Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Hooked on You Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift For Gramps
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift with the names of his five grandchildren on it and thank goodness I could put a nine letter name on it too! I know he will love this gift from the children for his 66th birthday.
Hooked on Grandpa T Shirt
By Mary Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Hooked on Grandpa T only changed the name to "Nonno" for Grandpa in Italian...what a great Father's Day gift my Dad & my Mom loved it!!. I had to use up all the hooks, 10 of them for all the grandkids names and the last hook had 2 greatgrandkids names on it so they were all included. Great quality T!! It was a big hit in our family!!
Dad loved it
By Gabriela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Dad's 1st "grandpa" shirt with all 10 names on it .He loved it .Fast delivery too.
Best on line company around
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very happy with this shirt. My dad loved it. I am always happy with this company, you order and they ship very fast and they communicate on tracking. Awesome company.
Try it You'll Love it
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt itself is fabulous, a nice thick 50% cotton T-shirt, so beware if your used to ordering shirts one size larger because it is 100% cotton these are not the case unless they like some room in the shirt. Got lots of laughs and compliments. Delivery was remarkable, I ordered it the week of Fathers Day and received it the Saturday before. Fantastic turn around. This was my first time ordering I will be doing it again real soon.

Thanks for everything and keep up the great work.
Love it!!
By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Just as shown.
Perfect Gift!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend on Father's Day, he absolutely loved it how it had all 5 of his kids on it and he also of course loves to fish! Great item!
Papa's loved it!!
By Carla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these t-shirts for Grandpa's that are far away from us. They were both impressed and loved having the grandkids names on it. Thanks so much for making a product like this avaliable.
Love it!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my father-in-law for Father's day and he loves it! He is an avid fisherman and can't wait to take his grandsons fishing.
The shirt is a nice weight fabric and sized generously. The design on the t-shirt is very nice.
"It is the best gift I have ever got!"
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my father from my sister and my children. my father was so happy. you could see it in his eyes.
Hooked on Grandpa T-shirt
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time to order through your web site. The shirt was top quality and the print was perfect. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I will be back to shop from your site again. Thank you.
Awesome Shirt
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a Dad who has everything!
Hooked on you mousepad
By Natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mousepad, both functional and decorative. My husband loved it!
Love it
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa will love it. Great quality.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great and is good quality.

Thanks,

Perfect!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't look like an iron-on! Perfect quality I bought this shirt for my dad and I know He's going to LOVE it! Very manly! Get this shirt you won't be disappointed
GRANDPA WILL BE HOOKED
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an appropriate item for a Grandpa who likes to fish AND wants to get his 4 grandson hooked on fishing too! The item was very clever and the service was great! AND best of all the item was at a special price!
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchased. My dad loved it. Very good quailty of shirt..
Wonderful and Thoughtful Gift Idea
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it! What a wonderful idea for a proud Pop Pop to show off his grandkids in a cute, stylish way! All the grandkids get a kick out of seeing their names on their Pop Pop's t-shirt too. Excellent Quality as well!
Good quality
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltop Lakes, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the overall quality of the t-shirt as well as the print on the shirt. I'm always hesitant to order clothes over the internet due to poor quality (primarliy shrinkage). The t-shirt I ordered from PersonalizationMall reminds me of days back when quality meant something.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the T-shirt (Hooked on Pawpaw) it has the hooks under the fish with all 7 of the grandkids names on each hook, it was really great I loved it I was so excited about how good it looked I gave it to my husband early and he really loved it. The quality of the shirt is excellent thanks for the great work.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my father for Fathers Day. I was unsure of how it would turn out. To my surprise it came out really wonderful. My dad is going to LOVE it. I have ordered ornaments from here before and have been pleased with them. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my stepdad for Father's day, he's going to love it!
Great Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was good quality and the printing was perfect - no mistakes, neat and good quality. Papaw will be really excited about this gift!
great product
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father who has everything! But this is one of a kind. The shirt itself is made of durable thick cotton. I also couldn't believe how fast it arrived.
This is the neatest idea!
By Jeanne E R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will love this shirt with all his grandchildren's names. There are 13 in all and I was able to double up names on some of the hooks so all the children are included.
Great gift!
Unique great shirt for grandpa
By Nathaniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa's going to love this shirt....good quality shirt......great quality and clarity of image/printing... Just wish it came in colors other than white! Other than that, no complaints!
Awesome
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is what I expected and is awesome.
hooked on daddy
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this item for my 50 something father last year for father's day. He is an avid fisherman and LOVED it. Last week he called and said that he had broken the handle to his cup and was pretty much devastated. I promptly went on line and ordered another one for him. He received it less than a week later and was just as excited to see all six of his kids names on the hooks as he was the first time. Personalization mall has become one of my favorite sites, I love the prompt delivery and all of the gift options offered.
for grandpa
By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was exactly as it was in the picture. Very clear and nice looking. My dad will love this gift from the grand kids!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the T-shirt for my Dad to give as a (grand) Father's Day gift from all his grandchildren. My only dilemma was that he has 13 grandchildren and there was a 10-limit line item. Therefore, I had to add 3 names on the same line. It turned out great; the quality of the shirt was nice as well. I know my dad will be very happy.
Love it
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Step dad from the grand kids and I love it. It could not been a better shirt for him...
great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great! Exactly like the preview image. Good quality too.
Our littlest family members
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Hooked on You"- afghan to honor our grandchildren--and this tee shirt to honor our great grandchildren. The three little boys all 4 and under--scanned the afghan for their own names---and were very disappointed. Imagine their glee when I brought out the tee shirt for Great Grandpa!! Their faces lit up! Thanks you for creating such keepsakes for our family. They are prefect! I couldn't wait until father's day. We shared these at a family gathering on Memorial Day. The shirt iteself is of very high quality--and exactly as explained. For those who may wonder about Great Grandpa--I abbreviated it as Gr Grandpa--the kids got it. JS
Fathers Day
By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will LOVE this fo Father's Day!
Perfect for the proud grandfather
By Naomi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this coffee mug. I ordered it for my father in law for Father's Day. It looks great and he will just love it! I can't wait to give it to him.
Hooked on Grandpa T-Shirt
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product - Quality printing - Fast shipping. Product and service exceeded my expectations!
Hooked on you
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks like it is very good quality but unfortunately their is only 1 name for the children & I received a shirt that said "We're" Hooked on Daddy instead of one that says "I'm" Hooked on Daddy.
Unusual use - and it works!
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my hubby and his fishing buddies - they are celebrating their 30th annual fishing trip to a place called "Tomah" - so I entered "Tomah" for the main name ("We're hooked on Tomah") - and hung each of the fishermen's names under the hooks... and it looks great! Hubby LOVES it!!! It came out great - and arrived promptly, as always - thank you!
Gift for PAPA
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father drinks alot of coffee.As I was looking for something to get him for fathers day I came across this coffe mug you could put names on. I put all the grandkids names on it and he loves it. This is his new coffee cup he drinks out of every day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved