Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(300)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another fine job
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with the coffee mug. I purchased these for my husband to use at work. Both the mouse pad and the coffee mug arrived in excellent condition with no mistakes. The quality and workmanship are great.
Nice workmanship
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. With 9 grandchildren, the odds were, at least one of the names would be wrong. Nope, they did a great job. All the names were right, the order was right and the workmanship was great. The cup is very sturdy also.
Best present for our dad who loves to fish
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dad was so happy when he opened his customized sweat shirt. He absolutely loved it. The quality is great... the presentation is great. It looks exactly like the photo. Our dad was taken back by our names on the hooks - he loved it. Said he would cherish this shirt forever. Best gift.
Very Pleased
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good looks really good.Any grandparent wiould love it as ours did.
very touched
By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given the shirt to my ex, he was so happy and excited all his grandkids were on the shirt. The shirt the letter R was missing. He just told me.
Personalized Grandpa Sweatshirt
By Sheree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, high quality.
Hooked on you coffee mug
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
Perfect for Pop Pop!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, personalization was awesome. Will love giving this to my Dad for Christmas!
Happy
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. Is exactly what I ordered! Shipment was fast and the shirt quality is great! So happy.
Adorable
By JESSICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift for my grandpa! True to size. Good quality. Nicely packaged and FAST shipping. Be sure to follow the washing instructions to preserve it's quality and color.
A Holiday Favorite
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my Father-in-Law for Christmas. The shirt is so sweet and the quality is great. Great Gift for the money. I will be using Personalization Mall again soon.
Wonderful!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt turned out awesome! It looks even better in person. The shirt is of good quality, and the graphic is really cute. I am very pleased!
Super Fast!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived about 4 days after I ordered it, I was so shocked! Turned out great, exactly as it looked in the online preview. I am very happy with the turnaround time.
So cute!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt for all grandfathers.
Perfect gift for the Grandpa who likes to fish.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is so adorable, its bright, cheery and I'm sure it will make my father in law smile when he see's all of his grandchildren's names on the fishing lines.
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeeen, NC) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wondering about the quality of the shirt. It was much better than i thought. This will be a great Christmas gift.
"Hooked"
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Prairie, MN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my father always requests no gifts for Christmas I was looking for an inexpensive personal gift from the grandchildren...this t-shirt is perfect! I was a bit concerned it might run a little small but when it came in the mail I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely it really is and the size is just right. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Cute
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY POINT, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law for his birthday. I was able to put all his grandkids names on it. My in-laws travel 8 months out of the year & are never home. He will always have this shirt to remind him that he's got all his grandkids "hooked" no matter where he is.
Hooked on You
By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the shirt. The Grandchildrens names look great by the hooks. Grandpa can hardly wait to wear the shirt when we see the kids at the beach.
Everything I expected!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I bought this as a birthday gift for my Step Dad, and he loved it! Thank you!
Nice gift For Gramps
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift with the names of his five grandchildren on it and thank goodness I could put a nine letter name on it too! I know he will love this gift from the children for his 66th birthday.
Hooked on Grandpa T Shirt
By Mary Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Hooked on Grandpa T only changed the name to "Nonno" for Grandpa in Italian...what a great Father's Day gift my Dad & my Mom loved it!!. I had to use up all the hooks, 10 of them for all the grandkids names and the last hook had 2 greatgrandkids names on it so they were all included. Great quality T!! It was a big hit in our family!!
Dad loved it
By Gabriela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Dad's 1st "grandpa" shirt with all 10 names on it .He loved it .Fast delivery too.
Best on line company around
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very happy with this shirt. My dad loved it. I am always happy with this company, you order and they ship very fast and they communicate on tracking. Awesome company.
Try it You'll Love it
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt itself is fabulous, a nice thick 50% cotton T-shirt, so beware if your used to ordering shirts one size larger because it is 100% cotton these are not the case unless they like some room in the shirt. Got lots of laughs and compliments. Delivery was remarkable, I ordered it the week of Fathers Day and received it the Saturday before. Fantastic turn around. This was my first time ordering I will be doing it again real soon.

Thanks for everything and keep up the great work.
Love it!!
By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Just as shown.
Perfect Gift!
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend on Father's Day, he absolutely loved it how it had all 5 of his kids on it and he also of course loves to fish! Great item!
Papa's loved it!!
By Carla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these t-shirts for Grandpa's that are far away from us. They were both impressed and loved having the grandkids names on it. Thanks so much for making a product like this avaliable.
Love it!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my father-in-law for Father's day and he loves it! He is an avid fisherman and can't wait to take his grandsons fishing.
The shirt is a nice weight fabric and sized generously. The design on the t-shirt is very nice.
"It is the best gift I have ever got!"
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my father from my sister and my children. my father was so happy. you could see it in his eyes.
Hooked on Grandpa T-shirt
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time to order through your web site. The shirt was top quality and the print was perfect. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I will be back to shop from your site again. Thank you.
Awesome Shirt
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a Dad who has everything!
Hooked on you mousepad
By Natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mousepad, both functional and decorative. My husband loved it!
Love it
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa will love it. Great quality.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks great and is good quality.

Thanks,

Perfect!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't look like an iron-on! Perfect quality I bought this shirt for my dad and I know He's going to LOVE it! Very manly! Get this shirt you won't be disappointed
GRANDPA WILL BE HOOKED
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an appropriate item for a Grandpa who likes to fish AND wants to get his 4 grandson hooked on fishing too! The item was very clever and the service was great! AND best of all the item was at a special price!
Father's Day Gift
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchased. My dad loved it. Very good quailty of shirt..
Wonderful and Thoughtful Gift Idea
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it! What a wonderful idea for a proud Pop Pop to show off his grandkids in a cute, stylish way! All the grandkids get a kick out of seeing their names on their Pop Pop's t-shirt too. Excellent Quality as well!
Good quality
By Cheryl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltop Lakes, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the overall quality of the t-shirt as well as the print on the shirt. I'm always hesitant to order clothes over the internet due to poor quality (primarliy shrinkage). The t-shirt I ordered from PersonalizationMall reminds me of days back when quality meant something.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved