Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!!! Sooooo cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - June 20, 2011
This tee was so much better than I expected and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cute shirt. It is well made and washes well!
Great present for Father's Day for Grandpa
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my dad for Father's Day. He loved it and proudly wore it the same day. The size was exactly as suggested and was of great quality. I continue to be impressed on how quickly I receive items I order from this website!
....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - June 19, 2011
Awesome shirt, my husband loved it..........
Dad t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 18, 2011
My husband loved his papa t shirt with all the grandkids names on it. The texture was high quality too!
LOVE IT!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - June 17, 2011
I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband. It arrived in time for our beach trip with all the grandchildren and was a big hit with everyone. The shirt is good quality and a good fit.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - June 14, 2011
The mouse pad is excellent price and quality. I was very pleased with it.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011
came out great. thankx
Dad really loved it!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not see the shirt myself, my dad called to say how much he enjoyed receiving it. I had it printed with all four grandkids. Dad likes to fish, so thought he would get a kick out of the shirt. He said it was of good quality and could not wait to show it off to his friends in the neighborhood. My dad is difficult to buy for and I thought this would be a nice change from the same old gift cards.
Very pleased
By angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to get for Father's Day and I happened to see this Tee shirt. I thought it was a wonderful idea for one who does quit a bit of fishing. To persanlize it with the grand childrens names just made it perfect. When I received the shirt the quality was very good. I would recommend this to anyone. I recently ordered the hooked on picture frame for my son for Father's day also.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 12, 2011
I have a poker group of friends and one of the guys is a fisherman...so I bought this mug and put all our poker names on the mug...it was absolutely fantastic and I can't wait to give it to "Gonefishin" I reccommend this fun mug for any occasion
This shirt is the gold standard for quality
By Doreen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from Personalization and I have never been disappointed. The quality is excellent. It is so easy to ordder on line.
Thank you for offering so many terrific gift ideas.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 4, 2011
Was impressed with the quality of the shirt! Makes a great fathers day present!
Grandpa will love it
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is fine made and of great quality. Looks exactly like the preview. The design is a great size and the font is easy to read. Thank you so much!
Love this shirt!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. I put my son and my niece's name on it and it's awesome!! He lives 2 states away but my mom sent me a picture and I cannot wait for him to open it. I thought it would look silly with only 2 names but it doesn't!! Order one today :-)
dads bday
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad with all the grandkids names on it and I think it is the best gift I have ever gave him! He loved it :)
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 4, 2011
Purchased this personalized t-shirt for my husband from our grandkids! Great quality t-shirt, great printing, etc. LOVED IT! Grandkids loved it too! Will definitely purchase something from you again and have already recommended it to others!!
Fabulous!
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! When it came, the kids were all excited. Nothing is better than a personalized shirt!!! Will make the perfect gift for Grandpa (Great-Grandpa)! GREAT GIFT!!!!
Very pleased
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was well-made and came in the mail very quickly.
Great Shirt,
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dad for father's day and I can't wait to give it to him. He loves fishing and I know that he is going to love this too!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2011
Just received your "Hooked On You" T-shirt and am very pleased. Can't wait to give it to my husband (Papa) for Father's Day.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillrose, CO) - January 8, 2011
my dad absolutely loved the shirt and it fit well.
Fun for Dad!
By Stephani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was great! And I know it made my Dad feel special! Thanks!
GRANDPA SHIRT
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tshirt is excellent--good quality, personalization is very cute---service was excellent
Another fine job
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with the coffee mug. I purchased these for my husband to use at work. Both the mouse pad and the coffee mug arrived in excellent condition with no mistakes. The quality and workmanship are great.
Nice workmanship
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. With 9 grandchildren, the odds were, at least one of the names would be wrong. Nope, they did a great job. All the names were right, the order was right and the workmanship was great. The cup is very sturdy also.
Best present for our dad who loves to fish
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dad was so happy when he opened his customized sweat shirt. He absolutely loved it. The quality is great... the presentation is great. It looks exactly like the photo. Our dad was taken back by our names on the hooks - he loved it. Said he would cherish this shirt forever. Best gift.
Very Pleased
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good looks really good.Any grandparent wiould love it as ours did.
very touched
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given the shirt to my ex, he was so happy and excited all his grandkids were on the shirt. The shirt the letter R was missing. He just told me.
Personalized Grandpa Sweatshirt
By Sheree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, high quality.
Hooked on you coffee mug
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Perfect for Pop Pop!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, personalization was awesome. Will love giving this to my Dad for Christmas!
Happy
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Is exactly what I ordered! Shipment was fast and the shirt quality is great! So happy.
Adorable
By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift for my grandpa! True to size. Good quality. Nicely packaged and FAST shipping. Be sure to follow the washing instructions to preserve it's quality and color.
A Holiday Favorite
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my Father-in-Law for Christmas. The shirt is so sweet and the quality is great. Great Gift for the money. I will be using Personalization Mall again soon.
Wonderful!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt turned out awesome! It looks even better in person. The shirt is of good quality, and the graphic is really cute. I am very pleased!
Super Fast!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived about 4 days after I ordered it, I was so shocked! Turned out great, exactly as it looked in the online preview. I am very happy with the turnaround time.
So cute!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt for all grandfathers.
Perfect gift for the Grandpa who likes to fish.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so adorable, its bright, cheery and I'm sure it will make my father in law smile when he see's all of his grandchildren's names on the fishing lines.
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeeen, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wondering about the quality of the shirt. It was much better than i thought. This will be a great Christmas gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved