Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
    Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    for grandpa
    By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt was exactly as it was in the picture. Very clear and nice looking. My dad will love this gift from the grand kids!!
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the T-shirt for my Dad to give as a (grand) Father's Day gift from all his grandchildren. My only dilemma was that he has 13 grandchildren and there was a 10-limit line item. Therefore, I had to add 3 names on the same line. It turned out great; the quality of the shirt was nice as well. I know my dad will be very happy.
    Love it
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my Step dad from the grand kids and I love it. It could not been a better shirt for him...
    great gift
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt looks great! Exactly like the preview image. Good quality too.
    Our littlest family members
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "Hooked on You"- afghan to honor our grandchildren--and this tee shirt to honor our great grandchildren. The three little boys all 4 and under--scanned the afghan for their own names---and were very disappointed. Imagine their glee when I brought out the tee shirt for Great Grandpa!! Their faces lit up! Thanks you for creating such keepsakes for our family. They are prefect! I couldn't wait until father's day. We shared these at a family gathering on Memorial Day. The shirt iteself is of very high quality--and exactly as explained. For those who may wonder about Great Grandpa--I abbreviated it as Gr Grandpa--the kids got it. JS
    Fathers Day
    By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad will LOVE this fo Father's Day!
    Perfect for the proud grandfather
    By Naomi Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this coffee mug. I ordered it for my father in law for Father's Day. It looks great and he will just love it! I can't wait to give it to him.
    Hooked on Grandpa T-Shirt
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product - Quality printing - Fast shipping. Product and service exceeded my expectations!
    Hooked on you
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item looks like it is very good quality but unfortunately their is only 1 name for the children & I received a shirt that said "We're" Hooked on Daddy instead of one that says "I'm" Hooked on Daddy.
    Unusual use - and it works!
    By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these mugs for my hubby and his fishing buddies - they are celebrating their 30th annual fishing trip to a place called "Tomah" - so I entered "Tomah" for the main name ("We're hooked on Tomah") - and hung each of the fishermen's names under the hooks... and it looks great! Hubby LOVES it!!! It came out great - and arrived promptly, as always - thank you!
    Gift for PAPA
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father drinks alot of coffee.As I was looking for something to get him for fathers day I came across this coffe mug you could put names on. I put all the grandkids names on it and he loves it. This is his new coffee cup he drinks out of every day.
    The best gift I could have ever gotten for my husband
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loves wearing this shirt, he really is a proud daddy!!!
    The Grandfather loves it
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You couldnt ask for a better gift
    A great Father's Day gift.
    By J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powers, MI) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father, from the five grandchildren, for Father's Day. He is going to love it; it is absolutely adorable.
    I am my in-laws favorite daughter-in-law! *_*
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently gave my F-I-L this shirt with all 10 grandkids names on it. He loved it! He wears it in Florida where they Winter. He loves that I get them very unique gifts. He gets tons of comments from friends asking where he got it. Grandpa's everywhere will love this shirt! My MIL also got the garden themed one and she adores her. What grandparent wouldn't want to show off their grandkids like this? Great gift.
    A guaranteed smile
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't look at this personalized fisherman's mug and not smile. I especially appreciated being able to preview the personalization. One of the names I requested was 8 letters, while two others only had 4 letters, and I was a little apprehensive about how they would look on the hooks. The preview put my mind at ease.
    Great product
    By Linda A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, great product
    Awesome Gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandfather loved his shirt for his 80th b-day. I added all the great grandkids and he loves fishing, so this was a fantastic gift for him.
    My Dad loved it!
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a birthday present for my dad and he loves it. He called to tell me everytime he looks at it, it reminds him of the grandkids!
    Fisherman's dream
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother loved his coffee mug, reminds him daily of how "blessed" he is to have his grandkids!!
    GREAT VALENTINE GIFT
    By LYNDA W. (BILOXI, MS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOME GIFT!!

    GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE..
    Love the shirt!
    By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality of shirt! The picture and lettering are a good size. I would recommend this to anyone!
    Hit with hubby
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my husband, and he was thrilled with it. It has become his favorite mug.
    Great shirt!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the quick turnaround of this shirt! I was SO impressed not only with the quick delivery, but it is a quality shirt and looked fantastic! My brother loved it! Thank you very much!
    Great present and fast delivery!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, , IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sweatshirt with the matching blanket for my father who will be shipping overseas with the military soon. A friend told me about this website at the last minute so I wasn't sure if ordering it the Friday before Christmas was in time. It was delivered on the 23rd and I didn't even order express delivery!!! The sweatshirt and blanket are GREAT and it was so nice to personalize it not only with names but also being able to replace the title Grandpa with "Pa-pi" (which is what the kids call him) was fantastic. He got a little choked up when he opened his presents! I will use this company over and over - they are a blessing!
    Great Gift!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was the hit of Christmas! It is good quality and cute as it can be.
    Conversation piece of a Christmas gift
    By KELLY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt was a hit. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it. My grandfather absolutely fell in love with it!! However, the large is very large. So if you purchase one make sure you choose the size wisely.
    Hooked on you sweatshirt
    By Mary Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graphics, quick delivery...a great Christmas present for my son to give his grandfather. Outstanding!!!
    Hooked on Grandpa Tshirt
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent design and quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Better than expected!!!
    By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order and am so pleased at the quality! It looks even better than I thought it would, and it was quick to get to me too!!! I can't wait to see my father's face on Christmas when he opens his gift and sees it laying there with his name and all his grandkids' names!!! Thank you for such a great job!! I will be ordering from this site again in the future and recommending it to friends and family!!!
    Happy Customer
    By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product.It is perfect if you have a fisherman in the family.The transaction was very quick and I had my product in 5 days.Thank you so much!!!!
    Stacy Cottrell
    wow
    By Dara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad. We put all the grandchildren's names on the hooks. He could not walk 100ft withoout someone stopping and commenting on how great it was.
    Expectations Exceeded
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looked nice when I saw it on the webpage-but it was just perfect when we received it. The screen print looks great! I know my father-in-law is gonna just love it when he gets it for christmas!! Thanks so much for such a great quality product!
    Great Shirt!! Fastest Shipping!!!
    By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this shirt. We have the same one made up everytime we had a new arrival. Mt father in law loves it!! Can't wait for this Christmas. Good quality shirt!!
    very cute gift for daddy!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband from my kids & cannot wait for him to open this on Christmas morning! We're not really into #1 Dad shirts or anything but this is too cute! Great quality, I absolutely would recommend this shirt!
    Absolutely Wonderful
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this sweatshirt and am very, very pleased with the purchase. The quality of the sweatshirt is excellent. The printing is so cute on the shirt. "Grandpa" will love it. I recommend this item to all. You will be happy with this item.
    Grandpa T-shirt
    By Mellanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the shirt that I had ordered. It is wonderful. It is a lot better than the picture showed. The workmanship is great and Grandpa loved it. Putting the grandkids names on it was such an excellent idea. Thank you!
    perfect gift
    By Peggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, OK) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and my son are both professional fishing guides and these shirts will be a perfect Christmas gift for both of them
    Fantastic value and quality!
    By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once I received the t-shirt I was thrilled! I ordered this shirt as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law from my kids and after seeing it, I think it may be one of the best gifts I've ever chosen. The quality of the material is fantastic and I was very pleased with the printing as well! I order an anniversary ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year at Christmas time, but I think I'll be ordering more now! Thank you for the amazing value and great gift ideas!
    Rhonda E, Bluefield VA
    By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boissevain, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT QUALITY, PERFECTLY PERSONALIZED, MY ONLY REGRET IS I DIDN'T ORDER A SIZE SMALLER. I THINK THE SIZES ARE A LITTLE BIGGER THAN NORMAL. BUT I KNOW MY DAD WILL LOVE THIS SHIRT WITH HIS GRANDCHILDREN ON IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WEB SITE.

    THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved