wonderful product! We loved how quick it came-already in its own box and ready to be wrapped for Xmas. It's perfect sized and great for tea, coffee, or just to be displayed. It is quite big though- for an extra large cup of coffee! The kids' grandpa LOVED it-since he likes to fish and we were able to fit all 7 grandkids on there. Such a special and thoughtful gift for a great price! Can't beat it! We will definitely be ordering personalized gifts a lot more.
    Grandpa
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa had a huge smile on his face when he opened this gift. I don't think he could of been prouder. Since Christmas the tee shirt has been washed and dried and is still just like new. Quality is great.
    the perfect catch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    It came out perfect, arrived quickly and well packed.
    Satisfied
    By Lashana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great buy. It arrived early and exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied customer
    Always the perfect gift
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this shirt looks amazing!
    Love, love, love all the products.
    Super fast shipment, great prices, and always a hit with recipient!
    I go to your on line store ever Christmas and every Christmas I'm never disappointed!
    Great Quality/Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered this shirt from personalizationmall.com a while back and got it delivered to my house. The quality of the shirt is fantastic and I love the design! This is a Christmas gift, but would make a wonderful Father's Day or Birthday gift as well.
    Love It!
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this cup! It is perfect! I purchased it for my dad with all of his grandchildren's names on it. Can hardly wait to give it to him!
    turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 14, 2012
    colors are bright, it looks great! we were pleasantly surprised with the quality.
    Perfect
    By Griselda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase. Item exceeded my expectations!
    Awesome
    By Daun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sweatshirt was better than I thought it would be.
    Good quality and my husband says it is very comfortable.
    We tood a picture of him and the grandkids and their names stood out on the shirt.
    Best coffee mug he will ever own
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came to us in perfect condition and exactly as ordered. My husband loves it!
    Great Product
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really cute and was well executed by Personalizationmall.com!! thanks for the great gift!
    Great Fisherman Grandpa Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - September 9, 2012
    Great quality and the perfect gift if Grandpa is a fisherman or even just likes to go fishing! The shirt is excellent quality, as is the imprinting!
    Happy as a lark with this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - August 7, 2012
    Great Grandpa loved his tee-shirt monogrammed with
    all the great grandkids names.
    It was a great gift for him as his
    birthday is a summer one and we are at the BEACH
    all together.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 14, 2012
    This was given as a gift so when I received it it looked great! Good Quality and very cute!
    Great tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akbany, NY) - July 6, 2012
    Got this for my husband for fathers day and put the names of our 5 grandkids on the hooks. The cotton material is a quality product, not at all flimsy. The colors are every vibrant. Especially the blue fish against the black. He loved it and we were both very pleased with the product.
    One Happy Daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - June 29, 2012
    This shirt was purchased as a Fathers day gift for a daddy who loves to take his little ones fishing. He was so shocked and pleased with the shirt, he was beaming from ear to ear.
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
    Love it! Good quality and creative idea for Grandpa gift.
    Perfect for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - June 26, 2012
    Had this made up for Father's Day for my husband from all his lil' fishin buddies! He loved it and they loved it too! He put it on right away. It looks great and is wonderful quality tee-shirt. Smiles all around. This is a winner for sure.
    perfect gift
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my dad LOVED it!
    Great Quality Shirt
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my farther in law for Fathers Day. I was really happy with the quality of the shirt. I had eight names added and thought it turned out great. I will definitely order from here again.
    Hooked on you shirt
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake , MN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa loved his shirt! Price is right. Good quality. Shipping is a bit high but was worth it. Will definitely order again.
    Grandpa's Fathers Day gift
    By Julee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village , IL) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great quality shirt. It was really cool and Grandpa was thrilled.
    Fishing Mug
    By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute, looks great!
    Hooked on You T'Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 22, 2012
    Wonderful purchase and really fast shipping!
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 22, 2012
    My husband loved the shirt! The fabric is high quality and the design so cute. He got several compliments on the shirt.
    Vaari loved it!
    By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone in the family loved the shirt, especially with Vaari, the finish name for grandpa. The grandchildren were excited to see their name on the shirt. It made for a great Father's Day!
    Perfect gift for the fisherman in your life
    By Tamara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This went over very well. It's cute online, but when you actually hold it in your hands, it will touch that special place. The only thing I wish it had on it was the date, but that's easy enough to put on there. It's the perfect size for that morning cup of coffee & let's the person drinking out of it that they are special to lots of people. It's a definite must have for the fisherman in your life.
    Freaky fast
    By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my husband on a Saturday and it arrived on Monday, unbelievably fast. He loves it. The only drawback is that it only holds 10 names. We have 9 natural grandkids but we have 4 step grandkids that we love just as much but there was no room on the shirt to include them.
    Good ideal
    By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This was a father's day gift, he loved his shirt. Best gift for fisher men!
    Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2012
    I am so happy I chose this for a gift! It really looks like their picture. The colors are bright, the applique is thick & it looks like it will last a long time! Also the shirt is super soft. I'm thrilled!
    Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 19, 2012
    Grampa loved it.
    Father's Day
    By Roshanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for Father's Day.
    what a great conversation piece
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with quality - everywhere we went someone commented on what a nice shirt it was
    Very nice shirt!
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is exceptionally good as a very nice and thick (Comfort?) Hanes t-shirt is used. The graphic looks exactly like the pictures and both t-shirts look great! Although, I should mention, the t-shirt we bought with five grandkid names looks 'neater' than than the t-shirt with only two grandkids' names. Five names is just more appeasing to the eye, at least in my humble opinion. I think the t-shirt would look best with 3 or more names. With that being said, we still couldn't be happier with our purchases :-D
    Very cute shirt!
    By kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hubbard, OH) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This T is great, it is a heavy weight shirt and the graphics are awsome.
    P.S. Why I *L*O*V*E* PersonalizationMall.com Even Better 2day Than Yesterday...
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FIRST: I still love these tees because my husband, sons & sons-in-law ALL *L*O*V*E* their Father's Day tees.
    .
    SECOND: The service was superior.
    .
    LAST, BUT NOT LEAST: THIS COMPANY IS AS HONEST AS THE DAY IS LONG! I missed out on the FREE SHIPPING for my $100+ order when I paid because I didn't see that I needed to go to another page to get the FREE SHIPPING coupon code ...BUT... PersonalizationMall SENT ME A SHIPPING REFUND ANY WAY!
    .
    I already planned to return for more, & now I'm shouting it from the rooftops:
    I'LL BE BACK!
    Fathers day
    By Mindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When Grandpa Barnes got his shirt it brought tears to his eyes he thought it was the greatest gift he has ever recieved!!!!
    My Dad's granddaughters.
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my Father for Father's Day. My sister's 3 girls. He freaked! He loved it! I keep telling my Mom to make sure that he knows that I got it, not my sister or my nieces! Great gift. For once I didn't have to get him aftershave for Father's Day!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved