Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes & Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
"It is the best gift I have ever got!"
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my father from my sister and my children. my father was so happy. you could see it in his eyes.
Hooked on Grandpa T-shirt
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time to order through your web site. The shirt was top quality and the print was perfect. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I will be back to shop from your site again. Thank you.
Awesome Shirt
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a Dad who has everything!
Hooked on you mousepad
By Natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mousepad, both functional and decorative. My husband loved it!
Love it
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa will love it. Great quality.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great and is good quality.

Thanks,

Perfect!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't look like an iron-on! Perfect quality I bought this shirt for my dad and I know He's going to LOVE it! Very manly! Get this shirt you won't be disappointed
GRANDPA WILL BE HOOKED
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an appropriate item for a Grandpa who likes to fish AND wants to get his 4 grandson hooked on fishing too! The item was very clever and the service was great! AND best of all the item was at a special price!
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchased. My dad loved it. Very good quailty of shirt..
Wonderful and Thoughtful Gift Idea
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it! What a wonderful idea for a proud Pop Pop to show off his grandkids in a cute, stylish way! All the grandkids get a kick out of seeing their names on their Pop Pop's t-shirt too. Excellent Quality as well!
Good quality
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltop Lakes, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the overall quality of the t-shirt as well as the print on the shirt. I'm always hesitant to order clothes over the internet due to poor quality (primarliy shrinkage). The t-shirt I ordered from PersonalizationMall reminds me of days back when quality meant something.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the T-shirt (Hooked on Pawpaw) it has the hooks under the fish with all 7 of the grandkids names on each hook, it was really great I loved it I was so excited about how good it looked I gave it to my husband early and he really loved it. The quality of the shirt is excellent thanks for the great work.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my father for Fathers Day. I was unsure of how it would turn out. To my surprise it came out really wonderful. My dad is going to LOVE it. I have ordered ornaments from here before and have been pleased with them. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my stepdad for Father's day, he's going to love it!
Great Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was good quality and the printing was perfect - no mistakes, neat and good quality. Papaw will be really excited about this gift!
great product
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father who has everything! But this is one of a kind. The shirt itself is made of durable thick cotton. I also couldn't believe how fast it arrived.
This is the neatest idea!
By Jeanne E R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will love this shirt with all his grandchildren's names. There are 13 in all and I was able to double up names on some of the hooks so all the children are included.
Great gift!
Unique great shirt for grandpa
By Nathaniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa's going to love this shirt....good quality shirt......great quality and clarity of image/printing... Just wish it came in colors other than white! Other than that, no complaints!
Awesome
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is what I expected and is awesome.
hooked on daddy
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered this item for my 50 something father last year for father's day. He is an avid fisherman and LOVED it. Last week he called and said that he had broken the handle to his cup and was pretty much devastated. I promptly went on line and ordered another one for him. He received it less than a week later and was just as excited to see all six of his kids names on the hooks as he was the first time. Personalization mall has become one of my favorite sites, I love the prompt delivery and all of the gift options offered.
for grandpa
By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was exactly as it was in the picture. Very clear and nice looking. My dad will love this gift from the grand kids!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the T-shirt for my Dad to give as a (grand) Father's Day gift from all his grandchildren. My only dilemma was that he has 13 grandchildren and there was a 10-limit line item. Therefore, I had to add 3 names on the same line. It turned out great; the quality of the shirt was nice as well. I know my dad will be very happy.
Love it
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Step dad from the grand kids and I love it. It could not been a better shirt for him...
great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great! Exactly like the preview image. Good quality too.
Our littlest family members
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Hooked on You"- afghan to honor our grandchildren--and this tee shirt to honor our great grandchildren. The three little boys all 4 and under--scanned the afghan for their own names---and were very disappointed. Imagine their glee when I brought out the tee shirt for Great Grandpa!! Their faces lit up! Thanks you for creating such keepsakes for our family. They are prefect! I couldn't wait until father's day. We shared these at a family gathering on Memorial Day. The shirt iteself is of very high quality--and exactly as explained. For those who may wonder about Great Grandpa--I abbreviated it as Gr Grandpa--the kids got it. JS
Fathers Day
By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will LOVE this fo Father's Day!
Perfect for the proud grandfather
By Naomi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this coffee mug. I ordered it for my father in law for Father's Day. It looks great and he will just love it! I can't wait to give it to him.
Hooked on Grandpa T-Shirt
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product - Quality printing - Fast shipping. Product and service exceeded my expectations!
Hooked on you
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks like it is very good quality but unfortunately their is only 1 name for the children & I received a shirt that said "We're" Hooked on Daddy instead of one that says "I'm" Hooked on Daddy.
Unusual use - and it works!
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my hubby and his fishing buddies - they are celebrating their 30th annual fishing trip to a place called "Tomah" - so I entered "Tomah" for the main name ("We're hooked on Tomah") - and hung each of the fishermen's names under the hooks... and it looks great! Hubby LOVES it!!! It came out great - and arrived promptly, as always - thank you!
Gift for PAPA
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father drinks alot of coffee.As I was looking for something to get him for fathers day I came across this coffe mug you could put names on. I put all the grandkids names on it and he loves it. This is his new coffee cup he drinks out of every day.
The best gift I could have ever gotten for my husband
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves wearing this shirt, he really is a proud daddy!!!
The Grandfather loves it
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You couldnt ask for a better gift
A great Father's Day gift.
By J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powers, MI) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father, from the five grandchildren, for Father's Day. He is going to love it; it is absolutely adorable.
I am my in-laws favorite daughter-in-law! *_*
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave my F-I-L this shirt with all 10 grandkids names on it. He loved it! He wears it in Florida where they Winter. He loves that I get them very unique gifts. He gets tons of comments from friends asking where he got it. Grandpa's everywhere will love this shirt! My MIL also got the garden themed one and she adores her. What grandparent wouldn't want to show off their grandkids like this? Great gift.
A guaranteed smile
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't look at this personalized fisherman's mug and not smile. I especially appreciated being able to preview the personalization. One of the names I requested was 8 letters, while two others only had 4 letters, and I was a little apprehensive about how they would look on the hooks. The preview put my mind at ease.
Great product
By Linda A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, great product
Awesome Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather loved his shirt for his 80th b-day. I added all the great grandkids and he loves fishing, so this was a fantastic gift for him.
My Dad loved it!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for my dad and he loves it. He called to tell me everytime he looks at it, it reminds him of the grandkids!
Fisherman's dream
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved his coffee mug, reminds him daily of how "blessed" he is to have his grandkids!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved