Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
    Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    cute mug
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality mug and the print job on it appears to be that it won't scratch off easily. The idea behind the mug is cute and my Dad really enjoyed getting it. I just wish the kids names were a little bit larger on the finished product. Maybe if the fish was a little smaller then the hooks and the names could be a little bigger. But still a really cute gift idea. You can't beat custom personalized gifts.
    Sturdy and strong
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Head, AL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and sturdy. Gift for my dad.......he loves it!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higley, AZ) - December 19, 2011
    Good quality coffee mug. Finish is smooth and paint colors are bright
    Perfect for the fisherman in your life...
    By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my dad 2 years ago with all the grandkids' names on it. He likes fishing and he loves his grandchildren, so it was a perfect combination. The shirt was a little smaller than the average "medium" but nonetheless it was an awesome gift.
    Perfect for the fisherman in your life...
    By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my dad 2 years ago with all the grandkids' names on it. He likes fishing and he loves his grandchildren, so it was a perfect combination. The shirt was a little smaller than the average "medium" but nonetheless it was an awesome gift.
    runs big
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt looks great but size runs big so I suggest buying size smaller than normal.
    runs big
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt looks great but size runs big so I suggest buying size smaller than normal.
    Good Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
    This is a wonderful coffee cup. I gave it a four because the names on the hooks are a little smaller than I had hoped for.
    He Likes It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 30, 2011
    Attractive T-shirt for grandpa. Fit was perfect. Haven't washed it yet.
    Truly fishy! :)
    By Remi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was a pleasant surprise for my husband with all the kids' names on it; he will use it at work. He noticed though, as we did, a pungently strong smell of fish in the packaging and on the product. We thought it was worthy of mention, and wondered if any of you noticed or had asked the company if this was characteristic of the products used or toxic, and if the smell eventually wears off.

    I purchased the t-shirt for my dad with all his grandchildren on it, and he loved it.
    Wonderful Father's Day gift!
    By wytonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkin, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T-shirt quality was excellent although the shirt runs a little small. The quality of the personalization was superb! The gift arrived on time and just as ordered. I have used this company for several different occasions in the last few months and not been disappointed!
    Finally, satisfaction! Personalization mall.com gets it.
    By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The T-shirt I purchased exceeded my expectations. I was able to add the kids names as well as mine. Everyone, especially my husband was more than satisfied.
    Thanks Personalization mall.com
    Hooked on you t-shirt fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - June 21, 2011
    Absolutely loved this tshirt! Great quality. Only one thing to keep in mind...size 2x was extra long. Probably all run a little big? My father and father in-law really liked it!
    Hooked on You Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - June 14, 2011
    The mug was nice, but the other side should of had something...name or picture. When drinking, all you see is a plain white mug...the picture on the other side was for other people to enjoy...not you. My husband liked it very much because having the Grandchildren's names on it. It would have been nice to have the print on both sides:-)
    Great item
    By Doris K. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tougaloo, MS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these mugs previously with 5 names, and they were just great. So I ordered again, only I added 5 more names. Be aware, with 10 names print is a bit small. Still a good idea and great mugs.
    Very Nice!
    By Kira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is very colorful and cute. I did not take it out of the package as it is a Christmas gift, so I can't comment on the quality of the shirt, but it looked very nice, the wording was correct and it looks great! The service was great with very fast delivery.
    Very Nice Quality
    By Kira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is of very nice quality and is very cute. The wording is a little small, but still very cute. The mug is of very good quality, not one of those cheep feeling coffee mugs. The printing is very colorful. The service was great and very fast shipping!
    Coffee Mug
    By Anupama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think its an excellent idea. i had grandpa written and all the grand kids under it
    Grandpa's shirt
    By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Grandpa t-shirt that came in the mail is just great. Everything looks great, material is good quality and not a bad price. I would order one of these again.
    Mug turned out Great, but.....
    By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in the mug and the picture and writing turned out great, The picture and words were very clear and not at all fuzzy. I also liked that it is microwave and dishwasher safe... The only part that I didn't like was the back of the mug is completley blank... just white. It seems a waste of space and looks a little funny. Could have put something there
    I loved it
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this! The price, shipping, the design, the quality was great! I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because my husband said there should be a choice of left or right-handed. He is a righty and when he holds the cup he can't see the picture. He likes to look at it while he drinks his coffee. Awwwww how sweet.
    Very Cute
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt came out very cute. I got it for my Dad with all his grandchildren's names on it. I can't wait to give it to him on Father's Day. The only negative thing I have to say is that it was a little stiff for a Tshirt. But the price was good and it came out cute, so hopefully it softens and doesn't fade in the wash.
    Great for Grandpa!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this shirt for my father-in-law, I'm not sure who loved it more my husband and I or him! Looked great even with only one grandchild's name! Will definitly come back the next time I need a cute personalized shirt, only one thing I didn't like, was the fact that it only comes in white, other than that a great product! Thanks for making this a great father's day!
    Satisfied
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The font is a little small. The mug is great though.
    shirts are true to size
    By Monisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved the shirt, especially my dad! He gets compliments on it all the time. However somewhere I read that the shirt sizes were 'generously sized' however they are true to size. Other than that it is a great gift!!
    very pleased
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is a great quality fabric, you could see the square panel where the image was attached to shirt though. Overall, very pleased with the service and will be using it again!
    WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA
    By STEPHANIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS SWEATSHIRT WAS A WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA. THE GRANDKIDS PICKED IT OUT AND GRANDPA REALLY LOVED IT!! THE QUALITY OF THE FABRIC WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SIZING WAS GENEROUS.

    I DIDN'T MAKE THIS PURCHASE UNTIL DECEMBER 2OTH AND ALTHOUGH IT HAD TO BE PERSONALIZED,IT ARRIVED IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS.

    THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE, BUT I WILL BE COMING BACK FOR MORE ITEMS.
    Great
    By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browndale, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my dad for Christmas and he loved it. Everyone asked were I got it. I especially like the fact that when you said it would be her for Christmas IT WAS. I have items I ordered on line that promised Christmas delivery that I am still waiting for. Thank you for keeping your "word".
    nice shirt
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the print on the shirt is great. I wish the shirt would have been better quality. It was pretty thin
    Cheap look but great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - June 18, 2013
    Great design, nice logo
    Cheap sweatshirt, the colors look faded on the black background
    Size of shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 21, 2011
    The image on the shirt was just what I wanted. The size of the shirt looks way too small. I ordered a large, but it looks like a medium. I would definetly buy the shirt again, but in a larger size.
    OK
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ok except I didn't see that the shirt was a beefy XL was rather large. Will hopefully shrink.
    size all wrong
    By Largay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love the front. Perfect for my fisherman Father in law. But the sizing was all wrong. It was a HUGE!! an XL was like 4xl.
    S2weat shirt
    By Ella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweat shirt was not of the quality I had exspected .
    Everything else was fine the print was correct and was shiped in the time promised .
    for my Dad
    By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality ok but its the thought that counts!
    shirt
    By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was actually the second shirt that I ordered. The first one shrank really bad after washing. My husband liked it so much that I ordered another one a size larger. Really unique.
    Not true to size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered an XL for my father who is normally a large to XL and this was tight on him. Very disappointing since he loved it but doesn't fit and can't return for a bigger size.
    Wasnt what I expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered a XL shirt because thats the size my dad typically wears. When i recieved the product it looked like a huge nightgown. Im thinking it is going to be way too big. Also the graphic is small in comparison to the size of the shirt. The graphic is also slightly crooked. Cute idea but not what I expected at all.
    too large, and ink runs
    By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size large from this company is HUGE!!! Plus when you follow directions and was, the colors run.
    Lightweight material for heavyweight price!
    By Reuben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The graphics on the tee shirt is very good and that must be what you are paying for. This is not a heavyweight tee shirt. It has the weight and feel of a under shirt. This tee shirt is not worth the money. They should have printed the graphics on a heavyweight tee. I definitely will not buy this product again. Even though the graphics are good, I had to give it only one star based on the cheap quality of the tee shirt.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved