Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Brought tears to my Dads eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for my Dad for Fathers Day and had all his grand kids names on it. He loves to fish and loves his grand kids so much so this was a perfect gift. As soon as he opened it he had tears in his eyes. He loved it!
Great Gift idea for an avid fisherman
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this t-shirt for my father from his 5 grandchildren for his birthday. He typically doesn't like getting gifts.....but this shirt brought him to tears and I know he will wear it with pride every opportunity he has.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 30, 2014
I purchased these mugs for the 3 fishermen in my life. They are totally awesome!!!!!
Love it!
By Katelin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids to give to my dad for his birthday. He is such a proud papa and he loves his shirt showing off all his grandkids.
Papa's Fishing mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - March 11, 2014
Our families papa loved this mug! it was great that i was able to include all 5 of his grandkids on there! thanks so much!
Great shirt for any Man!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt and printing is a 5 star. This is the second one I have ordered for gifts. The color of the shirt and printing stays bright even after several washings. No matter what your kids or grandkids call you, it can be printed for your own personal needs. Thank you.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - February 16, 2014
Per usual, when ordering from Personalizationmall.com, you can be sure that the quality is always there. Whenever I have a special occasion and want just the right gift, personalizationmall.com is always a go-to. 100% satisfied...size, material, detail, etc.....all terrific!
grandad loved it
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as it does online. Great gift for my dad, from the grands.
Grandparet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 20, 2014
Very cute. Print colors are bright and colorful.
Cute Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
This coffee mug is so cute, got this for a new dad for his birthday.
Grandpa Hoooked
By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the mouse pad I loved how it turned out. My dad and step mom loved it.
Love it
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis , MD) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and had all of my siblings and nieces and nephews names, I was worried that the names would not all fit but they did and it tuned out perfect :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 31, 2013
My step father was so surprised and loved his shirt. What a great way to put a smile on his face. The price was amazing to.
Best Christmas Gift For Grandpa Who Love To Fish!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 30, 2013
This was the best Christmas gift ever!! He loved his gift soooooooooooo much, The quality of print on mug was great and just seeing your grandkids name on each hook just topped it off with this gift. I recommend this for gifts for dad or grandpa especially if he is into fishing, you cant ask for a better gift.
Hooked On Personal T Shirt
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. Size was perfect, Colors bold and vibrant wu
Ith all the granchildren's names printed. Everyone loved it, the perfect gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 19, 2013
This mouse pad is so cute and the fellow I gave it to was just thrilled...I put the names of his 4 grandchildren on it and he took it to his busy office to use.It is inexpensive but well made and so clever...
Looks great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the grandfathers and they turned out really cute!
Hooked on you sweatshirt
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the "Hooked on you sweatshirt" I ordered for my son-in-law's birthday. As always, the quality of the shirt is exellent. I haven't given it to him yet, as his birthday is the 12th, but I can hardly wait. He is an avid fisherman and he has two darling grandsons that he cherishes, and I know he'll absolutely love this shirt and wear it proudly. As always your product has pleased me very much and I will gladly continue to purchase more. Thank you
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
This shirt looks awesome! It fits true to size, it hasn't shrunken or faded. I bought it for my father in 2011, he still wears it in 2013 and it is still in great condition! Great buy!
Birthday gift for a proud Papa
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! this shirt is perfect. I bought it for my husband for his Birthday. He is one Proud Papa so this shirt with each of our 5 granchildrens name is just the PERFECT gift. Can't wait to give it to him in 2 more days... THANKS PERSONALIZATION.com for your fabulous items!! perfect printing and shirt is good quality...have ordered more than one time from you and I'll be back of all items ordered so far, I LOVE THIS ONE!!!
Super Soft and Great Colors
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my father. The shirt material was super soft and the colors stood out nice and bright. The fit was also very nice. I would buy this type of product again.
Best gift ever from my Granddaughters to their Grandpa
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift!
Hooked On T-Shirt
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is a very good quality t-shirt. I was given one by my oldest daughter a couple of years ago. I had some more grandkids, so I ordered a new one with all of their names. I highly recommend this t-shirt to all grandparents out there.
Grandparent's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - September 7, 2013
My Dad got his shirt and LOVES it. Said the quality was good. Thank you!
Great gift for Fathers!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though my dad does not go out fishing, he was caught by surprise when he received this mug from his grandchildren for Father's Day. I am totally hooked on all the gifts you have on this site PMALL!!!
Grandpas cup
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice love it :)
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - July 26, 2013
It looked exactly like it did online no surprises. I like to get what I order and this was. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something like this.
ANOTHER Happy Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - June 28, 2013
This is the 2nd year I've ordered "Hooked On" Tees & made a proud Grampa & an even prouder brand-new Dad very happy on their special day. All the men in our family are fisherman, so they love the design. NICE shirts. FAST shipping. Great service. I'll be back again.
Good quality and color. I ordered it in RED.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 25, 2013
The quality of the shirt and the printing were very good. The sizing seems to run true. An XL was really an XL.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - June 24, 2013
I am always delighted with my purchases from Personalization Mall, and this sweatshirt is another high-quality item. It's tough to find things with 10 spaces for grandchildren's names, so this was a great find at a great price. Lightning fast shipping, too.
Great Item
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just as it looked online when I ordered it. It got here before Father's day even though I waited until somewhat the last minute to order it. Grandpa loves his new shirt. Colors are nice and vibrant and the shirt seems to be made of good material.
Great Dsd's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this in the navy blue with my kiddos names for my Dad for Father's Day. He loved it! He is an avid fisherman, so this shirt was perfect. The tee is great quality. I did order a size up to allow for shrinking.
Husband Loved the T-shirt
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband does not usually respond favorably to any gift I have give him. He says thank you and that's it. But, this t-shirt gave him such joy. When he opened the package at our Father's Day dinner and pulled out the shirt he burst into this big grin. He chuckled and said, "This is so nice. I really like this." I was floored! He talked about his shirt for a hour and when we got home he put it one and wore it until bedtime. one of the best FD gifts ever...thanks for creating it!
Happy Papa
By charlon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVES his shirt. The fit is perfect and the t shirt is nice and thick so he wont wear through it so fast...I really didnt think we could get all 10 grand-kids on it but it looks amazing!!
Nice gift for Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - June 16, 2013
Came quickly and just what I expected and it was much appreciated by Grandpa!
Great father's day gift!
By christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leonardtown, MD) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast. Looks great. Good, quality, t shirt. Not thin and cheap.
The graphics came out perfect! Going to be a hit for sure on Father's day.
Great Gift !
By Cheyenne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug the second I saw it. It was the perfect gift for my Dad this Father's Day. It is creative, and cute, and he gets to have his grandkids with him all the time. The mug was good quality and was a great gift for the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
Got this for my husband for valentines day and I absolutely love it.
Grandpa catch of the day
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my husband and one for a friend with all the grandkids names and they both loved theirs.
Large Mug, Cute Design
By Sarah Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from our kids, he loves it - it is really large for a good amount of coffee! Item came quickly and looks just as pictured - great deal and good quality.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved